We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West

Visit hotel website
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Free grab-and-go breakfast: Jumpstart your day with a free grab-and-go breakfast that includes a variety of breakfast bars and muffins, hot cereal, coffee, and tea.
Read more
Property amenities
Breakfast included
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Self-Serve Laundry
Laundry Service
Room features
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Microwave
Suites
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Save up to 10% TODAY!
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
78Somewhat walkable
Grade: 78 out of 100
68Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
3Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews & more
140Reviews
52Photos
0Q+A
32Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 48
  • 26
  • 23
  • 17
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Upon arrival I was "greeted" by an unenthusiastic male front desk employee. This person requested my email address and I asked him why. He replied that it was necessary for review purposes, so I proceeded to give him the information. I was then given a piece of paper that stat
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
Responded Oct. 21, 2018
Thank you for being our guest. We are sorry you did not experience the best from one of our associates and that our room was not to your expectation. Please know we provide thorough training for all staff, and we will redouble our efforts. Also, we have asked our housekeeping team to be more diligent going forward. Please accept our apologies, and we hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Moving to Seattle and as I get here I realize I have to find a place to live long term so although a friend and I shared small single rooms with two double beds across the country I knew I had a week or two until I can find an long time living needs. The staff did a good job and
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
Responded Oct. 14, 2018
We are delighted that you stayed with us at Extended Stay America, and we are grateful that you took the time to share your feedback online. We were thrilled to read about your fantastic stay and that your room, our location, and hospitality were just right for you. We take pride in delivering great service and comfortable accommodations so we can celebrate reviews such as this in our staff meetings. Thank you again for your comments, and we look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Bad experience. At check-in I was informed the only room available was a smoking room. That was not expressed to me when I booked room. The fourth floor smells like cigarette smoke and the room even worse. Very nasty!!
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
Responded Sep. 18, 2018
Tom, we are sorry we were unable to accommodate you in the room of your choice and regret the inconvenience it caused. Also, we have asked our housekeeping team to deep clean the room and floor to remove the smoke odor. Please accept our apologies, and we hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
The hotel itself is kept very clean. It is old! The sink didn't drain in the bathroom, low water pressure when toilet was flushed( had to flush 3 times) the phone rang and when we answered the cord fell out so it was unusable. Elevator smelled badly like smoke and the continent
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
Responded Sep. 16, 2018
Thank you for being our guest. Although you liked our location, we are sorry our hotel was not to your expectations. Your feedback has been discussed with our Housekeeping and Maintenance team to be more diligent moving forward. We will share your comments with regards to our grab-and-go breakfast with our Brand Leaders to determine new breakfast. Also, we will share your feedback with the people in our organization who are responsible for formulating plans for future renovations. Please accept our apologies, and we hope you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
I booked a reservation at the Extended Stay America Bothell West location for one night. I had the reservation booked for several days, and today when I showed up I was told that we "should have gotten here earlier" and that if I wanted a room I needed to go to another location
Read more
Response from 00esa, Manager at Extended Stay America - Seattle - Bothell - West
Responded Sep. 10, 2018
Thank you for being our guest and for taking time to leave feedback. We apologize for the unpleasant experience. We are sorry our hotel was overbooked and unable to accommodate you. We offer no excuses for this mix-up, and we apologize for the inconvenience. Additionally, we are sorry you were met with anything but friendly and helpful service from our front desk associate. Appropriate action has been taken to ensure this is not repeated. We apologize for this unpleasant experience and hope you will give us another chance to make a better impression in the future. Hotel Management
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining
closet, tv and dresser
bedside table
bed
desk
sink, frig, stove and micro
Previous
"Stay up the hill at the Hilton - much better customer service and a nicer facility!"
"top floor if U want less nose from the pool area"
"Away from elevators and stair doors. Make sure your group have a hard copy or PDF of the group contract when booking"
"Beds are hard"
"Since you have to provide your own room service, take that into consideration when choosing a room if you're staying more than one night."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$80 - US$133 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
extended stay bothellbothell extended stay
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonBothell
NUMBER OF ROOMS
101
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing