We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Oasis Duna Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Oasis Duna Hotel
Oasis Duna Hotel
Panoramas (17)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

2,179 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Oasis Duna Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,852: English reviews
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Lovely stay, been here a few times and our apartment was much better. It was nice and clean set a bit further back than the past few times but much better. Kids club was great, lots more to do than previously. We stayed half board this time, overall plenty of choice but a bit repetitive, we ate out for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank squash1234
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear squash1234, Many thanks for your comments regarding the services, facilities and staff during your visit. We are delighted that once again you enjoyed your stay with us so much, rest assured that your comments will be shared with the whole team to motivate them further. I am delighted to hear that Elena took such good care of you on...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I'm a frequent visitor to Fuerteventura so knew pretty much what to expect. This is a great location but not too noisy. Apartment was clean with south facing balcony. Memory foam mattresses and lovely pillows are rare in 3-star accommodation here. Lots of things to do on site (if you like that kind of holiday). Would definitely return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Itsmekat
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Itsmekat, Thank You for taking your time to write a review about your stay at Oasis Duna and for your recommendation. We are pleased to read your positive feedback and that your stay was comfortable. We are happy that you have enjoyed the hotel and our facilities and services, including the central location. We hope you will give us...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for a week over the end of Feb/Beginning of March, and from the moment we got there we were happy with our choice of hotel. Reception staff were friendly, 3 pools to choose from and a bar nearby serving drinks and food. The room was good too, at first glance. The first night we heard a scratching noise,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jlove2402
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jlove2402, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate that you brought this issues to our attention. Your feedback has been shared with the relevant departments, who will take the necessary steps in order to avoid similar thing to happen in the future. But please be informed that we have a strict procedure for pest...

Porthmadog, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had a brilliant holiday here! The room was in a great location by the pool. Three large pools, kids really enjoyed slides in two of the pools. The onsite park was a good size. The location was brilliant and close to the main strip (5-10 min walk) fun fair over the road which cost €5 and €6 euros each...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cymraeg10
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear cymraeg10, Firstly we want to thank you for choosing Oasis Duna to enjoy your holidays. The satisfaction of our guests is our main goal and your reviews are important to us, so we are very happy to read that we have met your expectations. We are specially pelased to read that the children did enjoy the pools and slides....

Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Overall the complex is good with nice pool bar, spotless pool area & trendy evening bar by reception. Location is good for Corralejo with a 15 minute walk. Staff friendly at reception & bar. Sadly the rooms let the complex down a little. Clean beds, clean rooms but probably haven't been refurbished for 20 years + We had a good...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Spenj37
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Spenj37, Thank you for leaving your review in this forum. It is great to hear that you enjoyed the pools, bar and the location of our hotel. Many thanks for your comments about the friendliness of our staff. In regards to the comments about the room standard, we are pleased to inform you that we are actually working on...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Went with my mum for February half term week (Saturday to Saturday). To get to the hotel get a transfer (return) - much easier than transport that runs quite rarely and does not connect well. We paid £16 for both of us one way and £12 back (bought separate with a special discount code they gave us with the receipt)....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sofija Ž
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Sofija Ž, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on TripAdvisor. We are happy to read that overall you had a nice stay with us, but we are sorry that you have not been able to rest due to noises from the neighbour room. Many thanks for your feedback and for choosing Oasis Duna to enjoy...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

First time at the oasis. Sitting in my apartment as I write this. Definitely will come back. Location is good. Hotel is relaxed. Has everything you need here. Can be noisy but that is to be expected. Had a great time only thing for me was a lady that works on reception found her very rude and arrogant.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jo B
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jo B, We would like to thank you for having taken the time to comment on your recent stay at Oasis Duna and we are very happy that overall you have had a nice stay with us. We apologize for the problem with the receptionist, please accept our sincere apologies for any discomfort this may have caused . We...

Ashford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Good pool area although only 1 pool was heated others were like ice sun loungers old and tired you had to be up very early to get a decent 1 about 7.39 am even though signs said not to reserve park area clean and tidy bar food ok receptionist ok if in the right mood

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Scottc3010
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Scottc3010, Thank you for choosing Oasis Duna and for sharing with other travellers your kind opinion about our facilities and services. Thank you also for your comments about the sun loungers, it helps us to identify points that can be improved. It would be a pleasure to host you again in the future. Best regards

Salford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice complex, very clean. Lots for the children, big pools, play areas, table tennis, kids club, evening entertainment etc. Only a couple of mins to the main strip where all of Corralejos bars and restaurants are. The animation team are a credit to the hotel. Vitor, Aranxta and Sara were always enthusiastic, full of energy and entertaining. The kids loved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lee N
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lee N, Many thanks for sharing this kind review, it is always nice to get a poisive feedback and we are delighted to read that you did enjoy your holidays that much. It specially makes us happy to see that Vitor, Aranxta and Sara took such good care of you during your stay. We will share your comments with...

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Myself and my partner stayed here in February on a little winter getaway, the apartments are a little dated but very clean, you don't have to pay for TV which is nice and generally we spent out time at the pool or out and about. The pool area is lovely, one pool was heated and two other pools were nice...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Reecie M
OasisFue, Director General at Oasis Duna Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Reecie M, Firstly we want to thank you for choosing Oasis Duna to enjoy your holiday. Many thanks aswell for taking your time to leave your comments, it is always a pleasure to receive a great review and we are happy to read you enjoyed our pools and atmosphere. . Furthermore, your feedback about our staff made us so...

1,401 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1150)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (228)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (206)
Viewed
Dining (30)
Viewed
Room/Suite (165)
Viewed
Bathroom (29)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (19)
Viewed
View from Room (33)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (438)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (244)
Viewed
Amenities (40)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Refreshed Room (48)
Viewed
Dining (71)
Viewed
Standard Room (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
1.5 km away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 46 in Corralejo
1,107 reviews
0.2 km away
Oasis Village
Oasis Village
#28 of 46 in Corralejo
2,468 reviews
0.5 km away
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
#9 of 46 in Corralejo
929 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Surfing Colors Apartments
Surfing Colors Apartments
#15 of 46 in Corralejo
853 reviews
0.4 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
4,194 reviews
1.6 km away
Hotel Hesperia Bristol Playa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Oasis Duna Hotel

Address: Avda. Maxorata 2, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: $71 - $197 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Oasis Duna Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 350
Also Known As:
Fuerteventura Oasis Dunas
Oasis Duna Corralejo
Hotel Oasis Duna
Dunas Fuerteventura Oasis
Oasis Dunas Fuerteventura
Oasis Duna Hotel Corralejo, Fuerteventura
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Oasis Duna Hotel staff and other travellers.
231 questions
Ask a question
Porthmadog, United Kingdom

See all questions (231)

Questions? Get answers from Oasis Duna Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are no lifts so request a ground floor room if required.”
 of 5 bubbles tracy130483, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“101a has noise from the air hockey machine alll night needs turned off at night time”
 of 5 bubbles terryr2013, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“First floor if you can climb the steps as more private”
 of 5 bubbles Carmenclark, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I would have preferred a first floor apartment...”
 of 5 bubbles stevoWexford, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“ground floor rooms are grim”
 of 5 bubbles keithaV890XV, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5