We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Larkspur Landing Bellevue

Show Prices
#17 of 27 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Larkspur Landing Bellevue
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Larkspur Landing Bellevue
See the most recent reviews
Showing 265: English reviews
Bellevue, Washington
Reviewed 29 March 2015

This was a very comfortable place to say and every employee was friendly and made sure our stay was the best. Our cat loved it too, spent most of his time on the big King-sized bed. The gym was great! The WiFi could use a boost.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EvonneB2015
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Evonne, Thank you for the wonderful review and rating, we do appreciate the time and considerations our guests make to submit these. Each review is vital to the improvement of the service skills of the staff and the stay experience of our guests. I apologize for the Wifi which has already undergone some improvements and is waiting further upgrades...

Issaquah, Washington
Reviewed 20 March 2015

We needed a place to stay locally while we were having some house work done. I agree with some other reviews that some things are a bit worn. Noticed some carpet coming up here and there. Our room as large as advertised, well equipped and exactly what we needed. The best part was checking in and our online reservation had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karl L
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Karl, Thank you for the review and rating. I appreciate the commentary and agree that the facility is looking a little worn and dated. There was a change in management / ownership and there has been a lot of discussions and planning for improvements since the transition. There has already been some changes that are not immediately recognized as...

Port Angeles, Washington
Reviewed 12 March 2015

I had a long work day until 3:30am and I did not want to drive the 4 hours home. I have stayed at the Larkspur in Renton and it was great. This hotel looked great on the outside and in the lobby but my room had stained shower curtain, torn carpet, and smelled foul of old pizza. The room seemed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Zachary R
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Zachery, Thank you for taking the time to submit the review and commentary. I apologize for the less than satisfactory experience. I have addressed all of the points mentioned with the staff. I am also placing a sign near the door bell location to assist in avoiding a similar experience in the future. The hotel is "dated" there is...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 8 March 2015

Looks beautiful from the outside, but inside is very old and dated. Heating unit and fridge were very loud, eventhough I had a one bedroom unit with a door separating me from the noise. The other reviews your read on here are true. I guess it depends on your luck how clean your room is. Mine wasn't as dirty as...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Josephine C
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Josephine, I take this opportunity to again thank you for the review and rating. I have responded to the same or similar review submission made on Yelp. I apologize again for the less than satisfactory experience of your stay. The hotel is an older property under new management, there has been a lot of planning to update/upgrade the facilities...

Koloa, Hawaii
Reviewed 3 March 2015 via mobile

Since returning from this trip I read every rating in trip advisor since the inception. If you really want to know the Real problems with this property you need to read all of the negative comments over the years. This property looks like a very nice motor inn from the outside but don't let that fool you. I remember when...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Burt W
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Burt, Thank you for taking the time to submit the review, while I appreciate the submission I point out that there have been several upgrades over the years. Having taken on the Gm position in Jan 2014, there has and is an ongoing program of replacement of equipment, furniture and facilities this program will continue throughout 2015. Some upgrades...

Sofia, Bulgaria
Reviewed 19 February 2015

The only real problem with this hotel, if you are travelling without a car, is that it's a bit isolated from the public transport system. Indeed, the hotel does offer a free shuttle bus service within 5 miles radius, but first of all you can only use it between 7 am and 7 pm (during the other time you must...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thomasbg
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Thomas, Thank you for the the four point rating and great review commentary, we appreciate the savvy traveler sharing their views and experience. These reviews are an opportunity for hotel management and staff to learn from addressing compliments and concerns. The shuttle is a limited resource( within a five mile radius) as you mention, we do try to schedule...

Celebration, FL
Reviewed 18 February 2015

I used to be a big Larkspur Landing fan, but not anymore. This property is definitely showing its age. The closet door was missing, the dishwasher seal was broken, needs paint everywhere. Plus, they suffer from one of my top hotel pet peeves; beautiful state of the art HDTVs and low-def cable channels set to display in 16:9 format making...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pastmaps
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Pastmaps, Thank you for providing the feedback allowing my response. You have hit on several issues that are all being addressed in 2015. The closed door was removed for repair and has since been placed back in service. There has been discussion and planning to making improvements in all of the areas you have expressed, interior and exterior painting,...

Buffalo Grove, Illinois
Reviewed 2 February 2015

We stayed at Larkspur landing hotel in Bellevue,Wa. on thanksgiving wknd.This hotel was well situated,close to everything,courtesy van when needed.The staff was outstanding and always ready to assist to make our stay comfortable and pleasant.Room was very comfortable,clean,and the continental brfst was fresh,and plentiful..This is a great place to stay,when we return to Bellevue,we will definitely stay at the Larkspur...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rose b
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Rose b. Thank you for the wonderful review and rating. You have complimented the facility and the staff in such a wonderful and moral boosting review. We appreciate and value each guest review, they are vital to the success of the hotel. Each of them is shared with the staff, we discuss the pros and cons, and learn from...

Lemont, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 13 January 2015

The place is pretty good for the money. Not the cleanest or quietest or most updated, but they have a good breakfast, good location, good bed, good tv and good parking. We found it convenient to walk down the block and go to Albertsons, a Thai restarurant, liquor store (with growlers) and pharmacy. The parking was plentiful and their location...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ted D
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Ted, Thank you for taking the time to submit the commentary and rating. I have passed this on to staff and they also appreciate the score. I apologize for the less than satisfactory experience, I am disappointed that you thought this was not the cleanest, was there an issue I or my staff could have addressed if advised? The...

Alberta, Canada
Reviewed 29 December 2014

We had trouble finding a pet-friendly hotel and were amazed at the Larkspur property! From the minute we walked into the foyer, it smelled like 'Christmas'. The staff were fantastic! We loved our room and the stairwell located at the near end of the hall was so convenient for taking the dog out. The property is right beside a large...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RuralRoadtripper
Nigel W, General Manager at Larkspur Landing Bellevue, responded to this review

Dear Nicoel, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review, I really appreciate the staff recognition comments. These have been passed on and they all expressed their thanks. You covered a lot of the service points and I feel that this review a a great marketing tool for us. Each review is considered an opportuinty for me...

62 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (26)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bellevue hotels
0.7 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Seattle Bellevue
5.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bellevue Downtown-Seattle
1.9 km away
Hyatt House Seattle/Bellevue
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 km away
Red Lion Hotel Bellevue
Red Lion Hotel Bellevue
#19 of 27 in Bellevue
490 reviews
1.2 km away
Silver Cloud Hotel Bellevue - Eastgate
5.3 km away
Residence Inn Seattle Bellevue/Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located off of Interstate 90 and only 10 miles from the heart of downtown Seattle, the Larkspur Landing Bellevue Hotel offers business and leisure travelers the best in all-suite accommodations. Among the best hotels Bellevue has to offer, we are a short drive away from popular Seattle attractions such as Pike Place Market, the Space Needle, Safeco and Qwest Field. This wonderful Seattle extended-stay hotel is bound to surpass expectations. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Larkspur Landing Bellevue

Address: 15805 SE 37th Street, Bellevue, WA 98006
Region: United States > Washington > Bellevue
Price Range: $130 - $330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Larkspur Landing Bellevue 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Larkspur Landing Bellevue reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Bellevue
#13 Business Hotel in Bellevue
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Larkspur Landing Bellevue staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Spokane, Washington
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Larkspur Landing Bellevue staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had room 203 and it was quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Mel2013_13, 16 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Families, business travelers”
 of 5 bubbles gaylebens0n, 17 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Too small queen beds. For people who are 5.10in tall and more, dont take Queen size bedroom.”
 of 5 bubbles lgajula, 23 Sep 2016 | Read review
“All rooms seem to be good.”
 of 5 bubbles carlar715, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“There are rooms located right next to the elevators, beware.”
 of 5 bubbles mtgops, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5