We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Club Martha's Aparthotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Club Martha\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,399 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,140: English reviews
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is excellent for the price, it has 3 outdoor pools, loads of activities for the kids and entertainment every night!! Only took a point off because it is a bus journey from Cala d'or, personally I would prefer somewhere closer to the centre.

Helpful?
Thank Emma H
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

It was very nice of you to let us know your opinion. Many thanks. More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very impressed with the hotels facilities with the pools being particularly clean and well equipped. The self catering apartment rooms had everything you'd need and we had a great view from our balcony. The evening entertainment was naff but enjoyable all the same. The kids looked like they had a great time and are generally very well catered for. Very... More 

Helpful?
Thank jamessL9853OO
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Many thanks for giving us such a positive review. Se hope we can welcome you back in the not too distant future More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Club Martha's has a lovely reception area where you are greeted by friendly professional staff who have the personal touch and are very happy to help you. It did occur to me that it might be an idea to have two people at reception so that answering longer enquiries and checking in and out can be dealt with without keeping... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Elaine L
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Well, I think we can put you on the sales team for club marthas, we can tell by your review that you are a fan. Many thanks. More 

1 review
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great time staying here . The kids loved the daytime clubs and evening entertainment . The staff were great . Accomodation was brilliant-- nice and clean. Great food available on site (especially the pizzas) and a wide range of food available only a short stroll away. Choice of 2 or 3 beaches all within walking distance.We're definitely... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kieran P
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

We are so pleased to receive such a nice review. We will be delighted to welcome you back More 

Bradford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Just returned from a week here and thoroughly enjoyed it..only problem is...we should have booked 10 days! Lovely staff and very welcoming. The Animation Team are so hard working and put on a fantastic show every night..only problem was..the kids never wanted to go try elsewhere as they were glued to show every night! (kids 5-15 yrs). The team were... More 

Helpful?
Thank Karen G
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Many thanks for the very informative review, we are so glad that enjoyed your stay. More 

Leicester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2016

I stayed there with my wife and 2 children for a week in October 2016 on a Bed and Breakfast basis. The hotel is in a nice location, not really on the sea front, but not far away (Cala d'or doesn't really have a sea front) The hotel was clean and the rooms of a good standard for what Thomson... More 

Helpful?
Thank CraigAustin28
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

What a very nice review, it sounds as if you were definately happy with your stay at club marthas. So are very grateful for such a positive review More 

Campbeltown, Scotland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 October 2016

The Reception area very nice with very helpful staff. Good entertainment for all ages. Food was delicious. Pictures in menu dont do it justice. The staff were all very friendly. There are a couple of swimming pools which were busy despite it being quieter. The apartments were nice and clean with a veranda area with table and chairs with a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eileen L
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Many thanks for the review. You seem to have enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that you will pay us a return visit. More 

Airdrie, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2016

The reception area and front bar of the hotel were welcoming, unfortunately a studio room was very small, rooms only cleaned every second day. There from Sat to Sat room cleaned Monday, Wednesday & Friday, cleaned very quickly not thoroughly. No pool towels, had to buy towels for beach, and leave them behind. Entertainment by Dutch students excellent. Remainder just... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Isabel R
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review, and the comments you have made, have been taken note of! More 

London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

We were taken aback by the standards of everything right from the apartment, thw customer service including receptionist!! Everything is belpw average and everything is an added cost including a safe!! The housekeeping is done 3 times a week and they had not even vacuumed the floor!! Food is below averag3 and luckily we did not go for full board... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shilpa E
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

We are dismayed to read your review! We are disapointed that your reaction is so negative. We use this review to re think what we could be doing to turn your experience around. More 

Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 October 2016

Club Martha's was a great find, we booked it as a package deal, and went for the self catering apartment, this is a big hotel and we requested a quiet room and not on the ground floor, which is exactly what we got, allowing us to watch the amazing sunrises from the comfort of our bed each morning, with three... More 

Helpful?
Thank John_b717
clubmarthas, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Club Martha's Aparthotel, responded to this review

What a great review!! It sounds like you had a really great stay. We would like to welcome you back in the not too distant future. More 

948 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (728)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (95)
Viewed
Room/Suite (103)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (118)
Viewed
View from Room (39)
Viewed
Dining (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
1:58
Videos (2)
Viewed
Other (323)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (212)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Double Room (48)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (9)
Viewed
Pool (16)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
Single Room (38)
Viewed
The Hotel (59)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cala d'Or hotels
1.3 km away
Apartamentos Cala d'Or Playa
1.4 km away
Inturotel Sa Marina
Inturotel Sa Marina
#1 of 47 in Cala d'Or
1,371 reviews
1.6 km away
Melia Cala D'Or
Melia Cala D'Or
#3 of 47 in Cala d'Or
466 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Inturotel Esmeralda Park
Inturotel Esmeralda Park
#10 of 47 in Cala d'Or
999 reviews
2.0 km away
Aparthotel Ferrera Blanca
1.8 km away
Barcelo Ponent Playa
Barcelo Ponent Playa
#22 of 47 in Cala d'Or
2,630 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel complex, totally renovated in 2008, located in Cala d’Or (Majorca), 300 metres from the beach. Complex with 3 open air swimming pools, surrounded by landscaped areas and especially suitable for families. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Club Martha's Aparthotel

Address: Carrer des Parc de la Mar 6 | Cala Egos, 07660 Cala d'Or, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Cala d'Or
Price Range: $58 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Martha's Aparthotel 4*
Number of rooms: 279
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Club Martha's Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Martha`s Aparthotel Hotel Cala d`Or
Hotel Marthas Aparthotel
Resort Marthas Aparthotel
Club Marthas Cala Dor
Club Martha's Aparthotel Cala D'Or, Majorca, Spain
Hotel Style:
#5 Luxury Hotel in Cala d'Or
#13 Family Hotel in Cala d'Or
#17 Romantic Hotel in Cala d'Or
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Martha's Aparthotel staff and other travellers.
151 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (151)

Questions? Get answers from Club Martha's Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms not on top of entertainment and reception area are quieter”
 of 5 bubbles 442elainel, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose high floor for quieter rooms”
 of 5 bubbles 579kazg, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“we paid slightly more for room in the main building. but they all seemed similar”
 of 5 bubbles CraigAustin28, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We emailed before our visit for a top floor, otherwise guests above you look down on your veranda”
 of 5 bubbles 969eileenl, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Rooms nearer to reception must be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Mooey50, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay