We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Bridge Hotel

Hotwire.comUS$64*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$96*
US$64*
US$96*
US$64*
US$96*
US$64*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
The Bridge Hotel
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

279 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 265: English reviews
Start your review of The Bridge Hotel
 Click to rate
Cologne, Germany
Reviewed 1 week ago

Be careful when paying your bill. We visited this place and they charged my credit card another time when I already left this place. We are still trying to get our money back. Beside that the this place offers nothing special. Breakfast can be skipped. The staff at the reception were not friendly at all. Absolutely cannot recommend this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hoghab
London
Reviewed 1 week ago

Wow - I cannot rate this place highly enough if you're thinking of having a party. From our very first meeting with Linda the events coordinator to Ash and Ben and the team on the day the staff were so friendly, helpful and efficient. The Suite is great value for money and everyone commented on the quality of the food....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank boogieknights
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

The hotel was good value booked a Saturday night 2 persons with breakfast £59 Ate meal Sat night also very reasonable nice food. Room noisy , air con needs replacing needs tidy up new paintwork needed needs attention but clean , huge bed

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matt N
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Stayed here last night (12/05/17) Average stay really. The rooms where specious enough for 2 but the room was really stuffy had to open a window. Being close to the A40 it was very noisy, probably would have helped if the air con worked. After being out all day we looked foward to having a cup of tea when we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Hayley G
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not a good sleep, I could hear the traffic from the A40 rumbling all night. The breakfast had 2 items missing, all in all well below standard. Room was clean, there's not much more to say, except at breakfast there were a lot of football fans, quite rowdy and noisy not classy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EarlsCourtTT1
Wimborne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 April 2017

This hotel was very reasonable for the amount we paid. The room could do with updating as the walls were quite shabby and the lampshades needed replacing as water marked. The bathroom could do with updating too as looked shabby to. The room was very hot so you needed the air conditioning on, but it had to be turned off...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank scfarrell73
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 March 2017

5 star service and food! The roast dinners are amazing, the whole family enjoyed it and even my 4 year old cleared his plate which is unheard off! Staff are friendly and the decor is beautiful. Will definitely visit again, ASAP

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sarahjoannehale83
BridgeGreenford, Guest Relations Manager at The Bridge Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Sarah, Many thanks for your fantastic feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Kind Regards

England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 March 2017

Lovely hotel really reasonable in price the rooms are excellent have exactly what you need and are large - The rooms we were given had a very large double bed which was really comfortable we were on the first floor. It is an ideal base for travelling into london and there is free parking. The staff in this hotel are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juemar76
BridgeGreenford, Guest Relations Manager at The Bridge Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Juemar76, Many thanks for your fantastic feedback and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon. Regards Peter

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 March 2017 via mobile

I held my wedding reception at the hotel and stayed the night there along with several family members and friends that were part of the wedding. I couldn't fault the staff who were helpful, nothing was too much for them. The chef served an amazing meal that was way beyond our expectations. Our room was very spacious and comfortable, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank owldn
BridgeGreenford, Guest Relations Manager at The Bridge Hotel, responded to this review

Hi Ollie, Many thanks for your lovely comments and i am so pleased we made your special day so great. Congratulations from all of us here at The Bridge. We hope to see you again very soon. Kind Regards Peter

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

Empty tables on Mother's Day should have been an indication. Dirty glasses with lipstick stains. Limited menu. Service slack. Food arrived at different times. Different temperature of meal. Yorkshire and veg cold. Meat like warm and tough. Potatoes hot. Staff pleasant and keen to help but let down by limited menu and environment

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TLSM21
BridgeGreenford, Guest Relations Manager at The Bridge Hotel, responded to this review

Hi TLSM21 Many thanks for your feedback from your Sunday lunch you had with us. I have relayed to our Head Chef about your roasts, which he is investigating with his team and also the timing the food went out. We had really good comments from other guests regarding the roast so this comes as a surprise. Also we did...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Greenford
1.7 km away
Premier Inn London Greenford Hotel
3.5 km away
The Fox & Goose Hotel
The Fox & Goose Hotel
#209 of 1,063 in London
820 reviews
17.4 km away
The Bridge Hotel
The Bridge Hotel
#616 of 1,063 in London
558 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Boston Manor Hotel
Boston Manor Hotel
#764 of 1,063 in London
289 reviews
3.6 km away
Crowne Plaza Hotel London Ealing
4.7 km away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about The Bridge Hotel

Address: Western Avenue, Greenford UB6 8ST, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Greenford
Price Range: $116 - $183 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Bridge Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotel.de, TripOnline SA and HRS so you can book your The Bridge Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bridge Hotel Greenford
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from The Bridge Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Double room is spacious .”
deenab2013, 16 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms seem to be equally good at whatever side you have.”
nicky487, 31 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I prefer higher floors as they are even quieter (room numbers >300)”
75bachirk, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The bed by the window in Room 102 i could of slept in till next week..!”
LeeA83, 8 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room 203 was quiet although would be better to be on the top floor at the back”
KentDee, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotwire.com
US$64* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$64
TripAdvisorUS$64
HOTEL.INFOUS$96
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates