We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Residence Inn Seattle Northeast\/Bothell
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

135 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell
See the most recent reviews
Showing 134: English reviews
Benton Harbor, Michigan
Reviewed 8 September 2014

The suites were very spacious and nicely appointed. The beds were great for sleeping and the kitchen had everything I needed. The grounds were nice, very spread out and a bit of a walk to get to the lobby area for breakfast. Breakfast was good and a nice add on. I would stay here again. Only downfall was there was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha A
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Samantha A, We sincerely appreciate your feedback! I am glad that you enjoyed staying with us at the Residence Inn by Marriott in Bothell, WA. Our suites are 50% larger than a standard hotel room, and are stocked with all of the amenities! We take pride in keeping our grounds well landscaped as our property is fairly spread out. Thank...

Santa Cruz, California
Reviewed 4 September 2014

We stayed here at the end of July for four days; the hotel was quiet, and the staff friendly, welcoming and helpful. Our studio suite was very comfortable and nicely equipped for two, and the grounds nicely landscaped. A plus was the complimentary evening wine/beer and buffet dinner we enjoyed during our midweek stay, and the complimentary herbal iced tea...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank foodie306
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Foodie306, It always make us so happy to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay with us at the Residence Inn by Marriott Bothell. I am glad that you were able to take care of many of the amenities that we offer, including the evening reception, full hot buffet breakfast, and the 24-hour coffee in the lobby. We hope to...

Alstonville, Australia
Reviewed 16 August 2014

I cannot fault this Residence Inn. We stayed for 5 weeks as my son was cast in a film that was being shot in the area. Was so nice to come home to our self contained apartment which was clean and well appointed. We had to leave for overnight stays at various other places in this time frame and we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travelling-CCs
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

TVDobrunz, We were so excited to have you as our guest at the Residence Inn Bothell while your son was filming a movie in the area! It makes me very happy that you felt at home and so comfortable here during your 5 week stay. Enjoy New Mexico, and we look forward to having you back in a few weeks!

Maui, Hawaii
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I was invited at a wedding nearby, at Monte Villa Farmhouse, and the location was literally within a 10 minute walking distance. A very clean, non pretentious hotel, very quiet and very nice woodsy location, away from noise. I booked a room, but was given a suite, with a living room, and kitchen,(not that I needed either), and it was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1MauiTraveler
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

1MauiTraveler, I am so glad that you enjoyed your hotel stay at the Residence Inn Bothell! We offer a quiet location removed from the daily hustle and bustle of Seattle Downtown, and offer an all-suite hotel. Residence Inn is purpose-built for extended stays, which is why all of the rooms have full kitchens and living rooms. It is great to...

Glendale
Reviewed 25 July 2014

The staff here are friendly. However, we moved rooms because the first room we stayed in had a bad smell like someone had tried to cover up a smoking room smell. The gave us a new room that smelled even worse. I called to see if maybe they put us in a smoking room, at which time they said they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lindsey L
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Lindsey L, It makes me happy to hear that our staff is friendly and our rooms are nice! I apologize that you feel your had been smoked in; Marriott is 100% Non-Smoking, and I will have my Director of Housekeeping investigate this right away. I hope that you were able to enjoy our complimentary hot buffet breakfast before you departed...

victoria, Mexico
Reviewed 23 July 2014

We stayed 14 days last christmas, it's an excelent option in cleanliness, room space, services and overall confort, the price could be a Little high to some (around 220.00 a night) bit they are full 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom, full kitchen and living room as Dell as dining space, HBO tv and wifi included... Overall excellent option!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Javier F
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Javier F, We are so flattered that you remembered us after almost 8 months! The hotel must have made a great impression through our cleanliness and service, as you mentioned. Next time you are in Bothell we would love to see you again!

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed 2 nights for a girls getaway. The King 1 bedroom suite was very clean and spacious with a full kitchen. The breakfast was fine. It's a typical hotel style breakfast so if you are expecting something more, go to IHOP! We were out all day in the heat so the clean outdoor pool was very welcoming upon our return....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Smallpup
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Good afternoon SmallPup, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! We greatly appreciate your feedback, and appreciate your kind words. It makes me happy that you were able to enjoy your stay with us, and utilize the outdoor seasonal pool! It is a wonderful amenity during these hot summer days. We look forward to welcoming you back...

Bloomingdale, Illinois
Reviewed 24 June 2014

I stayed for 6 nites, no resturant on site so without a car i was forced to pay $12.00 for delivery charge for a cold Mexican dinner that arrive an hour late. I ended up sick all nite. The front desk did not tell me they had t.v. dinners or water/juice for behind the office for sale. The next day...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank p h
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

P H, Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback on your recent stay at the Residence Inn by Marriott Bothell. I apologize that you were unable to take advantage of our 24-Hour Market, and the complimentary evening reception that is served Monday-Wednesday nights. We strive to provide our guests with on-site options to stay strong on the...

Hockessin, Delaware
Reviewed 23 June 2014 via mobile

We stayed here after a concert at Chateau St. Michelle and it worked out great. 10 minutes door to door. Easy checkin. We had 4 adults, but wanted something reasonably priced and it was fine - the sofa bed was fine. Breakfast was included and very good. Rooms include a kitchen area and would have been great for multiple nights....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank khbeard
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

KHBeard, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on the Residence Inn by Marriott in Bothell, WA. I am glad that you were able to enjoy our full hot buffet breakfast the morning after a fun concert at Chateau St. Michelle the night before! We would love to have you again next time you are visiting the area.

Phoenix
Reviewed 26 May 2014

We had a 2 bedroom suite with a queen bed in each bedroom. Traveling with very elderly parents, we were glad for rooms on the ground floor with no stairs to climb. The rooms had everything we needed in the kitchen in the way of dishes. The dishwasher didn't work but they came and repaired it right away. The landscaping...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gardnermanker
Karlie H, General Manager at Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell, responded to this review

Gardnermanker, Thank you for choosing Residence Inn Bothell during your travels to the area with your parents. We have exceptionally large two-bedroom suites that are perfect for families like yours! I am glad that you were able to enjoy our Evening Reception, and our Full Hot Buffet Breakfast as well. It sounds like you had a wonderful stay with us,...

77 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bothell
0.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bothell
1.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle Woodinville WA
0.9 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bothell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Seattle/Bothell, WA
2.2 km away
McMenamins Anderson School Hotel
3.8 km away
Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell

Address: 11920 NE 195th St, Bothell, WA 98011-3147
Region: United States > Washington > Bothell
Price Range: $180 - $427 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Marriott, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn By Marriott Seattle Northeast-Bothell Hotel Bothell
Residence Inn Bothell
Bothell Residence Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Residence Inn Seattle Northeast/Bothell staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Upstairs rooms are probably quiter.”
40susannes, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“first floors are accessible by ramps, stairs-only to the 2nd floor.”
KCRidihalgh, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing the reservoir.”
evernon, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I liked my room on the second floor”
Knoopie, 31 May 2016 | Read review
“Pool opens around Memorial Day but the Y across the street has a pool you can get a pass for.”
BelleW228, 4 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5