We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn

Save
Share
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (33)
Overview
  • Excellent8%
  • Very good13%
  • Average25%
  • Poor21%
  • Terrible33%
  • 4 weeks ago
    “A tired motel”
  • Jun. 28, 2018
    “Not bad.”
232 N Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801-2010 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
2 Star accommodation
Reviews (63)
Filter reviews
63 results
Traveller rating
5
8
16
13
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
5
8
16
13
21
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 63 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The people who run the place are friendly and efficient. However the motel itself is long overdue for a major, and I do mean major, renovation. Maybe the kind done by a D9. The room was clean but there is only so much a person...More

Thank RickMacPherson
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 4 weeks ago

RickMacPherson, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are addressing the issues that you indicated in an effort to improve upon the guest experience at our hotel....More

Reviewed June 28, 2018

I just stayed at this motel and I was slightly worried after seeing the reviews. Having said that I found the rooms clean and linens fresh and the bathroom was spotless. Yes the rooms are quite small but they are adequate and acceptable for a...More

Thank NewYorkGraham
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway InnResponded July 2, 2018

NewYorkGraham, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize to know that you were not satisfied with the breakfast area and internet during your stay. Our team is working hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and are receiving the...More

Reviewed June 11, 2018 via mobile

The place was clean and a good location. Price was good. Smelled like someone smoked it the room and they tried to mask the odor. I’d stay again, the price can’t be beat. Bed was comfortable too. Parking lot was cramped.More

Thank John S
Response from Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway InnResponded June 12, 2018

John S, Thank you so much for staying at the Rodeway Inn Hotel. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience as a good value for your money. Unfortunately,...More

Reviewed September 15, 2017 via mobile

Me and my kids got this room and after we did we found open condoms on floor and blood on walls and white powder for bugs on floor everywhere. I asked for my money back and they refused and took it! STAY AWAY THEY ARE...More

Thank Nikki R
Response from RodewayInn98801, Manager at Rodeway InnResponded September 28, 2017

We apologize for your experience, we did offer you different options such as cleaning the room or transferring to another room but to my knowledge you refused. After a certain amount of time after taking occupancy of the room we cannot provide a refund. We...More

Reviewed September 10, 2017 via mobile

I stayed here one night and booked thru choice hotels app was given total cost of $69.15 tax included. However when I checked in I was charged $79.15. The next day when I wanted to stay an additional day the app gave me $76.00 plus...More

Thank Paula T
Response from RodewayInn98801, Manager at Rodeway InnResponded September 28, 2017

Thank you for your feedback. We value your opinion and apologize for your experience. We offer different rates during the time of the year and on weekends. We will try to ensure this mistake doesn't happen again. I hope you can give us another chance...More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Breakfast Available
Golf Course
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
41
Price range
US$57 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Econo Lodge
Also Known As
Econo Lodge Wenatchee
,
Wenatchee Econo Lodge
Location
United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Smoking rooms available
Number of rooms
41
Price range
US$57 - US$116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Econo Lodge
Also Known As
Econo Lodge Wenatchee
,
Wenatchee Econo Lodge
Location
United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Photos
Traveller (22)
Room & Suite (33)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 15 hotels in Wenatchee
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
773 reviews
.21 km away
Motel 6 Wenatchee
66 reviews
.55 km away
Economy Inn Wenatchee
34 reviews
.63 km away
Avenue Motel
46 reviews
.68 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 141 restaurants in Wenatchee
Inna's Cuisine
193 reviews
.35 km away
Shakti's
193 reviews
.12 km away
Saddle Rock Pub & Brewery
99 reviews
.34 km away
Rail Station & Ale House
158 reviews
.35 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 40 attractions in Wenatchee
Lincoln Rock State Park
66 reviews
.43 km away
Apple Capital Loop Trail
135 reviews
.98 km away
Riverfront Park
152 reviews
.49 km away
Daroga State Park
32 reviews
.55 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Rodeway Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Beware the tendency of the motel routers to boot you off the net."
Read review
"The rooms are in a horse shoe configuration. Those located mid way across are farthest from the busy street..."
Read review
"stay on the second floor."
Read review
"Find another place."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing