We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sheraton Bellevue

646 reviews
Save
Traveller (155)
Room & Suite (72)
Dining (25)
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good33%
  • Average14%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible2%
Travellers talk about
“the club lounge”(63 reviews)
“free parking”(67 reviews)
“front desk”(108 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Free Shuttle or Taxi Services
3.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Sheraton Bellevue
Special Offer: Breakfast for 2 Included
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (646)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Bellevue
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
628 results
Traveller rating
275
209
90
37
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
275
209
90
37
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe club loungefree parkingfront deskmexican restaurantspg platinumshuttle servicedowntown seattlebusiness tripclean hotelbottled waterfitness centerbusiness centerbed was very comfortableheidifreewayupgraderenovation
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
171 - 175 of 628 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2015

The Bellevue Sheraton has been our hotel of choice for many stays over the years. They have done a great job with remodel and rooms are very nice. Club room is handy and service excellent. Guests can request shuttle to Bellevue Square and other nearby...More

Thank Jimbo83340
Response from Julie G, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton BellevueResponded 12 October 2015

Greetings and thank you for staying with us again! I appreciate your compliments on our most recent refresh! We are very excited for the upcoming plans to also include Bellevue Grille and Club Lounge. Our hotel truly appreciates our regular guests and I am very...More

Reviewed 8 October 2015

My son is in the Army and wanted agreat place to stay. The staff was pleasant, the hotel and all the amenities was wonderful, bright and clean. The area was perfect! The local sites made it an incerdible relaxing evening.More

Thank Kathryn E
Response from Julie G, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton BellevueResponded 9 October 2015

Hello and thanks for staying with us! We also want to thank your son for his services in the Army. We know they do so much for our country and are very grateful that you you and your family had an enjoyable stay. Please reach...More

Reviewed 7 October 2015

This hotel is off the Bellevue city center but with walkable distance. The build looks quite old from outside but inside, there was renovation going on when we visited. The rooms are smaller compared with other Sheratons, even on Club floor. I've stayed in Hilton...More

Thank SkyTeamer
Response from Julie G, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton BellevueResponded 8 October 2015

Greetings and thanks for choosing to stay with us! I completely agree with you, parking can often add up in most of the hotels in the area, having free parking is a must for our guests! I do agree, our rooms are much smaller than...More

Reviewed 6 October 2015

We arrived late, only stayed one night before a wedding, and this hotel suited our needs perfectly. It is conveniently located off the 405 freeway and close to everything in Bellevue. We asked for and received a room facing away from the freeway and it...More

Thank Nomadista
Response from Julie G, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton BellevueResponded 8 October 2015

Hello and thank you for staying with us! I agree, our hotel is conveniently located right by 405 so it is a quick and easy trip to our hotel as opposed to congested areas as you get closer to the mall. We appreciate your kind...More

Reviewed 3 October 2015

I've been there just for one night but the hotel is very very nice, great location, comfortable and with a good restaurant. Breakfast was good too. It was the first time but will go there again cause it's much more convenient than Seattle DowntownMore

Thank Luca F
Response from Julie G, Assistant General Manager at Sheraton BellevueResponded 6 October 2015

Hello and thank you kindly for the great review! I will surely pass on the good words to our team! We know that Downtown Seattle can be quite a hassle and prices can add up if you include parking but we're definitely a great alternative...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
13334353637126
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$133 - US$339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#6 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$133 - US$339 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#5 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#6 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#7 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (155)
Room & Suite (72)
Dining (25)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Sam D
4 August 2015|
Answer
Response from Esayas S | Property representative |
Unfortunately not. However, we have a fitness center that is open 24hrs
0
Votes
Rosalyn L
5 July 2015|
AnswerShow all 9 answers
Response from Esayas S | Property representative |
Yes, plenty of above ground parking on site. Thank you for your question, and we look forward to your arrival. Thanks also to our other guests answering your question accurately as well. Sheraton Bellevue Team
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Higher floors if you have status"
Read review
"Our room was Club Floor 7th Floor - nicely renovated rooms. 720 was away from the elevator and away from..."
Read review
"If you have no choice, ask for a room that is not on the first floor because you won't get any sleep."
Read review
"Get a clubroom it's worth spending little extra."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing