La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett

La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett

Traveller (59)
Restroom
Room & Suite (42)
Dining (5)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#8 of 24 hotels in Everett
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
This property has identified as Women-owned.
Tripadvisor does not verify the accuracy of this information.
La Quinta Inn Everett, WashingtonLocated directly off of I-5 and in the heart of Everett, Washington, it is the ideal accommodation for business and leisure travelers in Everett.The La Quinta Inn Everett offers amenities like free wireless high-speed Internet access, convenient onsite business center, and a seasonal outdoor pool. It's easy to stay connected and refreshed when staying at the La Quinta Inn Everett. The La Quinta Inn Everett offers a Free Bright Side Breakfast featuring our ham, cheese, and veggie omelets, each morning of your stay.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Breakfast buffet
Self-serve laundry
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
2.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Budget
Languages Spoken
English

Location

12619 4th Ave W, Everett, WA 98204-5782
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 53 out of 100
53
Seattle-Tacoma Intl Airport
48.4 km
See all flights
Paine Field
731Reviews3Q+A68Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 302
  • 194
  • 122
  • 46
  • 67
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nicole K wrote a review Feb 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
If Your Looking For A Nice 5⭐Star Hotel With Nice Luxury Rooms Like The Expensive Resort Rooms But At A Fraction Of The Price Cone Here To La Quinta Of Everett Washington. The Rooms Are Very Nice & The T.Vs Are Tip Of The Line Bug Screen Samsung's & They Offer Good Discounts On Rooms They Will Work With You & Try To Give You The Best Price That They Can!! Not Like Other Hotels Where They Just Name The Price & That's It. They Go The Extra Mile For Sure Do See Where They Can Get You The Best Rate Possible. The Gentleman When I Checked In Named Robin Totally Hooked It Up For Men!! Found Me The Best Price Beating Even Online Pricing & Upgraded Me To The King Deluxe Suite For No Extra Upcharge. They Have Full Breakfast In The Morning & WiFi & The Beds Are Very Comfortable. Nice Hot Water & Good Pressure. Some Places I've Stayed The Water Gets Cold Quickly. Here You Can Take A Nice Long Hot Shower 🚿🧖🏼‍♀️💁🏼‍♀️🤗. Then When I Went To Extend My Stay Brianna Helped Me & She Made The Process Very Easy & Worked With Me Also. Everyone Here Is Very Nice & Make You Feel Welcome. I Am Very Pleases With This Location Of Le Quinta & Will Be Staying Here As My Go To Hotel. So Come Join Me. You Will Be Pleased I Promise You. It's A Very Good Environment & Top Notchs Rooms. You Won't Have Any Complaints, Because They🧏🏼‍♀️ Definitely Go The Extra Mile Here To Overcompensate & Make Sure Your Experience & Stay Is 💯% Perfect‼️🤗💁🏼‍♀️
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett
Responded Apr 13, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett. We appreciate your loyalty and we thank you for trusting us with your accommodation needs. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your praises to the team, especially to Brianna and Robin to inspire them more. Again, thank you. We can't wait to have you here again on your next trip to Everett! Sincerely Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark M wrote a review Jan 2020
Kent
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good breakfast. Easy checkin, room clean had a king non smoking superior. Had only one office chair , next time will ask for another chair so two people can sit at desk/table. Other negative was pillows were flat. Friendly staff. I would stay again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from lq6187gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett
Responded Jan 20, 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for you recent stay and taking time to write a review. We will make sure that our room attendants inspect our pillows and replace the flat pillows. Please do ask for an extra chair next time, we will gladly wheel one right up to your guest room. Happy New Year! Jay Ohm General Manager La Quinta Everett
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tiffany wrote a review Feb 2022
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I really wanted to leave the 5 star review to get the $8 off our stay that we were bribed with at check in. Unfortunately, this was not a 5 star experience. The reviews of 5 stars would lead you to believe otherwise. Bed not comfy. Water hot in shower, but the temperature handle was coming out of wall. No refrigerator in our room. One of those hotels that appears to have ran out of budget while updating. Breakfast is not "full". Breakfast options were a waffle maker, cereal, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, coffee, tea, juice, or milk. Parking is difficult. If you do not get one of the front 15 spots, then you are parked in the back. Back parking requires walking through entire hotel to front elevator or taking the stairs. Third floor was a challenge with kids, luggage, and dog at 11:30pm after a rainy day outside playing/watching games.
After all that, for the price we would possibly stay again. Plan differently and ask for a first floor option. The front desk staff was EXCELLENT and very kind! They are the reason I gave a 4 star rating.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett
Responded Apr 13, 2022
Dear Guest, Thanks for the comment. The front desk staff received our commendation for the pleasant, helpful way in which they treated you, our valued guest. Management and desk staff were reminded of their responsibility to see that our valued guests remember to be thoughtful of their fellow guests. Our engineering team has been alerted to your concerns, and we will be proactive in replacing and repairing items that are beginning to show signs of wear. Thanks again for your candid feedback, as this helps us to improve the experience for all of our guests. Sincerely Hotel Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
twilso376417 wrote a review May 2021
Spokane, Washington
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We expected a clean room, and we had a dirty comforter with dirt food prints like from a boot and fresh lipstick smeared on it as well. When we mentioned it to the staff we were ignored. Then there was no toilet paper and the response for asking for more the staff was rude and acted as if we were asking for a million dollars or something.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett
Responded May 14, 2021
Dear Guest, It is really disappointing to know that you had a bad experience. The issues you have mentioned are really worrisome, but hope you would have talked about this to our hotel staff. In any case our apologies for all the mess. We seldom come across such situations and it will be investigated and addressed on factual basis. Please have a reconsideration and I assure you a good stay next time. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kduarte661 wrote a review Dec 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
After staying at the hotel and having the TV replaced due to being broken at 10 PM, there was also no refrigerator in the room. Refrigerator was delivered to room hundred dollars plus was put into the refrigerator only do you noticed that the refrigerator never worked in the morning and ruined all the food. Hotel staff offered a 10% discount on $109 room.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: December 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett
Responded Jan 3, 2022
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience due to all the reasons you have mentioned. Please be assured that I have taken this up very strongly and the concerned team has been told to ensure that such an incident is not repeated in the future. In particular, I have made a note of your concerns regarding the issues you had and such customer feedback from valued guests as yourself will be monitored from my office. Though it is our endeavor to provide the highest levels of product and service to our discerning guests, this is an unusual happening and we seem to have fallen short in this instance. Please do let me know when you plan to visit our hotel so that we can ensure your next experience is very special. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike M wrote a review Aug 2023
Vacaville, California
1.0 of 5 bubbles
On the morning of August 15, we set out to enjoy our day in Victoria Canada. At approximately 1130 a.m. I received an email from the La Quinta in Everett that thanked me for staying with them and provided me with a check out invoice. We were not due to check out until the 16th. I immediately attempted to contact the La Quinta via phone and could not get through. No one answered the phone nor was there a voicemail option to leave a message. We were very concerned because we could not get in touch with anyone for over 3 1/2 hours.

We left Victoria Canada and returned to the hotel. I explained the situation to a female employee. Her response was very short and terse when I asked her what had happened. To each of my questions she responded, "you didn't pay." I asked her what happened to our property. She said the property was removed from the rooms.

She escorted us to a utility closet where all our property had been placed on a cart. Our clothing and items that were not in the suitcases were placed in large garbage bags with everything was piled in a heap. The young lady allowed us to go through our items and re-pack them in the communal area that was used for breakfast in the mornings.

Given modern technology, there is absolutely no excuse for the hotel staff not to be able to contact us in some way. The fact that we had been at the property for several days, renting two rooms and accruing a bill more than $1200 for both of us, there needed to be a better response than repeating several times "we didn't pay."

Seeing our property placed in garbage bags and put into a closet like yesterday's trash was highly insulting, hurtful and concerning. There was no care or concern for the manner in which our property was handled.

Lastly, the lack of empathy, concern and professionalism by the hotel staff and management, was very disappointing. I have travelled all over the World and have never been treated so poorly. Mistakes happen and I understand that. However, this was way beyond a series of mistakes and was clearly an example of improper training, lack of empathy, horrible procedures, and unprofessionalism. Although we have had great experiences with La Quinta in the past, we will not be staying at this particular location again.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Landyn Curley, General Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett
Responded Sep 5, 2023
Dear Mike, I would like to express my sincerest apologies for the unfortunate experience you encountered during your recent stay at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett. Your feedback is of utmost importance to us, and I appreciate the opportunity to address your concerns. I am truly sorry for the miscommunication regarding your check-out date and the subsequent handling of your belongings. Your experience does not align with the standards of service and care that we strive to provide. Please accept my assurance that your comments have triggered an immediate internal review of our procedures and staff training. Your feedback has highlighted areas that require our immediate attention, and we are dedicated to making the necessary improvements to prevent similar incidents from occurring in the future. It is our priority to uphold the highest level of guest satisfaction, and we take your comments seriously. I kindly request that you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience. This will allow us to gain a more comprehensive understanding of your experience and further investigate the matter. You can contact me via email at landyn.curley@lqeverett.com or by phone at (425) 347-9099. Once again, I apologize for the distress you encountered, and I truly appreciate your patience as we work to resolve this matter. Your satisfaction is of paramount importance to us, and we hope to have the opportunity to regain your trust.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
svang653614 wrote a review May 2021
Sacramento, California
2.0 of 5 bubbles
After check in, as I opened the door and put my stuff away, I could see the washed stains on the beddings (coffee, nail polish, make up). Took pictures and went to front desk. No apology or response from staff. I had driven 12 hrs to hotel and was exhausted. Choose this specific hotel because it was 10 mins from the funeral home and burial site of my uncle's funeral and families were all nearby.

Asked staff to remake beds as I watched. It's not housekeeper's fault when management does not see an issue with reusing stained beddings. It shows.

Upon check out, gal explained she was new and did not know how to complete the process. She called her supervisor. The manager/supervisor asked me if I could wait 10 mins for her arrival to check me out. I told her no because I had to leave and be on time to a burial. No accountability or apology again.

She asked if she could email receipt. Wrote down email and phone number. She later emailed one reciept and called to confirmed. I had two rooms under my name and the receipt only showed one. Asked for a receipt of other room, took her 4 attempts to email the reciept.

Save the headache and stay elsewhere.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: May 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett
Responded Jun 1, 2021
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you will understand and consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tia Q wrote a review May 2024
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The front “Assistant Manager” and the white lady with white hair are absolutely disrespectful. The staff is horribly disrespectful and rude to their guests and have no training in costumer service. The shampoo in my room was filled up with water and was told to switch rooms or leave the room do to them changing mattresses but while just trying to explain my frustration with the confusion about me being under the impression I was already switch to a room with a new back the first time and they were rude, misunderstanding, had attitude and had the audacity to laugh and say? You need anything else, we’re busy??? DONT COME HERE! Worst front desk staff and management ever. They indeed switched out my mattress; in doing so I had no clue how long they were in the room but left a pack cigarettes in my room( I don’t smoke) and left pee in the toilet,I said what I said and your previous rates speak for themselves worst hotel in Everett area.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
kunacowboy wrote a review Nov 2020
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Over charged at check in and the room wasn’t what I reserved. Was asked by staff to move a fridge and micro from a different room to mine, manager refused to make anything right. Terrible service. Staff wanted the manager to fix everything the next day, and the next day, and the next day. Nobody stepped up, especially the manager.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Krystnawaz wrote a review Jul 2021
Everett, Washington
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When I made reservations at this hotel I was told that the rooms would have a mini fridge and a in-service pool. There was neither. Although the room was clean and air-conditioning worked , The TV did not work and I made Eight or nine attempts to get that issue resolved And they did not Fix the issue. The only good thing about this was that the assistant manager offered me a reduction in my bill because of the experience that I had.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: June 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hotel Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett
Responded Jul 1, 2021
Hello Krystnawaz, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to several issues and bad guest service. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. Kindly note and give another chance to offer you a nice stay. We shall appreciate your kind understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from jake967
Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota16 contributions1 helpful vote
Don’t know either answer. Parking lot was not big, but always found a space while there.
Mickey O asked a question Sep 2016
Sweetwater, Texas, United States4 contributions
Are you pet friendly?
Answer from lq6187gm
everett1 contribution3 helpful votes
Sorry for the delayed response, I did not see this question. Yes, all La Quinta's are pet friendly and there is never a pet fee charge. Please let me know if you have any other questions. Jay Ohm General Manager La Quinta Everett 425.347.9099
Answer from M M
1 contribution
They review them before they post them.
Bekster22 wrote a tip May 2024
Hartland, Vermont2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just say no to this place."
Read full review
Flipperfin wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is included"
Read full review
Dax F wrote a tip Jul 2023
Graham, Texas15 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"It is a good 30 minute drive to Seattle."
Read full review
Wanderer788362 wrote a tip Jul 2023
3 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Poor customer service, no empathy or compassion"
Read full review
Jeremy B wrote a tip Aug 2022
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Just understand it's a hotel, a business. Not your home. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Everett area.
PRICE RANGE
C$151 - C$248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
la quinta inn everett hotel everett, la quinta hotel everett, la quinta everett, everett la quinta
LOCATION
United StatesWashingtonEverett
NUMBER OF ROOMS
73
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett - UPDATED 2024 Prices, Reviews & Photos

Frequently Asked Questions about La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett
Which popular attractions are close to La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett?
Nearby attractions include High Trek Laser Tag (1.0 km), Green Lantern Trail (0.7 km), and Great American Casino Everett (0.2 km).
What are some of the property amenities at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett?
Conveniently located restaurants include Shawn O'Donnell's American Grill and Irish Pub, Dickey's Barbecue Pit, and Patty's Eggnest & Turkey House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Are pets allowed at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Are there any historical sites close to La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Edmonds Historical Museum (13.3 km) and Blackman House Museum (10.7 km).
Is La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Everett HotelsEverett Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in EverettHotels near La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Everett
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars