We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Harbour Pointe RV Park

You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
5 reviews
  • Excellent20%
  • Very good20%
  • Average20%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible40%
1 May 2015
“Just Right and a good management”
19 Aug 2014
“Nice and tight.”
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
See what travellers are saying:
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed May 1, 2015

We been using the RV Parks many times, the first time was 2006 when my husband started working at BOEING. Did a good experienced, and my husband moved to Microsoft. He has to used different RV Parks closer, however when my eldest daughter started working...More

1  Thank Virgie Claud C
Reviewed August 19, 2014 via mobile

This rv park is a decent option for Everett, wa. The other 2 parks are booked for years in advance. Harbor point is tucked behind a fruit and veggie shop that can get crazy in the small parking lot. After you fight thru the insane...More

2  Thank jimg3169
Reviewed May 26, 2014

I get annoyed when I see a park misrepresented by disgruntled RVers. We are in the space right next to the dog run and it is very clean - no smell at all. People have been very courteous when walking their pets and cleaning up...More

2  Thank Pita1118
Reviewed September 16, 2013

Do not stay here the prices are too high if you live anywhere near to place they call a dog walk it smells like dog poop.... when you walk in to the office you can even stay in there for more then ten minutes cause...More

5  Thank Sadielolly
Response from HPRVLLC, Manager at Harbour Pointe RV ParkResponded September 19, 2013

This guest lived right next to the dog walk area for approx. 44 days and when failed to comply with the requirement of proving they owned their RV and proof the license was in their name and current plates. In fact the RV was temporary...More

Reviewed August 9, 2012

Gravel sites, very close. Hard to even make the loop in this park with a big rig. Getting parked takes the help of management. He guides each RV in, I don't think most could get into the spaces on their own. Also charge 25.00 for...More

2  Thank 2WAtravelers
Response from HPRVLLC, Manager at Harbour Pointe RV ParkResponded September 19, 2013

Park charges $25 for extra vehicle in a space and $50 for parking in overflow. Plus per state law we are entitled to charge a monthly administrative fee for the electric usage above 8¢. We have limited extra parking spaces for guest and visitor cars,...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Everett
See allSee all
Price range
US$42 - US$45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Price range
US$42 - US$45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Harbour Pointe RV Park staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Good laundry Facilities. I have a Verizon jet pack and get excellent internet reception. People in the park..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing