We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Sea Cala Millor

Save
Traveller (428)
Room & Suite (143)
Pool & Beach (129)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent15%
  • Very good39%
  • Average23%
  • Poor12%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“pool bar”(42 reviews)
“rose and crown”(27 reviews)
“rooms are basic”(15 reviews)
AMENITIES
Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (887)
Filter reviews
720 results
Traveller rating
118
273
171
89
69
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
118
273
171
89
69
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barrose and crownrooms are basicfresh saladpastacheap breakclean hotelcleaned every dayyour doorstepcleaned dailycold meatsfood was fineplenty of sunbedsgreat holidayeach mealbar staff arepool side
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 720 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Cant find fault with hotel or rooms all really nice we in block 3 top floor of 3 very quiet no chairs scraping all modernised would stay again my only complaint would be no shelf or hangers in shower and animation was very poor no...More

Thank Sharon M
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in the main hotel which was modern, clean and fresh as was our room. Unfortunately, the hotel staff (apart from the maids and maintenance man) were not friendly at all. At meal times, although the restaurant itself was clean and well managed, there...More

1  Thank RM01home
Response from BLS H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Cala MillorResponded 1 week ago

Hello RM01home We are sad to see that you have not enjoyed a good relationship with our staff. The service given by our team is usually very well valued by our guests and as a result, we do not entirely understand why your experience has...More

Reviewed January 27, 2018

My mother and I decided to go away for a short and cheap break around May 2017. We found the La Pinta hotel through easyjet holidays at an extremely cheap price two weeks prior to our holiday. For the price we were amazed by this...More

7  Thank Cara1199
Response from Hotel R, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Blue Sea Cala MillorResponded February 19, 2018

Hi, Cara1199 We are very happy to read that your stay with us at BLS Cala Millor has exceeded your expectations and that you found it much better than you expected! As you have highlighted, our high value for money along with our great location,...More

Reviewed January 3, 2018

Overall experience was top draw! however one slight issue I found disappointing was how me and my girlfriend were moved to the annex building over the road which wasn't half as good looking as the main building. The food was out of this world each...More

Thank growdenh
Response from Hotel R, Customer Reviews Manager at Blue Sea Cala MillorResponded January 5, 2018

Hello growdenh We are very happy to read that you have enjoyed a pleasant stay with us and thank you so much for publishing this for others to read. We are sorry to see that the transfer to another building was not entirely to your...More

Reviewed October 28, 2017 via mobile

We have had a fabulous weeks holiday at this lovely relaxing hotel, the staff are helpful and friendly the rooms are clean and modern and the food was good Thanks for helping us have a great holiday hope to be back next yearMore

Thank Keith L
Response from Hotel R, Customer Reviews Manager at Blue Sea Cala MillorResponded October 31, 2017

Hello Keith L We thank you with all our hearts for your positive review. You are very kind to show your satisfaction to the rest of the readers, who will surely find your writing very interesting. We also appreciate the high score awarded to the...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Majorca
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$72 - US$198 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (428)
Room & Suite (143)
Pool & Beach (129)
Dining (53)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
010967djg
April 27, 2018|
Answer
Response from Hotel R | Property representative |
Hi 010967djg Yes, right. The photos on our website are real. But there is one detail you should know. As of this new season 2018, the name of Hotel La Pinta disappears and becomes BLS Cala Millor. So on our website you... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
Kevthemod
September 22, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Kevthemod | Reviewed this property |
Patsy, you were obviously lucky 😀 overbooking happens because of mismanagement and shouldn't happen!! & also it was a dreadful start to our honeymoon, for a hotel to constantly get bad reviews, there us clearly a problem! I... More
0
Votes
bozzy1970
August 6, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Hotel R | Property representative |
Hello bozzy1970 This is usually not the best way to contact to the Reception department. If you go down, in a minute you will be served. Thank you
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Annex building is disappointing"
Read review
"Main hotel has better rooms, view and close to swimming pool"
Read review
"Higher floor gives better view and no mosquitos. Ask to stay at the main building not across the street."
Read review
"Down to personal preferences some don't mind noisier by pool others quiet of annex"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing