We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hyatt House Seattle\/Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

567 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 551: English reviews
Quezon City, Philippines
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariaaI3116GQ
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Personal belongings (worth $485) stolen from HYATT HOUSE BELLEVUE. Management unconcerned and un-empathetic. SCOTT SHERIFF – AREA GENERAL MANAGER, highly unprofessional and I felt discriminated while dealing with the hotel authorities. I can't believe a brand like Hyatt would give power and position to such comical characters who have no shame and least bit of empathy towards their guests. Instead...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anuschka M
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Anuschka M, We sincerely appreciate you staying with us recently. The Hyatt House Bellevue is very proud of the customer service we provide, as well as the guest feedback we receive. We are always very disappointed and concerned if any of our guests should not be satisfied with their stay for any reason. The hotel had investigated your situation...

Kennewick, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

Had a great time at the Hyat House! Service was great, let us check in early! Rooms were perfect, Had dishes in the room, clean linens. Pool was nice, hot tub was great! The included breakfast was the best free breakfast I've ever had at a hotel stay!

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A1754JPdavidb
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear A1754JPdavidb, We are very please to see you had a "Great stay!" recently at the Hyatt House Bellevue. Thank you for staying with us and also sharing your feedback on the service, guest room, pool room, and breakfast. I have shared your posting with the rest of the Team and hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Hyatt House...

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Visiting for business and will probably be the last time I get this one. I stayed here before and it was very good, but this time was definitely not worth it. After one long day of work I came back at 5:30 pm and the room had not been cleaned at all, nothing! The worst part is that when I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nelson6122
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Nelson6122, We thank you very much for staying with us again recently. We were disappointed to hear that the housekeeping service for your room was not completed during one of the days during your stay. Thank you for bringing the issue to our attention that evening, which I am glad to hear we were able to still clean before...

MADRID, Spain
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P3759DIlaurac
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

North Richland Hill, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bradbN9271EB
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is a terrific Hotel. Great for Extended Stays. The rooms are really nice. The king studio is great value for money and a very comfortable room to stay in longer-term. The front desk staff are terrific. I can't say enough good things about the great people at Hyatt House Bellevue. The folks at the front desk have all helped...

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon S
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello Jon S, Our customer service we provide is the most important thing we can provide, and I am very happy to hear that you have received this during your stays with us! We thank you very much for sharing your detailed experiences throughout the hotel which I have passed along to the Team this afternoon. I hope we see...

Stanwood, Washington
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you have any back issues and cannot sleep on a hard bed this is not the hotel for you. I have back issues and I am still in massive back spasms 4 days after sleeping at this hotel. The pool was great and the kids loved it.

Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 756aprila
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear 756aprila, We thank you for staying at the Hyatt House Bellevue with your family recently. It is great to see that you enjoyed the pool but apologize for the uncomfortable bed. We have recently replaced all of our beds in the hotel and have shared your feedback with our purchasing team. We hope that you will give us another...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I've stayed here a few times on business trips to the Bellevue area, whilst visiting from the UK. Hotel is fairly modern in design and well kept. Rooms are sizeable with a huge comfortable bed, lounge space and a kitchenette. The latter is useful if you're on a long term stay, which means you can cater for yourself if needed....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cowell76
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Cowell76, We are delighted to have accommodated on a few occasions and thank you for choosing the Hyatt House for your business trip. We are grateful for you providing such detailed feedback to us and your fellow tripadvisor travelers. We look forward to your next visit into Bellevue soon! Sincerely, Hyatt House General Manager

Yorba Linda, California
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Just got back this morning from staying at this place. I loved its proximity to downtown Bellevue (9 minute drive) and various great restaurants just down the road. The fact that they do not charge for parking was a very big plus for me. Downtown hotels all charged between $20.00 to $28.00 per day just to park. Their breakfast was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank YorbaLindaTraveler59
GM_Bellevue, General Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue, responded to this review

Hello YorbaLindaTraveler59, We sincerely appreciate the kind words on the hotel and the staff! We are very proud of the Team we have and are pleased to see that you experienced great service. It is wonderful to see you have recently become Hyatt loyal after your travels to our property as well as a few other Hyatt House and Hyatt...

143 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (124)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (13)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
4.2 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
5.5 km away
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
Hyatt Regency Bellevue
#2 of 27 in Bellevue
1,997 reviews
1.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
Seattle Marriott Bellevue
#9 of 27 in Bellevue
247 reviews
5.3 km away
The Westin Bellevue
The Westin Bellevue
#7 of 27 in Bellevue
772 reviews
3.5 km away
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hyatt house Bellevue beautifully blends cozy chic with the convenience of guest-empowered travel thru intelligent design, stress-free service and free-flowing amenities. Its 160 smartly designed guestrooms + suites feature flat panel TVs and MP3 docking stations while free details include breakfast with made-to-order omelets, Starbucks brewed coffee and WI-FI throughout. Sample small plates, sip and socialize at the HBAR or alfresco patio complete with fire pit and lounge seating. Providing easy access to I-90 plus upscale shopping, dining and entertainment in downtown Bellevue. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue

Address: 3244 139th Ave SE, Bellevue, WA 98005
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: $177 - $453 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue 3*
Number of rooms: 160
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Bellevue
#4 Business Hotel in Bellevue
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bellevue
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the North side are quitest”
 of 5 bubbles Cowell76, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“If you don't want to hear the air brakes on truck in the early morning from the adjacent 90 freeway, ask for as room on the opposite side.”
 of 5 bubbles YorbaLindaTraveler59, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Good one. and very convenient. Facilities are appreciable”
 of 5 bubbles PAUL_AEC, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Quiet Place, Good Location”
 of 5 bubbles ronakpatel1685, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“the top floors are really good.”
 of 5 bubbles 593mohammedh, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5