We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Intertur Palmanova Bay

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Intertur Palmanova Bay
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,752 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Intertur Palmanova Bay
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,607: English reviews
Merseyside, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 July 2016

At first we were a little disappointed as our booking agat had used the hotels older name of Interur HAwaii and didn't think we were staying in Palmanova Bay and felt our rooms was quite dated and scruffy however after help from Reception Julia who was really understanding at our upset ( Julia suggested we give Palmanova Bay a try...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tsa312016
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear tsa312016 Thank you for your review. WE are sorry you were under the impression that you had booked the other hotel but are glad to hear you were able to change your room to one of the recently refurbished ones and that you enjoyed the rest of your holiday with us. Please feel free to contact the hotel in...

Central Finland, Finland
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Nice and Friendly staff. Good food but breakfast need more fresh fruits. Very clean hotel and rooms. Entertainment was good. beach was near and clean:). Maybe next summer come back again. thanks for everything:)

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mrmajorca
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear Mrmajorca Thank you for posting your review about your recet stay with us. We are really pleased to hear that you had a lovely stay with us and hope you will return next year. Kind regards

Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend visited here for a short break last week. Reception area very nice and close to plenty of bars and very close to the beautiful beach, apart from being on a hill. When we got to the room we were greeted with two single beds in our room (which we had to push together) as we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emmadale13
Intertur, Intertur Hotels Team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear emmadale13 Thank you for your lovely review. We are sorry that you had expected a double bed but not all our rooms have double beds and this cannot be guaranteed. However we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed all the other aspects of your stay with us. Kind regards

Poole, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2016

We had a lovely room , it obviously had be refurbished recently. Very clean . The entertainment was for me poor so we went out most nights . Magalluf is 5 mins walk as is the beach . There are many water sports available at reasonable prices , also bed and umbrellas. The food in the hotel was ok ,...

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisalT2317KB
Intertur, Intertur Hotels team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear lisalT2317KB Thank you for your kind review. WE are very happy to hear that you liked the newly refurbished room allocated to you and that you liked all the services and facilities on offer. We hope you will return. Kind regards

Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 July 2016 via mobile

I stayed here with my wife and 3 year old daughter for a week in June/July and have only one minor niggle which I'll mention later. On the first day we arrived late and didn't check in until around 11pm, check in was fairly quick and we quickly found our studio. In my opinion it was probably one of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cliff B
Intertur, Intertur Hotels team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear Cliff B Thank you for your lovely and informative review. We are really pleased to hear that you had a good stay with us and hope your daughter had a full recovery. We are sorry you were not able to keep your room on on the day of departure but the hotel is very full for this season and...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We really enjoyed our stay in Palmanova Bay in June 2016. Friendly staff, nice clean rooms, delicious food and good entertainment for kids and adults. Will recommend to my friends and planning to come back again. Thank you.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mykhaylo F
Intertur, Intertur Hotels team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear Mykhaylo F Many thanks for awarding us five points and for all your lovely words about our hote. We hope you will return again soon. Kind regards

Larne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2016

This was my first ever holiday abroad . I went with my mom, sister and brothers. We all had a fantastic time. There was loads of things for us all to do, the good was lovely and the staff were BRILL xx

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevendavidm
Intertur, Intertur Hotels team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear stevendavidm Thank you for your fabulous review. We are very gald that you were so impressed with our hotel for your first holiday and hope to see you again. Kind regards

Scotland
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Hotel entertainment very good some of the shows not very. But did have a good time. Did not like that ther was not a lift to room as did say wife had proplem with stairs when booked holiday. Slight hill to walk up when going back to hotel .

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank williamhK2680SB
Intertur, Intertur Hotels team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear williamhK2680SB Thank you for your review. We take note of all your suggestions for improvement and hope you will book with our company again. Kind regards

Sunderland
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Entertainment was great made us want to stay in the hotel - the kids idolised Sara, Adam and Andre -definately going to book for 2017. Food was good and room location spot on - highly recommended hotel

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 290kathryns
Intertur, Intertur Hotels team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear 290kathryns Thank you for your excellent review. We are very glad to hear that you had a good holiday and that the kids enjoyed the Panda Club. We thank you for recommending us. Kind regards

Gothenburg, Sweden
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We traveld with family and friends to Mallorca and palmanova bay se had nerver been in Mallorca bit I think we will be back in a year or two! Perfekt location near several beaches with light sand and many sunhour! Perfekt holiday!

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank markuserikaakel
Intertur, Intertur Hotels team at Intertur Palmanova Bay, responded to this review

Dear markuserikaakel Thank you for your lovely review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Kind regards

696 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (667)
Viewed
Room/Suite (74)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (84)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (114)
Viewed
View from Room (90)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
2:27
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (283)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Palmanova hotels
0.1 km away
Intertur Hotel Hawaii Mallorca & Suites
0.9 km away
Sol Beach House Mallorca
Sol Beach House Mallorca
#2 of 39 in Palmanova
1,037 reviews
1.2 km away
Viva Palmanova & Spa
Viva Palmanova & Spa
#6 of 39 in Palmanova
611 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Aparthotel Playas Ca's Saboners
0.7 km away
Sol Palmanova All Inclusive
0.1 km away
Hotel Marina Torrenova
Hotel Marina Torrenova
#16 of 39 in Palmanova
1,872 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Public Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Intertur Palmanova Bay offers top quality services at competitive rates. These fully equipped all-inclusive apartments in Mallorca for families and couples offer a relaxing and quiet atmosphere in Torrenova, in the very heart of Palmanova. Its studios and apartments by the sea, in Palmanova, offer you fantastic views and a private terrace to fully enjoy Mallorca's sun. For Summer 2017 the Hotel will have undergone a complete and important refurbishment, changing its category to 4 stars. This refurbishment covers practically all areas of the Hotel, with special emphasis on the following:  Refurbishment and redecoration of the reception area, giving a modern and bright decor with fantastic views.  Total refurbishment of all corridors, studios and apartments in line with the decor of the rest of the complex.  New kitchen with electric hob and microwaves.  New bathrooms with hair dryer and vanity mirror.  New decoration of bars.  Chill-out area with spectacular views.  New children´s playground and Panda Miniclub.  Free 24 hours Wi-Fi spot  New lifts Enjoy Intertur Palmanova Bay relaxing atmosphere and its many services: accommodation only, breakfast, half-board (includes breakfast and dinner. Beverage not included), full board (includes breakfast, lunch and dinner. Beverage not included) and all-inclusive accommodation in Mallorca. Book now your apartment in Torrenova and experience an unforgettable holiday. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Intertur Palmanova Bay

Address: Calle Torrenova 3-5, 07181 Palmanova, Calvia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Calvia > Palmanova
Price Range: $100 - $267 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Intertur Palmanova Bay 4*
Number of rooms: 170
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Intertur Palmanova Bay reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Intertur Aparthotel Hawaii Torrenova Hotel Palma Nova
Hawaii Torrenova Aparthotel Calvia
Hawaii Torrenova Aparthotel Hotel Calvia
Intertur Palmanova Bay Majorca
Hotel Style:
#6 Luxury Hotel in Palmanova
#9 Family Hotel in Palmanova
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Intertur Palmanova Bay staff and other travellers.
231 questions
Ask a question
Northampton, United Kingdom

See all questions (231)

Questions? Get answers from Intertur Palmanova Bay staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Seaview room.”
 of 5 bubbles R3720RNgaryh, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ruby is a must”
 of 5 bubbles marysaw, 16 Dec 2016 | Read review
“ask for one overlooking sea and pool”
 of 5 bubbles Z9590AQmarkw, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“in 2017 all rooms will be renovated”
 of 5 bubbles W9327RZlucaf, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“They even have a hairdryer! I didn't need my travel one. I also got 3G on my phone so didn't use hotel wifi. But then your on holiday leave your electronics at home!”
 of 5 bubbles roslynm472, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5