We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-30 2017-10-31
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Blue Sea La Pinta

    Calle Caravel.Les 4, 07560 Cala Millor, Majorca, Spain
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    Oct 30 Oct 31
    Traveller (397)
    Pool & Beach (125)
    Room & Suite (115)
    Overview
    • Excellent15%
    • Very good38%
    • Average23%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible11%
    Travellers talk about
    “pool bar” (42 reviews)
    “rose and crown” (27 reviews)
    “budget hotel” (18 reviews)
    Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Poolside Bar
    Airport Transportation
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 30Oct 31
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (843)
    There are newer reviews for Blue Sea La Pinta
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    281 - 285 of 708 reviews

    Reviewed 24 July 2014

    Recently stayed at this fabulous hotel.. The hotel is very clean and compact. The rooms were comfortable and the towels were changed every day. Plenty of variety for the meals to suit all tastes and the staff were warm and welcoming. Literally two minutes walk...More

    1  Thank ruth t
    Response from Blue Sea H, Receptionist at Blue Sea La PintaResponded 27 July 2014

    Dear Ruth T, Thank you very much for comment, Is fabulous to know you had a great time with us. We hope to see you soon at la Pinta !! Kind Regards, Fran.

    Reviewed 24 July 2014

    just returned from our fourth stay at this hotel,location is excellent very short walk to shops and beautiful beach,the hotel is kept spotlessly clean by the hardworking staff which is a big plus for us,the rooms are cleaned every day with towels changed everyday and...More

    Thank lin433
    Response from Blue Sea H, Reception Department at Blue Sea La PintaResponded 26 July 2014

    Dear La Pinta Friends, We are very happy to know that you enjoyed your fourth visit to La Pinta, all the staff apreciate the recognize to their effort to bring a nice stay to the clients. Fran say hi! he is very excited to know...More

    Reviewed 22 July 2014

    My partner and myself stayed 2 weeks all inclusive at this hotel, we had a great time, both enjoyed the food was plenty variety and we never went hungry! our room was very clean, and we had clean towels daily so cant complain, all the...More

    1  Thank 186402Debbie
    Response from Blue Sea H, Reception Deparment at Blue Sea La PintaResponded 26 July 2014

    Dear client, We apreciatte a lot your value to the service that we offered to you and your partner during your stancy, we are glad that you had a great holiday in La Pinta, and of course we hope to see you back in future,...More

    Reviewed 21 July 2014

    We recently stayed 7 nights in this hotel, I have to say I found our stay great. The hotel was clean and had everything we needed. We also found every member of staff we spoke to very friendly and helpful. We only had breakfast at...More

    Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
    1  Thank Grace L
    Response from Blue Sea H, Reception Department at Blue Sea La PintaResponded 26 July 2014

    Dear Grace, We are glad that you enjoyed your stancy in La Pinta, and we deepply appreciate the value to the service that we gave you. We do our best to bring to our clients a nice holiday, we are happy that we acomplish that...More

    Reviewed 20 July 2014

    This is a lovely hotel which is centrally based. I have been a number of times and love the friendly welcome, the staff are the best asset at this hotel. Please remember how much you are paying for this hotel they are working on a...More

    Review collected in partnership with Low Cost Holidays
    2  Thank Elaine K
    Response from Blue Sea H, Reception department at Blue Sea La PintaResponded 26 July 2014

    Dear Elaine, We are gratefu for your possitive comments abour our hotel, we are happy that you enjoyed staying here, we hope to see you soon in future. Kind Regards Arlen

    Hipotels Hipocampo Palace
    593 reviews
    #2 of 58 hotels in Cala Millor
     
    Protur Atalaya Apartamentos
    303 reviews
    #13 of 58 hotels in Cala Millor
     
    Hipotels Don Juan
    116 reviews
    #22 of 58 hotels in Cala Millor
     
    SENTIDO Castell de Mar
    420 reviews
    #8 of 58 hotels in Cala Millor
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$60 - US$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 84
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Blue Sea La Pinta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Balearic Islands >
    • Majorca >
    • Cala Millor
    • Also Known As
    • Blue Sea La Pinta Cala Millor, Majorca
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (397)
    Pool & Beach (125)
    Room & Suite (115)
    Dining (53)
    Hotel & Grounds (299)
    Bathroom (15)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (6)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Hipotels Hipocampo Palace
    593 reviews
    1.06 km away
     
    SENTIDO Castell de Mar
    420 reviews
    .38 km away
     
    Protur Atalaya Apartamentos
    303 reviews
    .10 km away
     
    Hipotels Don Juan
    116 reviews
    .14 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Tia Jass Restaurant
    255 reviews
    .22 km away
    Sapori d'Italia
    148 reviews
    .23 km away
    La Sangria
    453 reviews
    .18 km away
    The British Bulldog
    385 reviews
    .13 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Cala Millor Beach
    1,100 reviews
    .40 km away
    Happy Feet Mallorca
    30 reviews
    1.05 km away
    Buggy 4 Fun
    240 reviews
    .36 km away
    Roxybike Mountain Bike Mallorca
    148 reviews
    .31 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kevthemod
    22 September 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Kevthemod | Reviewed this property |
    Patsy, you were obviously lucky 😀 overbooking happens because of mismanagement and shouldn't happen!! & also it was a dreadful start to our honeymoon, for a hotel to constantly get bad reviews, there us clearly a problem! I... More
    0
    Votes
    bozzy1970
    6 August 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Hotel R | Property representative |
    Hello bozzy1970 This is usually not the best way to contact to the Reception department. If you go down, in a minute you will be served. Thank you
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    bozzy1970
    15 July 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Hotel R | Property representative |
    Hello bozzy1970 No, we're sorry, but the Hotel t it's not suitable for wheelchairs. There are ramps in the main areas, but we do not have any rooms adapted for the disabled. Forgive us
    0
    Votes
    Google Translation
    Room Tips
    "Main hotel has better rooms, view and close to swimming pool"
    Read review
    "Higher floor gives better view and no mosquitos. Ask to stay at the main building not across the street."
    Read review
    "Down to personal preferences some don't mind noisier by pool others quiet of annex"
    Read review
    "Ask for a room in the main hotel building!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing