We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BelleVue Club

CancelonUS$47*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Professional photos
BelleVue Club
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

7,269 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 6,638: English reviews
Start your review of BelleVue Club
 Click to rate
Torquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed today NEW

Do not go here if looking for peace and quiet. Walls between rooms thin not good if there a couple of toddlers next door screaming and crying or when there are children yelling in the corridor in the early hours . The entertainment is deafening no chance of a conversation with anyone . Food hit and miss not very exciting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jacqquigray
Swindon, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 18 October 2016 via mobile

I spend 10 nights in there was so good with my 3 kids, fantastic food, we had all inclusive, all team very friendly a lot places to visit no word to say how great was but I'm sure will be in the memory forever, my kids always reminds the days we was in there. The entertainment team great "Sosa, Monika"...

 Report
Helpful?
25Thank Jesse R
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

My husband and I booked this as late deal as we wanted four days away. It was described to us as an All Inclusive hotel on the beach, it definitely cannot be classed as a hotel. It is more like a holiday camp in the sun. In all fairness if you are a family with kids it is ideal for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rabbit276
Winchester, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Basic but perfectly good apartment. Food good - BUT we had half board and we're refused tap water with our dinner!! Had to bring our own. Shocking! Water should be offered as part of the deal. Pool was ok but only used once. Short walk to beach.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorna C
Reviewed yesterday NEWvia mobile

We were looking for a cheap all inclusive with a short flight and sunshine. I was sceptical as it was rather cheap but I have to say that the accommodation was lovely. Choice of 8 pools, all very clean and each with a bar/ snack bar. There was only 1 indoor bar open during the evening which was a bit...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerry W
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Previously reading the reviews on here i was extremely apprehensive about going on this holiday. I genuinely thought this place would be horrible. I was pleasantly surprised to be honest. A large spacious room, spotless with a view looking over the complex was really beautiful. My boyfriend and I were in the Minerva 2 which has been recently refurbished. It...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Autumn L
BelleVueClub, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Dear customer, We are glad you had a great time in our complex. All the staff in Bellevue Club works hard in order to make to guests a pleasant stay and it's wonderful to hear we have achieved the goal and exceeded the expectations. Thank you for taking the time to write a review and hoping to see you son...

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

This was an ideal venue for 18 ladies on a hen weekend, an extra long weekend. All inclusive, plenty of activities. The food and drinks were good quality and the accommodation roomy and clean. The complex is huge and well kept, plenty of pools and enough sun beds for us all. No complaints, although I'm not sure I'd want to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank SueRobo14
BelleVueClub, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Dear guests, We are glad to know that you had a great time in our complex. We appreciate your feedback that I have shared with our staff. For us it is very important your opinion and satisfaction! We look forward to welcome you again. Best wishes,

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

My family and I are the grin and bare it type and thats what we did here. The view from the room was lovely and the room itself was quite nice but the night time noise was horrendous. We went in the quiet season (so they say) so what this place must be like in peak season, god only knows....

Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shaun m
BelleVueClub, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Dear customer, Thank you for rating our resort. For us is very important to know all the guests' satisfaction and experience in order to improve the services we offer and make them better. Thanks again for your time! Best regards,

St Helens, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

After reading some reviews was apprehensive but was surprised. room was clean and spacious , safe wasnt working but they repaired it for us , food was sufficient and plenty of choice .Only negative was the lack of toilet facilities , none in reception , none in the pool areas and the ones for the dining room and morocco bar...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Chris K
BelleVueClub, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Dear Chris, Thank you for taking the time to write a review, We appreciate your feedback that I have shared with our staff. For us it is very important your opinion and satisfaction. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards,

Newcastle and Gateshead, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

I decided to take my granddaughter to Bellevue club extra for her 19 th birthday, on arrival I did not like the the look of the room, it looked dirty, the balcony was dirty and looked as if it had been brushed or washed for weeks, we arrived there on Friday 12 th may , on Sunday we decided to...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Betty I
BelleVueClub, Front Office Manager at BelleVue Club, responded to this review

Dear guest, We deeply regret you didn't had a good time in our complex. I am sure that if you had come to the reception we would have helped in the best possible way and changed your room. I am very sorry that this happened and I would be delighted that you would return to our complex in order to...

3,386 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3364)
Viewed
View from Room (184)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (378)
Viewed
Dining (138)
Viewed
Room/Suite (394)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (535)
Viewed
Bathroom (74)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (29)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
10:10
Videos (4)
Viewed
Other (1622)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Port d'Alcudia
0.5 km away
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
#12 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
1,365 reviews
2.3 km away
Eix Lagotel
Eix Lagotel
#15 of 30 in Playa de Muro
2,026 reviews
0.4 km away
Viva Sunrise
Viva Sunrise
#5 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
36.2 km away
Blue Sea Gran Playa
Blue Sea Gran Playa
#18 of 29 in Sa Coma
685 reviews
1.9 km away
Zafiro Tropic
Zafiro Tropic
#13 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
953 reviews
0.5 km away
Seaclub Mediterranean Resort
Seaclub Mediterranean Resort
#10 of 48 in Port d'Alcudia
1,333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Ideal for a family vacation. Holidays in the Club Bellevue Apartments are always good fun, because you can find all the sports and entertainment activities possible for you and your family to have a great time. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BelleVue Club

Address: Avenida Pedro Mas y Reus 21, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain (Formerly Apartments Hotetur Bellevue)
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Price Range: $59 - $218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BelleVue Club 3*
Number of rooms: 1468
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TravelUp, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HRS so you can book your BelleVue Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bellevue Club Hotel Port d`Alcudia
Bellevue Alcudia
Apartments Hotetur Bellevue Hotel
Holiday Village Bellevue
Hotetur Bellevue
Apartments Hotetur Bellevue Puerto Alcudia
Bellevue Hotel Alcudia
Hotel Bellevue Alcudia
Hotetur Club Bellevue
Bellevue Apartments Alcudia
Hotel Style:
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
#15 On the Beach Hotel in Port d'Alcudia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BelleVue Club staff and other travellers.
647 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (647)

Questions? Get answers from BelleVue Club staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Minerva 2 doesn't have a pool outside so is a lot quieter.”
autumnl2015, 22 May 2017 | Read review
“Diana 2 was on the quieter side which suited us fine”
V4995ZWchrisk, 20 May 2017 | Read review
“Don't have room Serena1 room 113”
500bettyi, 20 May 2017 | Read review
“higher floors have better views, obviously.”
sayM65, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“Diana 2 is in a quiet area and has a big pool”
johnhT7154YP, 16 May 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$47* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$510
PricelineUS$510
Expedia.com
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates