We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Legends Casino Hotel

Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Indoor pool
Room features
Air Conditioning
Good to know
Full view
Getting there
Yakima Air Terminal26 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
19 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great amenities night stay valet parking stayed here wifi elevator
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 19 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

A year ago we had a one night stay at Legends and said we will have to come back and stay longer next time. Next time was this weekend. This hotel has to be a best kept secret. The rates are so reasonable, the staff...More

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank C S
Response from Kim H, Public Relations Manager at Legends Casino HotelResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for being a repeat guest! We appreciate your review, and we look forward to your next visit.

Reviewed October 21, 2018

The room was large and clean. The beds were comfortable. My Mom did mention there should be more of an assortment of pillows. They were new and she said she felt like her neck was kinked in the morning. Had a parfait at the coffee...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank MzTi
Response from Kim H, Public Relations Manager at Legends Casino HotelResponded October 22, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope you'll stay with us again soon. Keep in mind for your next visit that we have a synthetic down pillow in our standard rooms and a feather pillow in our suites. If you have any issue,...More

Reviewed October 7, 2018

Earlier this year we had an unfortunate experience with our stay at Legends Casino. Water leak issues played a part in the unpleasant experience but what made the stay truly unpleasant for us was the attitude of the staff. I am not one to complain....More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank JulieScoob
Response from Kim H, Public Relations Manager at Legends Casino HotelResponded October 8, 2018

Thank you for staying with us again, and we're thrilled to hear that your experience improved significantly. We value the feedback from our guests--positive or negative--because it helps us continue to improve with a goal of providing exceptional service each time. Thank you again, and...More

Reviewed September 27, 2018

We plan our yearly vacation and book months in advance and like to try new places. We booked with Legends Casino for a night of our vacation. We were surprised when we arrived to see a large sign at the entrance to parking that it...More

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank Carrie S
Response from Kim H, Public Relations Manager at Legends Casino HotelResponded September 28, 2018

Thank you for reaching out via TripAdvisor. As you know based on your stay and our email correspondence in early September, our property is located on Yakama Nation land, and as such we adhere to the tribal laws including maintaining the no alcohol policy. At...More

Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

Was here for business, the rooms were very nice, new beds and furniture and linens. The only problem was you had to walk thru the casino, which smelled heavily of cigarette smoke to get to hotel elevator. Was surprised that casino did not serve alcohol....More

Date of stay: July 2018
1  Thank chuckthedog2000
Response from Kim H, Public Relations Manager at Legends Casino HotelResponded September 27, 2018

Thank you for being our guest during your recent business trip and sharing your experience. Hotels are designed to require guests to walk through adjoining ventures—like the casino, lobby, or event center--as a safety precaution for both the property and the guests. We’ve shared with...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
November 20, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from JeffD915 | Reviewed this property |
89-120 per night I think, if you play there and rack up some points on a players card you can get discounted or free rooms. My last stay was 39 dollars... Player rate.
Room Tips
"I stayed on the 4th floor near the elevator, was perfect!!"
Apr. 1, 2018
Read review
"Expect $100 additional deposit on your debit card or $200 in cash"
Dec. 17, 2017
Read review
"I had a roof view room looking at air handlers and the roof, see if you can ask for a view room. Near pool..."
Aug. 3, 2017
Read review
United StatesWashingtonToppenish
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing