We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Show Prices
#12 of 46 Hotels in Spokane
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

744 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 742: English reviews
Portland, United States
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Great hotel, Wonderful staff. Denny's is on the same property as a Subway in the small truck stop. This is a quiet location even so close to the I-90 and the Spokane Airport. Downtown Spokane is only a 10 minute drive.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rodney H
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking time to review our hotel. Thank you for the compliments to our staff and our location. I hope that you will continue to stay with us on your visits to Spokane. Megan Morgan Assistant General Manager

Neah Bay, United States
Reviewed 20 April 2016

The room was nice. It was quite, not too far off from other amenities. A restaurant right next door. Breakfast service was great, a lot of options with decent food (I made an omelet). Bed was pretty comfortable.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danielle D
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am glad you liked the room. Thank you for the compliments to our breakfast and the make your own omelet station. We are getting great reviews about that addition. See you next time. Megan Morgan Assistant General Manager

Seattle, United States
Reviewed 16 April 2016

I stay at the Best Western PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn in Spokane anytime I am in Spokane for business or pleasure. I like its location. It is close to my family on the Cheney side and close to the city. I stay here at least twice a year and have only had one time that I was dissatisfied, but it...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim N
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I appreciate your continued loyalty to our location and Best Western. Thank you for the compliments and suggestions. See you again soon. Megan Morgan Assistant General Manager

United States
Reviewed 12 April 2016

I stay at this location on business trips due to it proximity. It is close to expressway yet not actually in Spokane. The décor needs to be updated, however, no complaints on cleanliness. The complimentary breakfast is a great time saver.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thomas D
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and continuing to stay at our location when you are in Spokane. Thanks for the compliments to our breakfast as well. I look forward to your next visit. Megan Morgan Assistant General Manager

Hermiston, Oregon
Reviewed 11 April 2016

The highlights were a great breakfast, a nice large TV set, lots of pillows, good mattress. The lows were noise from the hallway and surrounding rooms: every step I took caused the floor to shudder slightly, I noticed the same from the room above and in the hallway. Fortunately, with lots of pillows over my head I was able to...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank hackney1
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We appreciate your comments. Thanks for the compliments to our breakfast and beds. I am sorry to hear about the noise you experienced during your stay. We will have that looked at by our maintenance department. I am glad you were able to get a good nights sleep and I hope to see you again...

Kent, Washington
Reviewed 9 April 2016

Just a bad stay. Nobody thought to make any kind of impression. As soon as I arrived the desk person ( a supervisor no doubt) before greeting me is asking for my Id and credit card. Just seemed a little unpersonable and unprofessonal. After spending the whole day out on business, I come back to lay down and room service...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevin m
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. All feedback is helpful, even the unfortunate kind. I'm sorry to hear about the unusual circumstances revolving your stay. We are known for our sincere customer care, so I'm surprised, and incredibly disappointed to hear about the lack of service you received. As for the breakfast issue and internet issue,...

A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2016 via mobile

We pre-booked on line for a quick overnight stay to check in around 10 pm. We got lost!! front desk guy "Gary" talked us all the way to the inn with extreme patience and kindness! ( 10 min on the phone) when we arrived after midnight ( tired and extremely crabby) another employee "Janeta" moved her car so we could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel. I am incredibly happy to hear Gary and Janita provided you excellent customer care, as we provide ourselves in providing so. I will pass along your appreciation. I'm glad to hear your stay was all around pleasant, and I look forward to seeing you next time you're in Spokane. Megan Morgan...

Boise, United States
Reviewed 6 April 2016

Left before the breakfast began, and was disappointed with the slow-speed internet. I finally just turned off my laptop and went to bed. Pages wouldn't even load. If you get the To-go breakfast bag, you may have to hound them to actually do it.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandt D
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our property. I'm sorry to hear you had internet trouble. We recently had our wifi provider here to service our connection, so next time you stay hopefully you can enjoy our improved high speed internet connection and hot breakfast in the morning! Megan Morgan Assistant Manager

Hope, Idaho, United States
Reviewed 5 April 2016

We awoke quite dizzy and could not account for the feeling. We hadn't experienced this before and wondered if there was something in the heating/ac system that caused this. There was no odor, but we were quite disoriented for some time..

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gene M
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our property. I'm sorry to hear about the unusual circumstances regarding your stay. We have looked into the issue and haven't gotten any other complaints about the issue, so next time you're here there should be no issues. Megan Morgan Assistant Manager

Tacoma, United States
Reviewed 4 April 2016

Staff is wonderful and helpful. On this trip we arrived early and the young man at the desk helped us check in early. Clean rooms, good breakfast, and only a few miles from the grand children. We stay here several times a year.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fred W
AsstMgrSpokane, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to review our property. I'm happy to hear our excellent customer care has won you over as regular guests. We can't wait until your next trip to Spokane. Megan Morgan Assistant Manager

21 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Spokane hotels
2.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Spokane Airport
2.8 km away
Hampton Inn Spokane
Hampton Inn Spokane
#1 of 46 in Spokane
736 reviews
2.6 km away
Ramada at Spokane Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Spokane Airport
2.4 km away
Holiday Inn Spokane Airport
8.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS City Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Best Western Peppertree Airport Inn is conveniently located in Spokane, Washington just minutes away from Spokane International Airport and only 5 miles from downtown Spokane. Among other Spokane hotels, we offer comfortable accommodations with a complimentary breakfast buffet. With many exciting local attractions, great restaurants, and recreational activities just minutes away from our comfortable Spokane hotel, you will enjoy our convenient location. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn

Address: 3711 S Geiger Boulevard, Spokane, WA 99224-5416
Region: United States > Washington > Spokane
Price Range: $151 - $243 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Best Western, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Peppertree Airport Hotel Spokane
Best Western Spokane
Spokane Best Western
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Spokane
#9 Family Hotel in Spokane
#10 Romantic Hotel in Spokane
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Okotoks, Canada
Grand Forks, Canada

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Peppertree Airport Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“King room was great!”
cossondra, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We requested a room away from stairs, elevators and ice makers!”
997JimB, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“We have a road view, but not sure what the best spot is. We were on the 3rd floor.”
FoodieThree, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“We stayed on the second floor and it seemed to be very quiet.”
pbarr94413, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“not facing the freeway”
LeeAnger, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5