We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

SeaTac Crest Motor Inn

View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
SeaTac Crest Motor Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

97 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for SeaTac Crest Motor Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 92: English reviews
South Daytona, Florida
Reviewed 19 July 2013

This place was a dive! Myself and my wife after missing a flight and having no luck finding availability at other hotels near the airport we were told this motel had vacancy by the neighboring hotel who saw their sign showing vacancy. It was late and seemed like our luck turned for the best with them sending a shuttle for...

5Thank cmohn74
Renton, Washington, Usa
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Of course I didn't expect a three star hotel but there should be a lampshade, at least one picture on the wall, a toilet seat screwed down so it doesn't slide when you sit, and the floor in the bathroom should be scrubbed clean. There was something stuck on the wall in between the beds and the room stunk of...

2Thank Kevin C
Fernandina Beach, Florida
Reviewed 27 June 2013

This was by far the worst hotel experience I've ever had. The parking lot was dark, the outside of the room was dark, the bed barely had pillows and blankets. I was steaming mad and did not feel safe either in the shuttle, parking lot or in the room. The agent was very rude and made it worse. My son...

4Thank AndieJuell
Dutch Harbor
Reviewed 14 May 2013

Bad experience, i wouldn't suggest anyone stay there. Cruddy shabby place, these people don't believe in customer service. Pay the extra $10 to $15 and you'll be glad you avoided this hotel... Beside all this bad, the only thing good about this place was it was close to the airport. You get what you pay for, and this place isn't...

3Thank avjoe
University Place
Reviewed 23 April 2013

We always stay at the Sea Tac Crest when we have an 6 AM flight and want to leave our car there all week. The price for an overnight accommodation plus parking for a week is still less than just parking at other lots for the same length of time, (Plus I would have to get up 2 hours earlier)...

1Thank Douglas B
Bainbridge Island, Washington
Reviewed 26 November 2012

We used this motel for parking and they are in dire need of better management. Rude front desk customer service. They could use better vans and more parking staff. The only positives were the lower rate and the friendly drivers. The shuttle came after a 5-10 minute wait which was good but our problems started when we came to pick...

5Thank rush_ds1
Victoria, Canada
Reviewed 16 September 2012

Got stranded in Seattle due to really late flights and missed connections. Just picked this place because their number was on a board in the airport and there was a courtesy phone. They did pick us and the room was not expensive. When we walked in there was a musty smell and the room was really shabby with the drapes...

2Thank Quintin E
Karl S, Owner at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry the room was not to your liking. I believe you were given a smoking room, accounting for the musty smell. The unplugged lamp was an unfortunate oversight by our housekeeping staff. I can think of no room, however, where the drapes are 'falling off'. Something like that gets reported and dealt with. We routinely treat for bedbugs...

Reviewed 25 July 2012

This place advertised rooms at $39.99 but when I arrived they charged $75 and told me all of the reasons why I couldn't have that price. The room was dirty. There was stains all over and it was not well maintained. The desk and entertainment center looked like something put together by a child. The whole place smelled. I didnt...

4Thank Csmith22
Karl S, Owner at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

The 39.99 and up price at the airport and The price that would have been quoted for a single individual is just that, the price for a single individual. The guest neglected to mention that there were far more guests with the individual requiring a larger room with 2 beds. To expect a room with 2 queen beds for 4...

Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 16 July 2012

We were stranded at Seattle airport and chose this from the panel in airport luggage area because they provided shuttle service and close to airport. The only thing nice about this hotel is the owners daughters' BMW parked in prime parking space in front of hotel so she can look at it while working the front desk painting her nails...

4Thank Mj w
Karl S, Owner at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

This reviewer is a member of the group above (July 25th, 2012) As explained in our response to that review, the 39.99 rate is for a single individual. We were unaware they were a large group until they arrived at the hotel. This was explained to them and they had the option, of course, for us to return them to...

Reviewed 13 June 2012

Stayed here when my flight was overbooked. Got picked up within 15 minutes of calling. The hotel is a mile from the airport so there is airport noise. But the staff is nice, prices are the best, rooms are clean. They could use some remodeling and upgrades but great value for the money.

1Thank Albert R
Karl S, Owner at SeaTac Crest Motor Inn, responded to this review

We're happy thatyour stay with us was pleasant and hope to see you again.

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (19)
Room/Suite (7)
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (7)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Room/Suite (3)
View from Room (1)
Other (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these SeaTac hotels
0.2 km away
Quality Inn Sea-Tac Airport
0.0 km away
Days Inn Seatac Airport
Days Inn Seatac Airport
#19 of 34 in SeaTac
995 reviews
0.3 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Seattle Sea-Tac Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Seattle-Airport/28th Ave
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Sea-Tac Airport
0.6 km away
Hampton Inn Seattle Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about SeaTac Crest Motor Inn

Address: 18845 Pacific Hwy South, International Blvd, SeaTac, WA 98188
Region: United States > Washington > SeaTac
Price Range: $102 - $187 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — SeaTac Crest Motor Inn 1.5*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon and TripOnline SA so you can book your SeaTac Crest Motor Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seatac Crest Motor Hotel Seatac
Seatac Crest Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from SeaTac Crest Motor Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Run don't walk away from this place.”
austoutist, 14 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Make your reservation at a different hotel.”
larryr393, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“close to the airport, cheap, and friendly”
jaym681, 27 Oct 2015 | Read review
“If you pay a little more you can go from a full size bed to a king size bed within a $10.00 price difference.”
Milo6435, 12 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Don't book here.”
75dawnac, 3 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
US$75* /night
View Deal
View all 9 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates