We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Alcudia Garden Aparthotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Alcudia Garden Aparthotel
Alcudia Garden Aparthotel
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

714 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Alcudia Garden Aparthotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 177: English reviews
Bath
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We stayed in a superior apartment and it was lovely. We didnt go all inclusive as we were keen to experience local food as much as possible. The staff were excellent - we had a minor problem with the Air Con and they sorted it immediately. Lovely pool, odd evening entertainment which was very much aimed at the German and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Smudge102
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your great feedback! We appreciate your taking time out of your busy schedule to let us know what you think. We were especially delighted about your comments regarding our team. It is always an honor for us when we hear of our guests’ satisfaction regarding the quality and service experience of our hotel. We could...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 August 2016

This hotel is in a fantastic location for access to the beach, marina and local shops and restaurants. We were all inclusive and felt that the food was mainly geared towards the German guests, but they did make up about 70% of the holiday makers there, with about 25% Dutch and 5% British. This wasn't a problem, and the entertainment...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kevin w
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our Aparthotel Alcudia Garden. As you already mentioned in your feedback, the great location of our hotel - only a few meters away from the beach as well as from Port d’Alcudia - is indeed a huge plus for guests who are in love with the Mediterranean Sea,...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Room was lovely, location great especially if you like going to the beach. Felt the complex was geared more towards the fully inclusive guests. Felt isolated as an English person as the majority were German clientele. The pool situation with the towels was ridiculous!! We will definitely return to Alcudia, but not this Aparthotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for staying at our Aparthotel Alcudia Garden and for leaving helpful comments and suggestions for improvement so we can better meet the needs and expectations of our future guests. We are pleased to hear that you were satisfied with our bright and welcoming rooms. At Aparthotel Alcudia Garden our guests can choose from a variety of...

Reviewed 19 August 2016

we were in room 1101 which had a very strong smell of curry from the restaraunt below and was very noisy. fittings and fixtures were fairly tired and broken. getting a lounger by the pool atfer 7am was almost impossible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank david d
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you so much for choosing our Aparthotel Alcudia Garden as your vacation destination on Mallorca. We very much appreciate the time you took to review your experience with us. We regret that you were not completely satisfied with your room. In such cases, we would like all of our guests to remember that our...

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 August 2016

This was a our first all-inclusive beach holiday and we weren't disappointed. The reception staff were so helpful, the food was of great quality and something for all. It was a busy time for our visit and we reckon there were 80% Germans, 10% Netherlands and 10% Brits at our hotel. Not a problem, but I expected a higher British...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alibaba212
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much for your feedback on TripAdvisor. We really appreciate the time you took to comment on every category. This is very helpful not only to us at Hotel Alcudia Garden but also to all of our future guests who seek to have a clear insight into our services and facilities. We are most grateful for...

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Poor hotel very over crowded not enough sunbeds,not enough seats round the bars,restaurant Beds need some kind of top matrass as you sleep on springs,There is no security as people just walk in and use the pool area when they want. Hard working staff because there were not enough staff to cope with the people booked in.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Ryan F
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear Ryan, First of all, thank you so much for choosing our Hotel Alcudia Garden as your vacation destination on Mallorca. We very much appreciate the time you took to review your experience with us. We are very sorry to read your complaints on your stay. Nonetheless we would like to make the point on some of your observations. First...

Peterlee, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

We have been visiting Alcudia for about ten years now and this is the second time we have stayed at the Alcudia Gardens hotel. We had booked into a superior apartment and had paid extra for this. However on arrival we were informed that there were none of these rooms available, we did insist on receiving the room we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jdcarrpeterlee
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay at our Hotel Alcudia Garden on HolidayCheck. We value your feedback as it helps us to assess and continually improve our quality of services. Many of our guests think that our kitchen actually deserves an extra star. Every day our live show cooks prepare freshly grilled,...

Harlow
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

We had great stay with our two grandchildren aged 12 and 6. Rooms were ideal.Asked for ground floor and thats what we were given. We booked self catering but upgraded for our last three days to all inclusive. Food was so good loads of choice. Perfect location minutes walk from beach. My only complaint was saving of sunbeds. For two...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank sueharlow
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, First of all, thank you so much for your positive review. It is our mission at Hotel Alcudia Garden to completely delight and satisfy our guests. Therefore, your feedback is much valued as it helps us to see our services through the eyes of our customers. Our premium rooms are all refurbished and nicely decorated. We highly recommend...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 August 2016

wow just returned today, what an amazing time we had.myself my husband and 13 yr old daughter.first of all when we arrived we had paid for a family room but on arrival it wasn't ready for 2 days, here we go I thought,but they gave us 2 studio rooms which were practical and we only use them to sleep in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lisatravers
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, It is always pleasant to receive positive feedback from our contented guests. Thank you for your kind words and the time you took to review our Hotel Alcudia Garden. It is an honor and great joy for us to know that our guests feel right at home in our hotel. We know that a happy hotel guest will...

Langenlois, Austria
Reviewed 27 July 2016 via mobile

So, I booked this accommodation because of the location and the pool looked nice and big. Of course, because I had booked an all flight/accom package I expected not to get a pool view which was the case. That was actually not a bad thing as it would have been too noisy on the other side. The one bedroom apartment...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Simama67
Garden H, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Alcudia Garden Aparthotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay at our Alcudia Garden Hotel. We are pleased to read that you liked our location a lot and that you spent some nice days on the beach. We have also taken note of your suggestions to improve our services and facilites. Whatever fault you found in your room, we...

388 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (164)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (97)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (195)
Viewed
Amenities (9)
Viewed
Beach (36)
Viewed
Pool (27)
Viewed
Premium Apartment (21)
Viewed
Premium Room (13)
Viewed
Dining (24)
Viewed
Standard Apartment (20)
Viewed
Suite (16)
Viewed
The Hotel (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port d'Alcudia hotels
1.5 km away
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
Sol Alcudia Center Apartamentos
#13 of 47 in Port d'Alcudia
1,308 reviews
0.5 km away
Eix Alcudia Hotel - Adults Only
Eix Alcudia Hotel - Adults Only
#6 of 47 in Port d'Alcudia
1,217 reviews
0.1 km away
Vanity Hotel Golf
Vanity Hotel Golf
#2 of 47 in Port d'Alcudia
470 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Viva Tropic
Viva Tropic
#12 of 47 in Port d'Alcudia
882 reviews
2.7 km away
Hotel Apartamentos Ivory Playa
Hotel Apartamentos Ivory Playa
#4 of 47 in Port d'Alcudia
445 reviews
1.6 km away
Viva Sunrise
Viva Sunrise
#5 of 47 in Port d'Alcudia
858 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Alcudia Garden Aparthotel welcomes you to one of the most complete resorts in Playa de Alcudia: recently refurbished apartments with free Wi-Fi, gastronomy, wellness area, entertainment for all ages... An accommodation specially designed for families and sportspeople who want to make the most of their days in Majorca, with the best facilities and an excellent quality price ratio. This resort located near S'Albufera Natural Park is formed by 276 apartments, double rooms and suites equipped with state-of-the-art services, a design adapted to all type of guests and versatile spaces ideal to be shared with children, your couple or friends. All these modern, spacious and well-cared apartments are located 80 metres away from Playa de Alcudia. They are surrounded by 8.000 square metres of exclusive terraces, gardens, solarium areas, swimming pool, games area for children, sports facilities... They offer you the perfect combination for resting, having fun and enjoying the north of Majorca without worries. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Alcudia Garden Aparthotel

Address: Avda de la Playa 1, 07408 Port d'Alcudia, Alcudia, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Alcudia > Port d'Alcudia
Price Range: $52 - $330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Alcudia Garden Aparthotel 3*
Number of rooms: 276
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Alcudia Garden Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Alcudia Garden Hotel Port d`Alcudia
Alcudia Garden Puerto
Alcudia Garden Aparthotel Spain/Majorca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Alcudia Garden Aparthotel staff and other travellers.
37 questions
Ask a question
London, United Kingdom
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
9 months ago
Swansea County, United Kingdom
southeast ireland
1 month ago

See all questions (37)

Questions? Get answers from Alcudia Garden Aparthotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good facilities for the disabled”
 of 5 bubbles vivienneclaxton7971, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Nice overlooking pool area”
 of 5 bubbles Z7504NBbarbarah, 10 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a quiet room with a pool view.”
 of 5 bubbles 611kevinw, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“make sure youre not roadside as you will be above indian or chinese restaraunts and possibly facing a sex shop.”
 of 5 bubbles daviddF2289ER, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Our room faced a road which was noisy with traffic overnight (11pm to 1am). No double glazing!”
 of 5 bubbles Alibaba212, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay