We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BH Mallorca

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
BH Mallorca
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,146 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BH Mallorca
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,825: English reviews
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 November 2016

the room was very clean but the hotel is not for people looking to have some quite peace. it was very very noisy till 6 am. the slides are great to use. safe is 6 euro a day. all inclusive was finished at 8 pm. but they were serving food all day non stop. the food was ok but not...

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank seana77777
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BH Mallorca, responded to this review

Hello seana77777, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of BH Mallorca. As you are probably aware, Magaluf is well-known for its party scene. October is low season and therefore there are not as many pubs and clubs open as peak season but there is still a great atmosphere in those that are open. Our Experience Rep...

Morecambe, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Went for 11 days with my boyfriend at the start of October, we was very wary about the hotel as we werent such a 'party' couple and we heard about the reputation of the hotel. Check in was pretty annoying, after having a late flight all we wanted to do was go find somewhere for food as we knew the...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank JennC94
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BH Mallorca, responded to this review

Hello JennC94, It was good to see that you were "pleasantly surprised" with your stay at BH Mallorca. Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. We understand your frustration at having to pay both the Tourist Tax and safety deposit at check in. We hope that this information did not come as a surprise to...

Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Hotel for british teens. loudy, dirty, full of drunk teens jumping with beer to pool. the worst thing, ist that people outside from the hotel can come on one day pass. I understand to party, but this what happening in there is not good party. it's just making mess everywhere it is posible. people who vomit to the pool, throwing...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Piotr S
Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 November 2016

If there are bunch of you that just want a clean hotel with below average food you will be ok with this hotel, This is a party hotel first so they do not care what food they are giving they was like something off a kids menu, chips nuggets hotdogs "burgers", there was the odd surprise of decent food on...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank DIANA A
Lymington
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Everything was good, had no complaints! Although food could of been better , neither the less your eat anything when drunk & starving! Have recommended to friends & will defiantly be back next year! TV in the rooms need to have music channels!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank slamdunker123
Reviewed 30 October 2016

Cleaners stole my money on first day (between us going for breakfast and then returning to apartment the cleaners were the ONLY people to have entered our room on the 2nd floor). Manager stole my deposit on last day . Avoid this place at all cost. Cleaners only remake the beds with same dirty sheets and even when staying two...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank DCT41
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BH Mallorca, responded to this review

Hello DCT41, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion of BH Mallorca. We're sorry to read that your stay was not to your satisfaction. In the unfortunate event of any theft, we have a very strict protocol which would've been explained to you by the Duty Manager. You are required to make a police report, in person,...

Reviewed 29 October 2016

had a great time staying here loved every minute in majorca will definitely come back again when the money is up we have no complaints about our stay staff was very friendly and drinks where cheap which is what we where there for

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jane m
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BH Mallorca, responded to this review

Hello jane m, Thank you for your 5 star review of BH Mallorca. It was lovely to read that you had such a good time with us. We're pleased that our team made you feel welcome - we want everyone to have a great time when they visit and it looks like you did just that. We hope that you...

Reviewed 23 October 2016 via mobile

Iv recently returned from the best holiday of my life at BH Mallorca. The food was very good, rooms were spacious, comfortable and modern, the water park was amazing and the site was always clean. The bar staff Fran, Carlos and Marcelo were really great fun they were such a laugh to be around and added that extra, fun customer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ian S
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

Booked a cheap trip away for a week with my boyfriend last minute.. Staff were very rude from the beginning, on arrival demanded €30pp deposit for room in cash upfront as this will be returned when room was checked at the end of stay! Very unhelpful receptionist. Rooms were clean although basic, however maids only cleaned room once during our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lucyHB93
Ipswich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 October 2016

Never again this hotel. Staff unpleasant workers and guards. They dont listen. No visitors in hotel. Not enough room in restaurant big que. Only nice rooms and water slides. Not worth to be back. To overrated

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Artur Z
CursachHotels, Guest Relations Manager at BH Mallorca, responded to this review

Hello Artur Z, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of BH Mallorca. We're sorry that we did not meet your expectations. The hotel is for residents only, however we do offer Day Passes which allow non-residents to spend the day with All Inclusive food and drink. We strive to make all of our visitors welcome so...

733 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (698)
Viewed
Room/Suite (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (72)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (86)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
View from Room (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (471)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Magaluf hotels
0.9 km away
BCM Hotel
BCM Hotel
#16 of 27 in Magaluf
853 reviews
0.7 km away
Sol House Mallorca Mixed by Ibiza Rocks
0.6 km away
Sol Wave House Hotel
Sol Wave House Hotel
#4 of 27 in Magaluf
620 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Sol Guadalupe
Sol Guadalupe
#3 of 27 in Magaluf
1,968 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Samos
Hotel Samos
#5 of 27 in Magaluf
707 reviews
0.4 km away
Sotavento Apartments
Sotavento Apartments
#1 of 27 in Magaluf
725 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
For Summer 2016 BH is the place to stay and be seen in MAGALUF, the party capital of the World. BH Mallorca has 3 AMAZING EXPERIENCES, all located within the HOTEL: 1) STAGE, Mallorca's only open-air festival venue hosting the World's biggest DJs - previous artists include DAVID GUETTA, MARTIN GARRIX, HARDWELL, and DIMITRI VEGAS & LIKE MIKE. 2) TWISTED, the world's first over 18s Water Park with 9 white knuckle slides. 3) ISLAND BEACH CLUB, Mallorca's coolest new daytime destination. Completely refurbished to 4* STANDARD, offering FREE WIFI, AIR-CONDITIONING, UK and International TV channels in all suites. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BH Mallorca

Address: Avinguda Palmeres, 12, 07181 Magaluf, Calvia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Mallorca Rocks Hotel)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Magaluf
Price Range: $133 - $436 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BH Mallorca 4*
Number of rooms: 656
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and Orbitz so you can book your BH Mallorca reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BH Mallorca Magaluf, Majorca, Spain
Hotel Style:
#7 Luxury Hotel in Magaluf
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BH Mallorca staff and other travellers.
361 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (361)

Questions? Get answers from BH Mallorca staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get there early as the check in queue is long!”
 of 5 bubbles layan2014, 6 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms can sleep 5 but I was glad there were only 2 of us as i think it would be overcrowded.”
 of 5 bubbles Y84QDanthonyl, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor rooms seem better”
 of 5 bubbles Hksxx, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Get a room close to the food!”
 of 5 bubbles aislingo617, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“get a beach club view room if want to be apart of main action”
 of 5 bubbles michaellZ3592VZ, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay