We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Club Hotel Cala Ratjada

Save
Traveller (98)
Pool & Beach (29)
Room & Suite (14)
Ratings and reviews
Ratings
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
1 week ago
“Terrible”
2 weeks ago
“Rooms and service is trash”
View all reviews
What's included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Family Rooms
Bar/Lounge
Fitness centre
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
View all hotel information
Location and contact
Calle Esperanca 18, 07590 Cala Ratjada, Majorca, Spain
64.7 km to Palma Mallorca Airport
39 restaurants are within a 0.5 km radius
View nearby attractions and restaurants
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (92)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
0
2
1
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
0
2
1
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Tettible service and food awful if you go for dinner late and you sit down to eat your food they come over and say closed now there so rude the way they say it this happened alot.pool bar and staff ok rooms basic but clean....More

Thank Kaylie D
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Don’t waste a penny here. I checked into a old dirty room with a Stanky smell and no hot water to shower. Toilet smells too. Project hotel. I was pissed after a long day of travel. I asked the receptionist can I change my room,...More

Thank Charleesiama g
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Have just got back from 2 weeks here and had a great time Rooms clean and well maintained loads of wardrobe space and very white towels. The maid serviced the room every day and made beds in a way that would gladden the heart of...More

1  Thank Louise R
Management response:Responded October 28, 2016

Dear Louise R, Keeping everyone happy on a family vacation is not an easy task, we are delighted to hear that your family had such a good time with us at Club Cala Ratjada. Thank you so much for your praises regarding the cleanliness, the...More

Reviewed August 9, 2016 via mobile

We found the hotel,to be good,the food was fine,the rooms were good, we had a family room, which was decided into 2 apartments, so we still had our privacy away from kids but they were safe,entertainment wasn't great,the only downside, we were the only English...More

1  Thank Carol S
Management response:Responded October 28, 2016

Dear Carol S, Great that you have had an enjoyable holiday with us and shared your impressions here on TripAdvisor. We hope to welcome you soon again – we are looking forward to it! Warm regards Your Club Cala Ratjada

Reviewed September 16, 2015

The rooms are ok and it's a great place to meet other young people, hang out at the pool and enjoy the nightlife. If you are looking for good food, you need to go somewhere with more stars. The food is pretty bad. Not sure...More

Thank Juls1985
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$109 - US$329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (98)
Pool & Beach (29)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (12)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Henry B
March 19, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Sebastian G |
Only if you pay for that
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Get a tent and move to the beach"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing