We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Moses Lake

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Moses Lake
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Moses Lake
See the most recent reviews
Showing 403: English reviews
Blanchard, Idaho
Reviewed 8 October 2016

Stayed for 2 nights for a golf tournament. Room was great. Restaurants nereby. Good breakfast. Definitely worth the price.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Zephyrguy
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you so much! We really appreciate the business!

Longview, Washington
Reviewed 6 October 2016

Have stayed here many times and it usually is a great experience. This morning when expecting the usual breakfast offering, found they added a selection of Japanese items like steamed rice, miso, and small dumplings. It was a great change from the usual biscuits and gravy!! Nice job Ramada!!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank challenger27J
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Wow, we are so excited to hear that our new food items are so liked! It is so fun to change up the breakfast a bit. We are now adding Salmon Locks on Tuesdays and potstickers on Wednesdays and Saturday!

Bonney Lake
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

The Ramada Moses Lake is clean and comfortable and offers a light breakfast included in the room rate. It is a serve yourself in the dining room. We have stayed here several occasions when visiting family in Moses Lake.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Doug S
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thanks for the "cozy" review. This is the perfect description of what our goal is to provide to our guests.

Spanaway, Washington
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Was surprised that it had been remodeled! The only bad thing I can say is the bathrooms need updating. Bathroom fan extremely loud!!! But if that's the only thing I can find it's a great hotel for the price!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Grace L
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for mentioning our new remodel! We are so excited to have this all new look!

Othello, Washington
Reviewed 27 September 2016

Everything was super nice. But I was really disappointed in the fact that there was no hot hot tub.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank W903AOmatthewp
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

I am so sorry that we do not have a hot tub in our pool area. It was a very sad day when we had to fill this in. Next time your here in Moses Lake let us know you would like a hot tub room, we will give you a free upgraded depending up the availablity.

Pearland, Texas
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank geraldb957
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Mission Viejo, California
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Rooms were great and clean. The staff was wonderful and accommodating. Breakfast was very good. We couldn't ask for a better place for our family to gather for a local wedding.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank G5649HUrichardb
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Wedding weekends are so fun to enjoy with our guests! We are so happy you chose the Ramada Moses Lake!

Wenatchee, Washington
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank janetsB6867GA
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Allyn, Washington
Reviewed 16 September 2016

We just spent one night at the Ramada Inn in Moses Lake, Washington. The town was full of business men with a meetings and so rooms were very limited and we had no reservations. We did not expect the area to be so busy on an Autumn evening and a Tuesday. We stopped at a few before arriving at the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GardeningGrammie
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Wow, Thank you so much for this awesome review. We will make sure this employee gets rewarded for doing such a great job!

Burien, Washington
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A9199XZjenniferb
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.1 km away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#1 of 15 in Moses Lake
234 reviews
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#2 of 15 in Moses Lake
256 reviews
5.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#7 of 15 in Moses Lake
56 reviews
0.2 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#13 of 15 in Moses Lake
161 reviews
5.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 15 in Moses Lake
267 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Ramada Moses Lake

Address: 1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Region: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Price Range: $123 - $227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Ramada Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moses Lake Ramada
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#4 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Moses Lake staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Yakima, Washington
9 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Moses Lake staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“201 - near staircase and close to the lobby area”
  • clean room
  • clean room
  • room 201
  • clean
  • room 201
 of 5 bubbles KennewickDave, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“A room facing the parking lot would be best.”
 of 5 bubbles PeachlandCalculator, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“No elevator so ask for main floor if you dont want to carry bags up stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles 7782, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose to be at the south end of the hotel away from the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles R3774NRcarolb, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The freeway noise did not bother us (not much does) and that was our view.”
 of 5 bubbles vickis382, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5