We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

419 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 413: English reviews
Lakewood, United States
Reviewed 16 November 2015

This hotel restored my view of Best Western completely. A much lower price than other Best Westerns nearby (about 60% of price). Great beds, clean, updated, quality service from everyone. A full breakfast, not just a continental with toast muffins and waffles. Full self serve breakfast with waffles, scrambled egg, sausage, bacon, biscuits and gravy. Omelettes the next day that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonnie T
bria m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words about your recent stay. We are pleased that you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed staying with us. Please come back and stay with us again when you are in the area again.

here
Reviewed 12 November 2015

I really trust Best Western and most properties are well-kept, but this one was a disappointment. Shower didn't work, had to lift toilet lid to jiggle mechanism so tank would fill, empty condom wrapper found under bed and breakfast was poor in terms of quality and availability of items (out of milk, for one).

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank visitor795
bria m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

We are so sorry about your recent stay with us. We aim for perfection and we fell short. I will work with our housekeeping and breakfast staff to see how we can assure that nothing like what you mentioned will happen again.

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

An older, well maintained hotel. Nice looking outdoor pool. The phone crackled in use and made conversations difficult. A good sized conference meeting room. Good breakfast in a pleasant room. Good location reasonably close to the freeway but sheltered from noise by other buildings. Ask for a room on the quiet side. An easy walk to the hockey rink were...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Maestro
bria m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about your recent stay. There are many restaurants and activities cloe by so we are pleased that you were able to enjoy the walk-ability of the area.

Longview, United States
Reviewed 25 October 2015

The room was very clean, 1 king size firm bed which was great. The location was perfect from off the freeway and also where I was going for my gathering. They offer a really nice continental breakfast. The staff is very friendly and willing to help you.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary K
bria m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Best Western Cascadia Inn. I will pass along your comments to our staff and hope that you will return to stay with us soon.

Moncton, Canada
Reviewed 2 October 2015

The place has your typical BW room: clean, quiet, comfy beds. I like the large breakfast area with good hot food. The room had 2 sinks which is very rare for any hotel. We received good service from staff. The hotel has free parking and is located near I-5. We'd stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luv2travel_RS
bria m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. We love that you enjoyed some of the extra features of our hotel and that our staff provided you with great service. We hope that you will return to the area soon so we can welcome you again.

Utah
Reviewed 28 September 2015

We needed just an overnight place to stop before our morning Boeing tour, and this place worked out wonderfully. There is plenty of parking, the rooms are very nice, and the breakfast was just fine. It is an older property, but well maintained and very clean. It was nice to be able to walk to any of several highly rated...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank UTManAmI
bria m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how your stay was with us. We are glad that you were able to get out and explore our wonderful area of Everett. Please come back and stay with us again.

Stockton
Reviewed 26 September 2015

I needed a hotel in Everett for one night and found this one online. I called and the person held a room for me without a credit card as they had many available. He was very helpful and had a great attitude. The room was fine - clean and comfortable. The following morning when I was leaving I asked for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John G
bria m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for posting such a wonderful review. Our staff is trained to look for opportunities to do a little extra so we are pleased that we had the opportunity to show you our commitment to excellence. We look forward to your next visit.

yakima, United States
Reviewed 14 September 2015

My husband and I were looking for a hotel close to the Xfinity Erena. After researching and reading reviews we chose the Best Western. We defiantly made a great choice. The staff was friendly and very helpful, the rooms were clean and spacious, free wifi, breakfast and parking you cant go wrong here! I only wish I would have had...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tony S
bria m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words and letting us know that you enjoyed your visit. We are proud of our staff and are pleased that we were able to make your stay comfortable. Please return to us soon.

Oahu, Hawaii
Reviewed 14 September 2015

We ended up here because Everett was on the way to Bellingham where we were to meet up with friends. As a result of staying here we explored some of the surrounding places including the Boeing Plant and Tulalip Casino. We had a good time in Everett. The room was nice, clean and bed was comfy. Nothing too fancy but...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kwego4it
bria m, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know how your stay was in Everett. Everett is a wonderful city and has many hidden wonders. We are glad that you had a chance to explore. We hope to see you again soon.

Richmond Va
Reviewed 14 September 2015

We intended to stay only two nights at this hotel. We were on a road trip from Virginia, and our plans went awry in Everett when our van suffered a catastrophic mechanical failure (which could easily have killed us). So, while waiting for repairs we needed to stay an additional four nights. Not only was this hotel fully booked, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xkdude
bria m, Owner at BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind works about our General Manager Bria. She is a wonderful person and we are glad that she was able to help you during your difficult time. We hope all is well and hope that you will return to stay with us in the future.

80 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Everett hotels
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn Seattle/Everett
8.9 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Navigator Inn & Suites
10.8 km away
La Quinta Inn Everett
La Quinta Inn Everett
#3 of 21 in Everett
431 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Downtown Everett
2.6 km away
Inn At Port Gardner
Inn At Port Gardner
#4 of 21 in Everett
163 reviews
10.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn

Address: 2800 Pacific Avenue, Everett, WA 98201
Region: United States > Washington > Everett
Price Range: $112 - $159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 134
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Cascadia Hotel Everett
Best Western Everett
Everett Best Western
Hotel Style:
#5 Business Hotel in Everett
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Cascadia Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“top floor might have more freeway noise but less room to room noise”
 of 5 bubbles Soggyinsnoqualmie, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I requested a room at the end of the hall. It was very quiet, as it was away from elevators and vending machines.”
  • Very roomy with a sink in the bathroom, and another outside of it
  • My room
 of 5 bubbles jesters01, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“If light sleeper stay away from room 118”
 of 5 bubbles sharonz845, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Room #351 was very quiet and close to the stair exit - but, far from lobby and new breakfast room.”
 of 5 bubbles xstemboatr, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing West seemed quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles BKay, 1 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay