We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Complejo Calas de Mallorca

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Complejo Calas de Mallorca
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

3,756 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Complejo Calas de Mallorca
See the most recent reviews
Showing 3,473: English reviews
Stockport, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Just returned from 10 nights all inclusive at the Balmoral. Was worried after reading reviews particularly from Balmoral. However we were put in a garden room which was lovely. The tower block does need updating and a lick of paint, no doubt about it. But if you want the Hilton then pay those prices somewhere. Room was fine, basic but...

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank DaveJB88
ComplejoCM, Quality Manager at Complejo Calas de Mallorca, responded to this review

Dear guest, We are glad to know that you spent an amazing holidays with us and that you really enjoyed with our meals and drinks. We hope to see you again in Complejo Calas de Mallorca. Regards.

Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed June 29th - 6th July. Travelled with wife and 3 and 4 year old. Transfer from the airport was not as bad as some reviews suggest. Thomas Cook coach took around 45mins to an hour. First issue we had was with check-in. This took 1.5 hours and with 2 tired children was HORRENDOUS! We had to wait in line...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Luke S
ComplejoCM, Quality Manager at Complejo Calas de Mallorca, responded to this review

Good night, Thank you for letting us know how was your experience in our hotel. We are sorry to see that you were disappointed with some hotel services. Best regards.

Banbridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 July 2016 via mobile

Just back from a great family holiday at this complex- booked as last minute deals very pleasantly surprised - great food great variety and kids loved helping themselves with their all inclusive bands - best part for us apart from the sun was the entertainment team really got everyone involved - love pool aerobics and water polo plus the kids...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karenc1984
ComplejoCM, Quality Manager at Complejo Calas de Mallorca, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for choosing to stay in our Hotel Sol Calas de Mallorca and for taking some of your valuable time sharing your opinions and experience with us in your recent holiday's. Regards.

Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 July 2016 via mobile

Just returned from callas de Mallorca. We got a private transfer with no problem and this took no longer than an hour. On arrival we weren't sure which hotel we were staying in so ended up walking up and down to find the right one. We were staying in the balmoral but to be honest the room was tiny very...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jjgreen2012
ComplejoCM, Quality Manager at Complejo Calas de Mallorca, responded to this review

Good afternoon, We are very grateful to read your sincerely feedback and we are happy to know that you found our Complex pleasant. It is always a pleasure for all of us to welcoming you again in the near future. Greetings.

Ayr, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

My girlfriend and I visited for our 2nd holiday together and were not disappointed! Despite everyone complaining about the transfer, it wasn't terrible and the busses had good aircon so there was no problem! On arrival at the hotel we had to go to the balmoral to check in and were then told we were staying in the mastines, apart...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank h0nestman11
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Me and my husband stayed at the mastines from the 23 to 30 of June we had a lovely week it was lovely and clean clean fluffy towels every day food was lovely and it was nice and hot and plenty of choice the pool was lovely plenty of sunbeds i don't know what people complain about you get what...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Julie N
ComplejoCM, Quality Manager at Complejo Calas de Mallorca, responded to this review

Good morning, Thank you very much for your comments. We hope to see you again here the next year. Kind Regards.

Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2016

We have just returned from the worst holiday of our lifetime!. We had booked a week at the Calas de Mallorca resort - the brochure and the website of Thomas Cook bear no resemblance to the reality. They say you can you use any one of the 3 hotels on the complex - what they don't say is that one...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Sue M
ComplejoCM, Quality Manager at Complejo Calas de Mallorca, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback following your recent stay at the Calas de Mallorca Complex, we regret to read that your stay in the complex was not up to your expectations. Once again, please accept our apologies. Greetings.

Inverness, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

Feel robbed! The rooms in the Balmoral are awful, small, no fridge you have to pay, no air on just a dangerous old fan, no tv like in the pictures, and it's not the nice pool you see in the main pictures it's the rectangle one taken from above, you can get wifi code from the grumpy reception staff but...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank jill m
ComplejoCM, Quality Manager at Complejo Calas de Mallorca, responded to this review

Dear customer, We sincerely appreciate the effort in sharing your experience with us and we want to say sorry for the inconveniences described. Best Regards.

leicestershire
Reviewed 6 July 2016 via mobile

We booked this with our two friends who had never been abroad before. We had looked up all the reviews before and kept approaching the "How long the transfer was" we didnt find it to bad! We was just tired from being up the night before to get to the airport! On arrival we went to the main hotel to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GemmaCT
ComplejoCM, Quality Manager at Complejo Calas de Mallorca, responded to this review

Good morning, Calas de Mallorca Complex want to say thank for your comment and we are also glad to know that you enjoyed your holiday. We hope that you come back soon. Best Regards.

Tamworth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin B
ComplejoCM, Quality Manager at Complejo Calas de Mallorca, responded to this review

2,758 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2742)
Viewed
Room/Suite (253)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (479)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (554)
Viewed
Dining (54)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (25)
Viewed
View from Room (331)
Viewed
Bathroom (57)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
0:25
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (980)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Calas de Majorca hotels
0.2 km away
Sol Calas de Mallorca
Sol Calas de Mallorca
#2 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
266 reviews
0.6 km away
HSM Canarios Park
HSM Canarios Park
#6 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
2,052 reviews
0.3 km away
Palia Maria Eugenia Hotel
Palia Maria Eugenia Hotel
#3 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
886 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Hotel Globales America
Hotel Globales America
#5 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
2,177 reviews
0.8 km away
Eden Village Cala Domingos
Eden Village Cala Domingos
#1 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
638 reviews
0.5 km away
Hyb Eurocalas
Hyb Eurocalas
#7 of 13 in Calas de Majorca
1,054 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Calas de Mallorca Complex is the perfect option for enjoying a holiday with your family, partner or friends on the idyllic island of Mallorca. The Calas de Mallorca Complex provides spacious rooms equipped with a full bathroom, telephone, terrace, ceiling fan and fabulous views of the sea (with charge) or the gardens and complex. There are also several pools for adults and children, television rooms and rooms equipped with giant satellite TV screens, large gardens and children's play areas. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Complejo Calas de Mallorca

Address: Cala Antena, s/n, 07689 Calas de Majorca, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calas de Majorca
Price Range: $89 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 635
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Complejo Calas de Mallorca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sol Calas De Mallorca Hotel Manacor
Sol Melia Calas De Majorca
Complejo Calas De Mallorca Majorca, Spain - Calas De Majorca
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Calas de Majorca
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Calas de Majorca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Complejo Calas de Mallorca staff and other travellers.
340 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (340)

Questions? Get answers from Complejo Calas de Mallorca staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Try and request a room in Mastines hotel if you can!”
 of 5 bubbles katherinestent, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Great view of the sea from 3rd floor ”
 of 5 bubbles fionaf584, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Any room facing the sea..front of hotel overlooks road”
 of 5 bubbles 687jackiew, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Second floor Mastines has good views and if the lifes are fauly not far to walk”
 of 5 bubbles sanfran04, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for a seaview”
 of 5 bubbles 450kevinh, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5