We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Las Marismas de Corralejo

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Las Marismas de Corralejo
Las Marismas de Corralejo
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,991 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Las Marismas de Corralejo
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,538: English reviews
Workington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 February 2014

My boyfriend & I have just returned from a 1 week stay at Las Marismas. We chose this hotel when we read the good reviews & I have to say that we weren't disappointed! It is a very clean hotel, with spacious apartments & a comfortable bed! We were staying on an all inclusive basis, so we didn't use the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Elaine D
ChaxiH, Secretaria Dirección at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear Elaine, we are happy to read that you had a pleasant stay at Las Marismas and would be glad to welcome you again. Kind regards from all of us.

Cambridge, UK
Reviewed 17 February 2014

We booked this aparthotel after reading reviews on Trip Advisor!!! We stayed here on a self catering basis and was thoroughly disappointed. We had a 1 bedroom apartment and although it was spacious it was very tired and needed updating. The drawers in the furniture were broken and others were so stiff we couldn't open them. We had planned to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fishingCambridge_UK
ChaxiH, Secretaria Dirección at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear guests, thank you very much for your honest report. You are right with the fact that Las Marismas is a very peaceful complex. But that is exactly what our guests appreciate and generally are looking for. They want to relax from the stresses of everyday life and we are doing our best to help them. We hope for your...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 February 2014

I picked half board and this place given the balance of price and ratings. Check-in went well initially but ask for a remote/any portable mifi/ironing bits as its all at reception in return for a deposit; a little disconcerting really. There is free wifi in the reception area but was down for 3 of 7 days.. 'maybe because of the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank drdanielmacdonald
ChaxiH, Secretaria Dirección at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with other travelers. We are glad that you have liked our apartments Las Marismas and also enjoyed the food we offer on buffet-style. Regarding the wifi-quality we will try to improve this in the nearer future, as we are aware about the importance of this aspect. Kind regards,...

Wrexham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 February 2014

Great holiday,, very clean in rooms ,pool and gardens. Crazy golf worth trying tooo.Only tried Fusion restaurant, but very good also..Staff very pleasant and helpful.. Entertainment a little hit and miss!!! This area needs updating?. stayed in room 2220 , overlooking crazy golf and good for sunny balcony in the mornings ...Very enjoyable ten days 👏👏👋

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carole2220
ChaxiH, Secretaria Dirección at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear Carole, thanks for you nice review. We are glad to know that you had a enjoyable stay and hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards from all of us.

Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 9 February 2014

Stayed here at the end of Jan. self catering,no complaints it a good 3 star hotel,we didn't eat or drink here so cannot comment on food,lovely big apartment and the gardens & pool area really nice,would return if they had Wifi in rooms.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cuan56
ChaxiH, Secretaria Dirección at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear guests, thank you for your good evaluation. Regarding the wifi we hope to expand our wifi area to all the apartments as soon as possible. Kind regards from Las Marismas.

Conwy, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 February 2014

Just a spent a relaxing week here, first time stayed in apartment hotel. very nice surprize the rooms very spacious and clean. Complex very large and well set out. We went on an all inclusive basis, the food was really good. We usually go in 4/5 star hotels and have to say the food here was as good.The drinks in...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank enjoyed133
ChaxiH, Secretaria Dirección at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear guests, thank you very much for your nice review. We are really happy to know that we have been able to exceed your expectations and would be glad to welcome you again. Kind regards from the Las Marismas Team.

Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 7 February 2014

Like I said it ticked so many boxes our first visit in may 2012 that my wife and I said we are most definatly returning and did so the following septemember as we missed the hotel/town so much. Our 12 year old girl loved the peace and quiet in which to read pkus the massive waterpark around the block and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank James O
ChaxiH, Secretaria Dirección at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear James, your description of the atmosphere at Las Marismas and in Corralejo is really true and this is exactly what makes the charm of this little town. Everybody should try! We send you sunny regards and hope to see you and your family again this summer.

bolton
Reviewed 4 February 2014 via mobile

Well what can I say about it the place we stayed in was fantastic was surprised the least to find it as only 3 key status really because my opinion of it is 5 keys the pool area was very clean as a mini golf course on the complex the restaurant was great the bar area brill the cleaning staff...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank philip w
ChaxiH, Secretaria Dirección at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear Philip, thank you so much for your lovely words. We very much appreciate your nice recommendation and would be happy to see you again at Las Marismas. Sunny regards from all of us.

Manchester
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Spent new year here for 2 wk stay,room was very spacious and spotless,complex spotless,pools cold but 1 heated enough to bear it,kids were in the pool all the time loved it,was self catering so didn't really eat there apart from a few lunches which was basic but nice,staff really friendly only 5 minute walk to main road with loads of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Glen W
ChaxiH, Secretaria Dirección at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. and Mr. Watson, we are really happy to know that you and your family had a great stay with us. Surely your children enjoyed our kids´ pool party on new years eve, too. It was a funny event. We are also looking forward to welcome you again next December and send you very kind regards from Las Marismas.

Yorkshire, UK
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Spacious rooms, lovely pool area, quiet relaxing hotel. Not many English staying so food to suit europeans although quite good and always something decent to try. We were all inc and it wasn't bad for what we paid. The entertainment was average so most nights we went into town. Some great bars if you like live music, the Rock Café...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DarrenYorkshire_UK
ChaxiH, Secretaria Dirección at Las Marismas de Corralejo, responded to this review

Dear Darren, thank you for your nice review. We hope to welcome you back again. Kind regards from the Las Marismas Staff.

1,568 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1399)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (221)
Viewed
Bathroom (44)
Viewed
View from Room (65)
Viewed
Room/Suite (133)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (261)
Viewed
Dining (45)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (12)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (617)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (136)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Pool (17)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Standard Room (42)
Viewed
The Hotel (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Corralejo hotels
0.7 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
Barcelo Corralejo Bay
#6 of 46 in Corralejo
4,213 reviews
0.9 km away
Fuentepark Apartamentos
Fuentepark Apartamentos
#9 of 46 in Corralejo
929 reviews
0.8 km away
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
Barcelo Corralejo Sands
#7 of 46 in Corralejo
543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Hotel  Dunas Club
Hotel Dunas Club
#18 of 46 in Corralejo
1,108 reviews
0.5 km away
LABRANDA Bahia de Lobos
LABRANDA Bahia de Lobos
#12 of 46 in Corralejo
1,409 reviews
1.3 km away
Avanti Hotel Boutique Fuerteventura
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Las Marismas de Corralejo, enjoy the luminous apartments, with spacious terraces and balconies, as well as the Canarian and International food we offer in our restaurant. Enjoy our spectacular pools, all surrounded by beautiful gardens that imitate different elements of the landscape of Fuerteventura. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Las Marismas de Corralejo

Address: c/ Huriamen, 35660 Corralejo, La Oliva, Fuerteventura, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Fuerteventura > La Oliva > Corralejo
Price Range: $72 - $128 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Las Marismas de Corralejo 3*
Number of rooms: 232
Also Known As:
Las Marismas De Corralejo Hotel Corralejo
Las Marismas De Hotel Corralejo
Marismas Corralejo
Corralejo Las Marismas De
Las Marismas De Corralejo Fuerteventura
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Corralejo
#8 Family Hotel in Corralejo
#8 Romantic Hotel in Corralejo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Las Marismas de Corralejo staff and other travellers.
393 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (393)

Questions? Get answers from Las Marismas de Corralejo staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“2143 was comfortable & quiet (ground floor) and got the sun in the morning but not in the evening.”
 of 5 bubbles bodgerdog, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a pool view, you won't be disappointed”
 of 5 bubbles Bootsblue, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Make sure hotel has not double booked !!”
 of 5 bubbles William13_12, 17 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms away from the reception and pool areas would be slightly quiter.”
 of 5 bubbles John2068, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the 1 or 2 floor facing the pool, which will have after midday sun. Some rooms have a city views.”
 of 5 bubbles Vittrup, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5