We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites

Save
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (4)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent45%
  • Very good38%
  • Average11%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“hi express”(9 reviews)
“pancake machine”(5 reviews)
“cinnamon rolls”(6 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (250)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
247 results
Traveller rating
110
95
27
5
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
110
95
27
5
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshi expresspancake machinecinnamon rollshighway sideroom was cleanenjoyed our staysausagefront desk staffrestaurants and shoppingeggstop flooryogurtconvenient locationflat screen tvpleasant staypool and hot tubboeing factory
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
91 - 95 of 247 reviews
Reviewed 12 October 2014 via mobile

Your standard hotel, it was very clean and beds were comfortable. It is located right next to busy road and you will hear the traffic, this will be a problem if your a lite sleeper. I downloaded a white noise app on my phone and...More

Thank Julie G
Response from Warren B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & SuitesResponded 14 October 2014

Dear Julie G, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Everett, WA. We appreciate your thoughts as it always assists us in doing things better for you our valued guest. In regards to the traffic noise,...More

Reviewed 29 September 2014

First they need to do something about directions ....our GPS , along with others who have reviewed the hotel had real difficulty in finding the place ...it is tucked behind a casino. Whilst you do expect the Ritz when you stay at a Holiday inn...More

Thank robert092
Response from Warren B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & SuitesResponded 14 October 2014

Dear Robert092, We appreciate your review of your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Everett, WA. We couldn't agree with you more on the need for a refurbishment. Although we pride ourselves on keeping a clean and comfortable hotel stay for...More

Reviewed 23 September 2014

This place was impossible to find via GPS because it is tucked back off of 128th Street in the same parking lot as a casino. Once I found it, I was glad because it was late and I needed a quiet rest. We got on...More

Thank Oceandweller7
Response from Warren B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & SuitesResponded 14 October 2014

Dear Oseandweller7, Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, in Everett, WA. We appreciate your review. In regards to the blackout curtain, we are finding that because the curtain is behind the sheer it sometimes is not noticed...More

Reviewed 20 September 2014 via mobile

Perfect location to visit the outlet mall and seattle! Price was good and rooms were clean. The breakfast was awful but it was free so who cares! Staff was excellent. Normally we stay in Bellingham and drive to the mall and to Seattle for the...More

Thank LaurenV633
Response from Warren B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & SuitesResponded 14 October 2014

Dear LaurenV633, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites, Everett, WA. Your feedback is very important to us in ensuring that we always get better at what we do for our guests. I apologize that the...More

Reviewed 13 September 2014 via mobile

We booked five rooms well in advance. Confirmed one hour before arrival. Got there and they had no rooms ready for us. More than an hour wait. No comps whether booking through holiday inn express or third party. No refunds. Nothing offered.More

Thank hydedar000
Response from Warren B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express & SuitesResponded 15 September 2014

Dear hydedar000, I first of all I want to apologize for the inconveniences that you had in trying to check into our hotel this weekend. When I called and spoke to you personally and the other guest that was with you, I felt that we...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Everett, WA
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Business Centre with Internet Access
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Dry Cleaning
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Details
Price range
US$119 - US$215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$119 - US$215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (24)
Room & Suite (25)
Pool & Beach (4)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Pidgey M
November 1, 2016|
Answer
Response from HotelStaff131 | Property representative |
Yes, our pool is heated. We keep it at around 84 degrees, so sometimes it doesn't feel heated to some guests. We follow the guidelines of the local health department of how hot we can have the pool If you use our spa and... More
0
Votes
MIKE R
April 7, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from DianeLosAngeles10 | Reviewed this property |
Sorry, I've only driven from Everett to SEATAC in the mid/late afternoon
0
Votes
kooifei
January 10, 2015|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from HotelStaff131 | Property representative |
As one reviewers stated Boeing is close enough for a taxi. If you would like to call the hotel direct, our Front Desk agents can look for the best way to get you to the Premium Outlet Mall, by public transit. A taxi would... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Just ask and if they can, you can get a quieter room"
Read review
"Had a main floor room and it was great !"
Read review
"room 237 will be my request!"
Read review
"Get a room as far from the freeway as possible if you want quiet."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing