We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 205: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Grandview, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you are in the Spokane or Spokane Valley area, this is a good place to stay, though a bit away from activities in those areas. Basics: This newer construction building is comfortable and generally quiet. It is multiple level with indoor room access. Elevators are at one end of the building, so if you have a room at the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank I82X73
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear I82X73, Thank yo for staying with us and we are happy to hear you had a great stay! We appreciate the feedback for us and for other travelers and thank you very much for the kind words. We hope your travels will bring you back our way again soon. Sincerely, Jason Fierst General Manager 509-340-3333

Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel staff was really great, but the hotel is in desperate need of some upgrades. We stayed in the King Suite; the jacuzzi tub in the room was a really nice plus, but dirty walls, old carpet, odd carpet floor trim and just an overall lack of details took away from the experience. I probably won't stay here again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric R
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Eric, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and I am happy we were able to get you into that King Jacuzzi Suite, one of our most popular suites. I will have out engineering team take a look at that room today with me because that room has been fully renovated in the last 6 months when...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We really enjoyed out time at this Quality Inn, the only downside was that the lighting in our room was poor. However, the room was very clean and the bed was comfortable. We really enjoyed the large hot tub, pancake maker in the breakfast room, and the staff was very nice and very accommodating. The location of the hotel was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachael G
Katelynn W, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Rachael, Thank you for your feedback! I am thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! I will use your feedback to try and make the necessary changes to fix the lighting issue in your room. We appreciate your business and thank you for staying with us! Sincerely, Katie Wehlast Assistant General Manager

El Cajon
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Perfect comfort. We have now stayed here on two separate trips;Fall and Winter. Both times, have been enjoyable! Your hotel fits all of our needs and is convenient to everything:-) We plan to be back in the Spring for the Blooms Day Race:-)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Annette G
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Annette, First of all I would like to tell you that to be called your home away from home is one of the best compliments we could ever ask for. We know that being away from home and trying to find that level of comfort on the road can be tricky so we really try to take the work...

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 4 January 2017

I stay here to get away for a night once in a while, and it's close to the office. The decor has seen better days but the rooms are scrupulously clean and spacious, the staff are friendly, the breakfast is good and the space is quiet. This is good value for money.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Louise Q
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Louise, Thank you for making us your location of choice for your recent escape! We are glad to read that you really enjoyed the quality of your room, the great value and even our full hot breakfast. We actually agree with you that the art on the walls and even the carpet in the floors, while in great condition,...

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 14 December 2016

This Quality Inn has a great, fresh feeling to it. The rooms were tidy, the lobby was inviting, and it did not feel run down in the slightest. My only gripe (which is very minor) are that the pool was actually deeper than described. As a 6 foot 2 inch person, the 5 foot deep end was up to my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adamthegreat2016
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Adam! Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are very happy that you had a fantastic time and that the kids really enjoyed the pool. I was concerned about your report on the depth of the water and so we dropped a tape measure in the 5' end and it measures right at 4'11 1/2" so...

Reviewed 10 November 2016

I spent the $9 extra for a jacuzzi tub and it was well worth it. The weird thing is that although the hot water was no issue for the tub the shower didn't get very hot. Not a big issue if you ask me. :-)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rdilworth
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi rdilworth, Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that you decided to splurge for the Jacuzzi suite and were not disappointed at all... We love those huge jetted tubs! Also, thank you for pointing out that your shower had a little bit of a temperature issue. We were able to get our maintenance engineer in there and...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 7 November 2016

Rooms are neat and clean, breakfast is just convenient one stop before heading to work. Fitness center is uninspiring, small and damp smell in fitness center. Swimming pool and Jacuzzi has smell of chlorine.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Datha
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Datha, Thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your room and breakfast. We are actively trying to resolve the smell in the fitness center. We just completely renovated the fitness center and installed all new equipment and a new floor, but the smell of the floor dissipates, but we agree that...

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Staff very pleasant, Judy was very pleasant and knowledgeable about the area. Rooms were exquisite and very clean. Pool and hottub were open 24 hrs,and very clean.I spent 2 nights and would not have minded spending the whole week. They had a full hot breakfast. The parking for a large vehicle could have been better,but was sufficient. Over all was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Charles E
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Hi Charles! Thank you for sharing your feedback on what a great stay and we think you should come back when you can spend an entire week here! We appreciate the great insight on how clean your room was and how much you enjoyed the amenities. Hopefully your travels bring you back this way again and this time for longer...

Lodi, California
Reviewed 30 October 2016

The rooms were clean and nice. The ground and staff were also very accommodating. I was given an early check in which was greatly appreciated due to a busy schedule with family. I would most definitely stay here again in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay R
Jason F, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Jay, Thank you for choosing us for your family's stay and we really appreciate the great feedback and the excellent review. We understand that for some of our travelers, even an early check in can make all the difference in a busy day so we are glad to offer those anytime we have the rooms to do it! We...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
1:55
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Liberty Lake
1.1 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Liberty Lake Inn
6.9 km away
My Place Hotel - Spokane / Spokane Valley, WA
8.0 km away
Sleep Inn
Sleep Inn
#1 of 5 in Post Falls
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Spokane Valley
12.0 km away
Red Lion Templin’s Hotel on the River
7.8 km away
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
Oxford Suites Spokane Valley
#3 of 13 in Spokane Valley
919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 2327 N Madson Rd, 1/2 Block North of Appleway on Madson, Liberty Lake, WA 99019 (Formerly Cedars Inn)
Region: United States > Washington > Liberty Lake
Price Range: $98 - $174 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Tacoma, Washington
11 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid rooms that face out over the vaulted lobby (noisy).”
 of 5 bubbles I82X73, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Third floor is a must with very little insulation from noise above you.”
 of 5 bubbles ericrR934RU, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“3d floor overlooking the field gave us a beautiful view!”
 of 5 bubbles annetteg619, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The room was modern but kind of small.”
 of 5 bubbles , 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on bottom level. Had no issues at all with location”
 of 5 bubbles SAM5164, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5