We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Botel Alcudiamar Club

Share
Traveller (271)
Pool & Beach (39)
Traveller (271)
Pool & Beach (39)
Room & Suite (29)
Overview
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
4 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews(174)
Traveller rating
  • 197
  • 108
  • 28
  • 6
  • 4
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
Show reviews that mention
  • Filter
  • English
Josephine T
21
Reviewed 4 weeks agovia mobile
Beautiful location and pool...room very poor and needed a refurb,the hotel is looking rather tired. Buffet style restaurant,food not great and often cold. Spa area very small and they allow children in,so it wasn't as relaxing as expected....overall the staff where very friendly. Lots of hidden charges!! ...Will not be visiting again.
1 Thank Josephine T
Response from Botel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Botel Alcudiamar Club
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hola, thank your for your opinion. We are very sorry that you didn´t enjoyed your holiday with us. All the rooms are reburbed and it isn´t a Hotel Adult only. Best regards Botel Alcudiamar
scottie37
Falkirk, United Kingdom
9590
Reviewed Oct. 11, 2018
Yet another fantastic holiday in this fabulous hotel in the most stunning location with views to die for. Many extra little touches to make our holiday special this time. it's 2 years since we were last here but the place never disappoints. The whole place has been completely renovated to a very high standard. The staff cannot do enough for you and go out of their way to make your stay a very pleasant one. I loved the food, breakfast was amazing, I enjoyed my glass of champagne and fresh fruit every morning. I cannot praise this place enough and look forward to returning.
Thank scottie37
Response from Botel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Botel Alcudiamar Club
Responded 2 weeks ago
Hola, thank you to choose us once again for your holidays and thank your for your opinion here. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you again soon, we wish you all the best. Best regards Botel Alcudiamar
Wendy P
23
Reviewed Jun. 29, 2018
We booked this hotel for our ten day honeymoon and we were not disappointed. We couldn't have picked a more friendly and welcoming place to stay if we tried.
The location is exclusive with parking which made life easy if we wanted to go out in the evening in our hire car. The staff put most Brit hospitality to shame. We never saw one miserable face, jobs worth or unhappy member of staff the whole of our stay. They are an amazing team and really work hard to ensure the guests are looked after and made to feel special.
Our room was on the ground floor overlooking the car park which was no issue and we were not disturbed by any noise. Cleverly grown shrubbery shielded the outside area of the accommodation to create a peaceful private place to sit and relax without being overlooked. The room itself was spotless, very well laid out with lovely décor which clearly had been well thought out in its design to incorporate the nautical theme which ran throughout the hotel.
We booked half board and the food was very well presented, plentiful in choice, freshness and quality. It catered for every preference and was a very relaxed affair at each meal even if arriving near the end of breakfast which we did several days.
The pools inside and out were spotless and always enough sunbeds for everyone without the usual bun fight to secure a sunbed and a descent spot to place it.
This hotel is probably the nicest friendliest hotel we have stayed in and both of us are well travelled.
Thank you Botel Alcudiamar for making our honeymoon the best and we will certainly be staying again.
Mat and Wendy Parish
.
2 Thank Wendy P
Response from Botel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Botel Alcudiamar Club
Responded Jul. 4, 2018
Hola, thank you very much for this wonnderful opinion, we are very happy, that you enjoyed your honeymoon with us. We will comments your lovely words to all our staff. Hope see you very soon, all the best Your Botel Alcudiamar
Ejh4
398
Reviewed Jun. 26, 2018via mobile
My friend and I came for 5 nights, I have been coming to the northern part of majorca for 20+ years and I must say this is the nicest hotel I have stayed in. The views are stunning, the infinity pool is fabulous and breakfasts are superb with the added benefit of amazing scenery! We had a lunch a couple of times at the bar and again very lovely. Couple of points to fix - staff friendless varies but I must say Sergio was awesome - always met with smile and nothing too much trouble - a real asset to the hotel. WiFi is not the best and we were really shocked to have reception ringing our room 3 minutes to 12 on our last day to ensure we were out by 12. That said a lovely hotel to go to and forget about everything - thank you!!
Thank Ejh4
Response from Botel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Botel Alcudiamar Club
Responded Jul. 4, 2018
Hello, Thanks a lot for your opion. We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. Normaly that reception call you just to ask if you need help with your luggage. I´m sorry for this misunderstanding. Hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards Botel Alcudiamar
Kaytey H
4930
Reviewed Jun. 20, 2018
We have been coming here for years; and they do not allow guests to come and visit without paying! Which seems ridiculous to me as we will no longer be able to stay here due to this. The food is very expensive, and certainly not the best around.
1 Thank Kaytey H
Response from Botel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Botel Alcudiamar Club
Responded Jul. 4, 2018
Hello, thanks for your opinion, if we allowed every guest to have visitors in the hotel and using our installations you can imagine how full will be the pool. We wanted that all our guests can enjoy quiet vacacions with a not overbooked pool. I hope you can understand this. Best regards Botel Alcudiamar
PreviousNext
12345635
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Restaurant
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Room Service
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Family
,
Romantic
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Family
,
Romantic
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
106
Price range
US$104 - US$506 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Hotel Botel Alcudiamar
,
Botel Alcudiamar Puerto Alcudia
,
Botel Alcudiamar Club Spain/Majorca
Location
Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Luxury
,
Family
,
Romantic
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
106
Price range
US$104 - US$506 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Hotel Botel Alcudiamar
,
Botel Alcudiamar Puerto Alcudia
,
Botel Alcudiamar Club Spain/Majorca
Location
Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Photos
Traveller (271)
Pool & Beach (39)
Room & Suite (29)
Dining (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 1,079 nearby hotels
Mar Blau Puerto de Alcudia
15 reviews
.37 km away
Vanity Hotel Golf
677 reviews
.37 km away
Alcudia Garden Aparthotel
883 reviews
.38 km away
Globales Condes de Alcudia
1,470 reviews
.44 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 7,118 nearby restaurants
Lloyd's Chippy
234 reviews
.37 km away
Muddy's
528 reviews
.31 km away
PIZZERIA DON VITO
555 reviews
.36 km away
Bistro Mar
688 reviews
.14 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 1,921 nearby attractions
Premier Cruises
41 reviews
.10 km away
Discovery Marine
12 reviews
.17 km away
Poseidon Charter Mallorca
24 reviews
.21 km away
LLaut San Francisco
15 reviews
.25 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Yvonne B
September 15, 2017|
Answer
Response from Botel | Property representative |
Hola, we are very happy, that you are interested in our hotel. The rooms with pool view are Suites, there can be in the groundfloor or in the first floor. We can´t garanty that you will stay in a first floor one.
0
Votes
Google Translation
Bernadette B
September 10, 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Botel | Property representative |
Hello, thanks for your interest in our hotel, you definitly do not pay extra for the house keeping. This person although did not payed extra for the house keeping. Hope to welcome you soon in our Hotel Best regards
1
Vote
Google Translation
kiki358Greece
August 3, 2017|
Answer
Response from Botel | Property representative |
Hello, Normally you can´t use our istalations if you aren´t guest in the hotel. If we have capicidad in the poolarea you can buy a daypass. Just ask the same day our reception. Best regards
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Sea views!"
SamanthaC4231
May 20, 2018
Read review
"Ask for a sea view, at the back of the hotel"
edc349
May 17, 2018
Read review
"Suites with sea view"
claireketteringh2017
Aug. 29, 2017
Read review
"If possible get a suite or the first floor so you get better views"
109debrab
Aug. 6, 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing