Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente

Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente

Avenida de Cala Egos, S/N, 07660 Cala d'Or, Majorca Spain
Traveller (1884)
Vue de la crique en haut facile d’accès
Pool & Beach (288)
This was meant to be best room ? missing floor tiles
Room & Suite (251)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

3.5
#24 of 48 hotels in Cala d'Or
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Located in the southeast of the island, at 64km from Palma and 60km from the airport Son Sant Joan. The Hotel is built on a Mediterranean style with white villas in the heart of a beautiful green and flowery park of around 2 ha. Just 3km from the cosmopolitan area of Cala D'Or. Small creeks near the hotel (70m and 300m). Near Porto Cristo (10km) and the Hams Caves (20km).
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Pool
Free breakfast
Archery
Tennis court
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Paid wifi
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Darts
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Table tennis
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Massage
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Private bathrooms
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Classic
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Italian

Location

Avenida de Cala Egos, S/N, 07660 Cala d'Or, Majorca Spain
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 66 out of 100
66
Palma Mallorca Airport
2,040Reviews145Q+A39Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 564
  • 768
  • 372
  • 179
  • 158
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MrsH wrote a review Mar 2024
England, United Kingdom6 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value for money.
We did a 10 day holiday and had a fantastic time. No its not perfect but it is a 3* not a 5* so you get what you pay for.
There are a few things to point out, good and bad!
The grounds are beautify and well maintained.
The pool water is slightly salted as is the shower and tap water! just make sure you fill your bottle with fresh water from the bars before you go to bed!. *TIP*..... take insulted water bottles with you! there is fresh cold water freely available at the bars and restaurants.
The food is ok, always something to eat. The pizza is DELICIOUS. Breakfast is full of cooked food along with cold meats, cereals and pastries.
The animation team are absolutley fabulous, their evening entertainment was brilliant.
There was a terrible storm whilst we were there which knocked out the electricty and smashed the door to the restuarant. The staff were fantastic and did their best to keep people calm.
This hotel is NOT in Cala D'or as stated on the jet2 booking, it is in fact in Cala Egos which is a small resort just outside cala d'or. There is a small centre with shops, bars and restuarants and 2 lovely little beaches. Personally we prefer to be close to sea front bars and resaurants which this is not and we missed that. You can walk to Cala D'or but it a fair walk in the heat. It is a short taxi or bus ride into cala d'or.
We would not go back but i wouldnt put anyone off going as it is perfectly adequate and great value for money.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palia Hotels, Marketing at Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente
Responded May 7, 2024
Hi It seems like you had a memorable 10-day holiday! Thank you for sharing your experience. It's great to hear that you found the grounds well-maintained and the pool area enjoyable. Your tip about bringing insulated water bottles is very helpful for other travelers. We're glad you enjoyed the food, especially the delicious pizza, and that the animation team provided fantastic entertainment. It's commendable that the staff handled the storm situation well. We appreciate your clarification about the hotel's location and the nearby amenities. While you may not choose to return, we're pleased that you found the hotel to be adequate and good value for money. Thank you for your feedback, and we hope you have many more enjoyable holidays in the future!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amy W wrote a review May 2024
2 contributions
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
A lovely clean hotel with well maintained grounds. However no kettle in room. This hotel catered for the French as it appeared to be a poplar hotel for French tourists. Staff all spoke French with some broken English. Entertainment was in French so difficult to participate in some activities however staff were very friendly and great with the holiday makers. All inclusive was ok but nothing to write home about quite basic food mainly catered to the French tourists. Not a great deal of snacks in between meal times and not all alcohol is included had to pay for cocktails which were 3.50 euro. I felt like I was on holiday in France not Spain. Resort was lovely but wouldn’t visit again due to being a very small minority and the brits don’t seem to be catered for. Majorca is a lovely place but more expensive than mainland Spain. We had to pay a tourist tax on arrival around 17 euro for the week (per couple) and you have to pay for hotel WiFi which is not included that cost was 30 euro so we decided to pay extra with our mobile phone provider instead.

A great hotel with lots to do but is predominately French which can make you feel a little like an outsider if you are British.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: There are two land trains that you can jump on to look around the area these cost 5 euro per...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Palia Hotels, Marketing at Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hello amywE7508NX Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at Palia Dolce Farniente. We apologize for the slight inconvenience with the hot water and shower pressure, but we're glad our team could swiftly address it. We hope to welcome you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jenkinscrew wrote a review Sep 2023
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom16 contributions9 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Rooms are available from 2pm so when we arrived at 11:30 we had to wait but was able to use the all inclusive facilities straight away.

Pools are lovely, adult pool is pretty much silent throughout the day & if your lucky you can get a room leading direct into the pool. The children’s pool is small but enough for my little ones, plenty of sun beds every day.

Food wasn’t the greatest, lots of variety but it didn’t taste much different to a previous meal. Not much selection for smaller tummies other than chips & pizza.

Rooms are very dated, beds were made daily but I don’t think towels were changed daily just refilled & the room definitely wasn’t clean daily as we had the same hair in the corner from the day we arrived!

Not much entertainment for the little children, there was a show each night for the adults.

The children’s park had a very rusty & in my opinion dangerous bouncy horse. Other than that there is a slide & 2 swings.

Wi-Fi is 30 euro for the week I think, we didn’t use ot

Lots of shops & restaurants around the hotel & 2 little beach’s which were nice.

Would we return probably not.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
DessoyWilliam wrote a review Oct 2021
Arlon, Belgium30 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The person at the reception was not friendly at all. Good point is that he speaks several languages.
Bedrooms are dirty and really old (mold in the bathroom + disgusting smell). You still have to use old keys to get into the rooms.
In the room you are greeted with a sheet advising that the hotel will not be held responsible in case some of your belongings left in the room disappear !!!!!
Cleaning ladies do not clean the room (there was dust and other cobweb on the desk at our arrival and no one clean it during our stay)
Overall the hotel is dirty. If there is a show in the evening, then the glasses will not be picked up and will stay on the outdoor table until noon the next day.
All the show, games, animation are in French, little to no English and no spanish at all despite being in Spain!
Food is ok, Pizza are really great, dessert not so much. Drinks are labelled as Coca Cola Fanta but are clearly cheaper brand cut with water and sugar
Hotel is all inclusive however the "all" does not include a lot (only 4 soft drinks, 1 beer, 1 red/white/rose wine). For all coktails you have to pay even if you are all inclusive. They offer "snacks" in the morning and in the afternoon because the meal time are late (1pm and 7pm). The "snacks" are Hamburger/Hot dogs with fries in the morning (basically a meal not so much of a snack)
WIFI is not free!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: not sure there is better rooms....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kayti R wrote a review Sep 2023
Nottingham, United Kingdom40 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My boys and I had 5 days/nights at this hotel and after reading some of the reviews we were very skeptical - there was no need to be and we really couldn't fault it one bit.
Arrived at about 11 in the evening was quickly checked in and told that there was food in the restaurant if we were hungry, given it was only continental cold bits and bread but still a nice touch. Room was nice enough, spacious, clean enough (abit of sand on the floor) air con worked well. We found if you put any kind of card in the holder and leave it in then it pretty much stays on all day and night. Shower a little salty but nice enough. cleaners came in daily to make beds and put in fresh towels. We didn't bother with the safe but locked everything away in our case.
Food really good, for all inclusive yes it does get very samey but there was plenty of choice and it was fresh and tasty, there was themed nights and show cooking (eggs, pancakes, chicken, fish etc) We never struggled to find something we liked. The only little down side in the restaurant was that there was one toaster which you'd have to queue up to use for breakfast but we managed it and I wouldn't down rate it for that!
Throughout the day the snack bar was open for burgers, hot dogs and crepes and fruit and pastries, drinks were good enough for us - help your self to beer, water on tap, hot drinks machine, juices and fizzy pops. Entertainment around the pool was also very good, the team did water aerobics and various other things through out the day and then put on shows in the evening, again all very good.
The only thing I would say is that the hotel caters for the French, there is alot of French spoken by the staff however they also said most things in English and Spanish, there were a few English families and none of us felt left out or that it was a problem.
Its a big hotel and was quite busy but you never struggled to find a table to sit at for your meals and there was always plenty of sunbeds and seating around the pools. The pools were lovely, there are shops and a couple of bars outside and a beach 5 mins one way and another 10 mins the other way.
The internet that you can pay for is abit hit and miss in places, as the hotels big we couldn't get it in our room but the kids just hot spotted from mine. Personally I would say pay the extra on your phone bill if you can rather that paying their price for it if you want to be on the internet alot.
On check out day we had to check out by 12 but we checked out after breakfast, the AI band stayed on and we put our cases inside a little room for safe keeping and enjoyed the rest of the day around the pool, You can still use all facilities until you leave and they even gave us a key to a spare room to shower and get ready before we left.
All in all the staff work had and the hotel its self is really nice for a 3star we really couldn't complain about anything and would happily go back!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
11Line11 wrote a review Aug 2022
Hamburg, Germany3 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at the hotel with my sister and our children (ages 1, 5 and 9 years old). And it was the worst experience ever!
The hotel plays VERY VERY loud music from 10 in the morning till 24 at night. Non stop. It is impossible to relax or sleep with music pumping out of the speakers ALL the time.
This hotel has also nothing to do with Mallorca or Spain. Everything was in French. The reception was French, the entertainment was in French, the music mostly in French etc. They do not understand English.
Despite it being a family hotel, which was definitely not the case, maybe for teenagers but not families with small children, dinner wasn’t ready until 19:30. At the same time the mini club started. So if the kids wanted to have dinner, which they already wanted at 18, they couldn’t participate in the mini club.
The cleaning lady was also SO rude. My sister has a baby and was changing her in her room and the cleaning lady told her to leave because she was off soon and wanted to go home 🤬 The next day my sister came back to the room to pick up some food for the baby and the cleaning lady was in the room. When she saw my sister she rolled her eyes and said “Oh my god. It’s not possible”. My sister went directly to the front desk and told the man at the front what just had happend. And he just told her to relax and said that the cleaning lady didn’t mean anything by it. 🤬🤬🤬
We left four days before time and checked into another hotel. When we left, the man at the reception didn’t even ask, why we were leaving four days before we had to.
I was very disappointed by the whole experience. We were looking forward to a nice vacation, but I left the hotel more stressed then when I came. Which is saying a lot!! This hotel has nothing to do with a relaxing family vacation.
We are NOT coming back!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Inés Bueno, Marketing at Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente
Responded Aug 19, 2022
Dear guest, First of all we would like to express our sincere apologies for not having met your expectations regarding the hotel's services. However, we would like to inform you that before booking, the hotel is advertised as a hotel with entertainment (which means that there will be music), and that it is mainly French-speaking (although we are happy to welcome guests of any nationality). Regarding dinner, the timetable effectively starts at 19:30h. Sometimes the timetable of some services may change, but throughout the day we offer extra meals outside the main meals: late breakfast, snacks and crêpes. Again our apologies for the inconvenience, we hope you will be able to keep the positive points of your stay and we regret that we were not able to solve the problem with you earlier. Best regards from the Palia Hotels team,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paradise586001 wrote a review Sep 2021
London, United Kingdom1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Positive points: recreation staff, which is very nice and struggling to speak in English even if we are the minority in this hotel, whose majority and French. For this reason all the activities are in French. The problem is that we came to Spain and we would like to have a Spanish experience! This was only possible when we went to Palma, the capital of the island. We should have chosen Palma and not another place on the island for our stay. The hotel is between two beautiful beaches. Negative points: The room is very simple, the bathroom smelled of urine, the water of the sink and shower is salty and the cleanliness of the room has summed up the exchange of towels and clean the bed. The food does not have the taste that is expected when it is in Spain. The All Beverage Chart Inclusive rather options, but for cocktails there are only three options. If it rains there is nothing to do at the hotel because the entertainment happens in the outside area of the hotel. There is no games room at the hotel. The impression you stay is that this is a hotel made for a public with low expectations with relation to services. Unfortunately it is not the case of my family. If you are picky and seek a typically Spanish experience do not stay in this hotel. If you can, stay in Palma.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kay T wrote a review Sep 2021
70 contributions31 helpful votes
+1
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely awful!!! Avoid!!
I went with my mother for a 4 day break. Cheap & cheerful I hoped! The place was horrendous. Where to start… we arrived and were given room 1189, easy to find on the first floor right next to the main pool/reception area really. My mother struggles with the stairs, there’s no lifts, but she managed them. The rooms looked like walk in cupboards from the outside. We went into the room and the first thing we noticed was the stench of ammonia coming from the bathroom, on a morning this smell was unbearable, I was actually wretching when needing to use the loo or shower. The bathroom itself seemed very clean but had a big hole in the ceiling above the loo.
We opened the back door that led to the balcony and the view was something else. We looked out onto a run down building with a ton a junk/rubbish dumped at the side of it. It reminded me of Steptoes yard. Below us where overgrown plants, which at first glance I thought was a cannabis farm. The balcony was filthy, scruffy & looked like it had never seen a sweeping brush and was in desperate need of a good paint. There were 3 beds in our room, a double and 2 singles, they were like sleeping on hardboard and the bedding was all stained.
Next the food.. I know we didn’t pay a lot for the break but the quality and variety of food was very poor. The breakfast was basic and limited, we had an apparently freshly fried egg and it was stone cold & snotty. There was no milk to have a cup of tea and the tea bags were all herbal, being English we love a good cup of tea but this was not to be.
Lunch was either served in the dining room, again very basic and not a lot of choice or hot dogs/burgers and fries from the pool snack bar. We had a burger, took one bite and was nearly sick, it was lukewarm and raw. Evening meals were much the same, very bland, very limited choice and lukewarm. We ended up eating out in the end as we wanted a decent meal of an evening. Entertainment was all in French, the team worked hard though and did their best.
The pool areas were clean and tidy and were probably the best part about the hotel. I’ve attached photos of our view from the room as you had to see it to believe it. I would never use this hotel again, not even if it was completely free of charge, it doesn’t even rate 1 star in my opinion but you can’t leave a review without rating it. In desperate need of a complete renovation & a new menu.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
igor b wrote a review Aug 2022
1 contribution2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Dirty Hotel, Every animations/Shows will be done in French, little to no place for english and no other languages. Wifi is NOT free!!!
Cobwebs and dust on the desk at our arrival has never been cleaned.
Indeed the cleaning team is only in charge of the bed and no cleaning of the room is made.
All inclusive but only for some soft, one wine of each type and one beer. Cocktails are not included.
The food is bad and if you are lucky enough to get a room near the Sparkless bar, you’ll spend your nights listening to loud blasting music.
After sleeping (or not sleeping) 6 nights in a room without ac .
Very noisy and not enough clean. I strongly recommend that you should go to another hotel even if you have to pay more money. Never come here again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: bad room and very old
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Sam C wrote a review Jul 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
There are so many positives I don’t know where to start !
Plenty of food frequently being changed rather than sitting for a long time
Clean rooms with air conditioning perfect for sleeping in .
Close to shops restaurants and beach.
All staff are so friendly and helpful
I read everyone moaning about everything in French ! There are mainly French guests but All staff and entertainment team introduce everything in French , Spanish and English .
But by far my highlight of the hotel was the amazing entertainment team ! They work SO hard from morning to night ,putting on amazing shows , aqua fit and interacting with all guests at the end of the night when most people would just go home . They really deserve all the praise in the world , they made our holiday .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
BryandSan asked a question May 2024
Bradford, United Kingdom13 contributions53 helpful votes
Are there any lifts. Thanks
Answer from PaliaHotels
Palma de Mallorca, Spain62 contributions1 helpful vote
Hello Our hotel provides rooms on both the ground floor and the first floor. Feel free to reach out to our reservation services to book the rooms that best suit your needs
Shipley asked a question Apr 2024
Devon, United Kingdom15 contributions5 helpful votes
Is pool open in april
Answer from PaliaHotels
Palma de Mallorca, Spain62 contributions1 helpful vote
Hi Shipley01, yes The swimming pool is open in April
Answer from Nicole Jane
Crewe, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Children do wear a wrist band obviously a different colour to adults and there are hairdryers in the bathroom which are fairly powerful.
Dee Anderson wrote a tip Jun 15
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There are 2 beaches within walking distance Great market on Thursdays"
Read full review
Jackie M wrote a tip Jun 13
16 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"DONT GO "
Read full review
Hen wrote a tip Jun 12
13 contributions6 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take an eye mask. It gets really light in the morning as there is no curtain on the glass front door, only shutters which let the light in"
Read full review
rdenparty wrote a tip Jun 9
United Kingdom142 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take a travel kettle as none in room"
Read full review
Herandme71 wrote a tip May 2024
8 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel,,, there are far better in the area."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cala d'Or area.
PRICE RANGE
C$162 - C$265 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
palia dolce farniente hotel cala d`or
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsMajorcaCala d'Or
NUMBER OF ROOMS
302
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente?
Nearby attractions include Bongos (0.2 km), Sparkles (0.1 km), and Cala d’Es Pou (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente?
Conveniently located restaurants include Restaurante Tentol, Western Steakhouse, and Parad'Ice.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Italian.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Es Forti (0.9 km) and Closos de can Gaià (6.5 km).
Is Hotel Palia Dolce Farniente accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and reduced mobility rooms. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Cala d'Or HotelsCala d'Or Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Cala d'Or
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars