We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Moses Lake

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Moses Lake
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

406 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Ramada Moses Lake
See the most recent reviews
Showing 403: English reviews
Mukilteo, Washington
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Spacious, comfortable, and clean room. Welcoming staff that was very friendly. Nice breakfast in the morning. Other guests were noisy until very late.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dnj_muk
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for this "Great Stay" review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again in the near future.

Reviewed 22 August 2016

I stayed there for 3 nights, and I really enjoyed my stay. Nice place to stay friendly staff, I would definitely stay here again. Rooms are very spacious. There is a gym, a swimming pool. Bed is very comfertable

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wim K
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you!

Filley, Ne
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Easy stop off I-90 on way to the Seattle area. Got a suite for a very reasonable price. Was worried about interstate noise but it wasn't a problem. Beds comfortable. Pool was warm but small but they had a fun volleyball set up you could use. Breakfast was just ok. Front desk recommended a brewpub type place that we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Veann J
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. We hope you had a great time in Yellowstone!

Gresham, Oregon
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank normar383
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Victoria, Canada
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 697amarjits
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Burien
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Richard I
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Port Angeles, Washington
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Clean, comfortable, and convenient to I-90. Nice size room with a recliner to unwind in before dropping into bed. Predominantly fast food establishments in that region.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank EDSWN
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you kindly for taking the time to give us this review!

Navarre, Florida
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

Needed a hotel for one night and was able to book/get a king size bed on short notice.. the outside of the building was well kept and well lite, the inside was a different story.. kinda outdated.. nothing to wow about it. Could hear people walking at night and shutting their doors in the morning.. (from inside my room). The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jessica R
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review. So sorry we did not perform to the standards that we strive to have. We hope that we can have another opportunity in the future to serve you.

Bend, OR
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Wow. Where to start? Nice front desk person. As for the room...extremely dated. Not comparable with ANY 4 star hotel out there in the US. No elevator. Hard bed. Old sofa with cushion wear. Furniture that screams early 90s (possibly 1890s). Hairs all over the pillows that would not confirm my DNA. Dirty lamp shades that look as though they...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Evenstarr1
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you were not satisfied with your stay, however we did replaced all our carpet in the entire hotel last year and almost every piece of furniture has been replaced in the past couple years. We take these comments seriously though and will do everything we can to improve for our future guests.

Bozeman, United States
Reviewed 12 July 2016

We left Seattle and were heading to Bozeman, MT. Decided to try to find a room in Moses Lake, WA. Called the Ramada, stayed there and as far as we were concerned, it was exactly what we wanted and needed at a reasonable price. I would recommend it to anyone.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard M
hoteltravelors, Manager at Ramada Moses Lake, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us this great review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again on your next trip to Bozeman, MT.

38 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moses Lake hotels
0.3 km away
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
Comfort Suites Moses Lake
#2 of 15 in Moses Lake
248 reviews
0.1 km away
Inn At Moses Lake
Inn At Moses Lake
#1 of 15 in Moses Lake
233 reviews
5.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lake Front Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.5 km away
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
AmeriStay Inn Moses Lake
#7 of 15 in Moses Lake
56 reviews
0.2 km away
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
Shilo Inn Suites - Moses Lake
#13 of 15 in Moses Lake
161 reviews
5.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 15 in Moses Lake
266 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Ramada Moses Lake

Address: 1745 Kittleson Rd, Moses Lake, WA 98837-9749
Region: United States > Washington > Moses Lake
Price Range: $121 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Moses Lake 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Moses Lake reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Moses Lake Ramada
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Moses Lake
#4 Business Hotel in Moses Lake
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Moses Lake staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Yakima, Washington
8 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Moses Lake staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“201 - near staircase and close to the lobby area”
  • clean room
  • clean room
  • room 201
  • clean
  • room 201
 of 5 bubbles KennewickDave, 2 Feb 2017 | Read review
“A room facing the parking lot would be best.”
 of 5 bubbles PeachlandCalculator, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“No elevator so ask for main floor if you dont want to carry bags up stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles 7782, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose to be at the south end of the hotel away from the freeway.”
 of 5 bubbles R3774NRcarolb, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The freeway noise did not bother us (not much does) and that was our view.”
 of 5 bubbles vickis382, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5