We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crossland Economy Studios - Seattle - Kent - Des Moines

Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (4)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent6%
  • Very good15%
  • Average13%
  • Poor18%
  • Terrible48%
6 days ago
“ECONOMY PROPERTY provides basics and little else”
1 Apr 2018
“Good hotel now that updated”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Kitchenette
Wheelchair Access
Self-Serve Laundry
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Crossland Economy Studios - Seattle - Kent - Des Moines
Special Price: 10% Off Your Next Stay!
Offers from Crossland Economy Studios - Seattle - Kent - Des Moines
Special Price: 10% Off Your Next Stay!
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (76)
There are newer reviews for Crossland Economy Studios - Seattle - Kent - Des Moines
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
5
11
10
14
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
11
10
14
34
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
31 - 35 of 74 reviews
Reviewed October 28, 2013

I have stayed at dozens of hotels in the Extended Stay chain. This place, besides being marginally maintained wins an award for locking me out of my room all night, separating me from important medications that I needed to take, etc. After checking in, the...More

2  Thank Excalibur13
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Seattle - Kent - Des MoinesResponded November 1, 2013

Thank you for your recent review of your stay. I am so disappointed that you experienced an issue with your room lock. While I am glad that the staff assisted as best as possible with the situation, I am very sorry that your room key...More

Reviewed October 2, 2013

If you're looking for a rough adventure, then stay here. On our drive towards this this place, we noticed that the neighbourhood looked a little rough. We checked in late and when we pulled into the parking lot, we saw an SUV with prostitutes and...More

3  Thank eletee
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Seattle - Kent - Des MoinesResponded October 17, 2013

I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that you had a bad impression of our hotel due to other guests. We work very hard to ensure all of our guests feel...More

Reviewed August 28, 2013

My stay was free of any real issues. Front desk and cleaning staff were friendly and helpful. The wifi was slow, and would often disconnect. But other than that, my stay was fine. I didn't expect a high class hotel, I was simply staying at...More

Thank Robet O
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Seattle - Kent - Des MoinesResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate you letting us know that you had issues with our internet services. We are sorry for this issue, but are happy to read that we provided you with great customer service along with...More

Reviewed August 24, 2013

We were there for 2 days only, BUT will spend our next work weeks there for sure. The front desk was VERY helpfull we had problems getting onto the internet so we took care of it herself. She made sure we got a non smoking...More

1  Thank Paula G
Response from Manager_11525, General Manager at Crossland Economy Studios - Seattle - Kent - Des MoinesResponded September 5, 2013

I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding the freshness of the hotel and the friendliness of the staff. I apologize that you had issues with our internet service. Thank you...More

Reviewed August 6, 2013

I had a lot of issues during my stay, the hotel had police presence almost daily, the fire alarm went off for no reason, the wireless internet access signal was bad three doors down from the front desk. The maid was extremely rude when I...More

2  Thank Frank G
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Kent
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$88 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$88 - US$111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Smoking rooms available, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ron A
November 30, 2017|
Answer
Response from DeAnna C | Property representative |
Yes we do accept the HEN program here but you have to go thru the proper channels to get placed here. your social worker will be able to give you the contact information on who to talk to at CCS
0
Votes
9sunrise2015
October 8, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Ken J | Property representative |
Please reach out to SKT@extendedstay
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If parking is critical and you will be out late, talk to the FD. Hotel sells non-guest parking and it can be..."
Read review
"Free wifi but it didn't work; message said it wasn't connected to the internet!"
Read review
"area in where hotel is"
Read review
"TIP: Stay somewhere else, don't waste your time or money."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing