We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

293 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee
See the most recent reviews
Showing 292: English reviews
Grandview, United States
Reviewed 20 September 2015

I have been having to make frequent trips to Wenatchee on business and have been staying at various motels in the area to find the one I would stay at in the future. I have found this motel to be the best so far.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paige B
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. You have stated that you are traveling to the area on business, we offer contracted rates to guests who travel frequently to the area on business. I do hope that you will continue to stay with us. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites.

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 19 September 2015

Hotel was easy to find and in a decent location. The room was clean, decent quality. Staff were very friendly and helpful at check-in and -out. Don't expect much from the breakfast service if you are looking for hot food.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank deversk
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize however for the breakfast room, it sounds as though we were running short on the hot items we do offer eggs, sausage links, gravy, and waffles. I will work with my staff so that we can keep everything stocked and ready. Thank you for choosing...

Nampa, Idaho
Reviewed 15 September 2015

This is a hotel that I have visited several times and will again. The room is always clean and the staff is helpful. The mattress was the best that my wife and I have ever encountered in a motel room.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Randy M
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review. I will share these comments with my staff. We do hope to see you again. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites.

La Conner, Washington
Reviewed 14 September 2015

Clean nice property and good rooms but overpriced and lower level rooms are noisy if anyone above you. I had a herd of elephants enter above at 2:30 AM. Floors squeak and foot falls transmit. Not worth the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobc123123
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

I do apologize that there was noise problems when you stayed with us. You can request to be put onto different floors. I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again when you travel next. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites.

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Very dog friendly property. They have a lovely area for the dogs to potty. A decent pool area, though I didn't use it I saw many guests enjoying it. The front desk staff was extremely friendly and the hotel was clean. Will absolutely stay here again

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TrippinJim
lq0467gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed you stay with us at La Quinta. We do hope that during your next visit you will be able to enjoy the pool. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us at La Quinta Inn & Suites.

Spokane Valley, Washington
Reviewed 3 September 2015

Overall the hotel seemed dirty and poorly maintained. Dates of stay: Aug. 30-31. The room, 225, kitchen area was dirty with dried noodles left in the stove burners. Glass mirrors were smeared. Found hair in the sheets. The bathroom door was difficult to close because it was not trimmed to open over the tile floor. The pool towels were ragged...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aasguard
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

I deeply apologize about the experience that you had during you stay with us. It is defiantly not the experience that I want you to have when staying with us here at La Quinta. I assure you that I have addressed all the problems that you had with my staff so that it does not happen again. I do hope...

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 16 August 2015 via mobile

I have stayed here a couple of times over the past couple of months and both stays have been good. Friendly check in, ok internet, ok breakfast. Nothing fancy here, but price was great for what you get. Convenient to the North end of town, and a few blocks from the running trail leading downtown.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bill c
lq0467gm, Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed you stay with. Thank you for the review, We hope to see you again when you come to the area. Thank you for choosing La Quinta Inn & Suites.

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 4 August 2015

The staff at this hotel was great, too bad the facility leaves a bit to be desired. There is no elevator so request a 1st floor room. Also I find it irritating when a hotel does not have automatic doors into the lobby. This hotel does not and you have to go through 2 sets of doors, which is very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Connie R
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

I apologize about the problems during your stay. We are always happy to help in any way we can weather it be carrying luggage up or down stairs for you to getting the door. I thank you for staying with us here at La Quinta Inn & Suites.

Spoakne, United States
Reviewed 1 July 2015

I liked the hotel. I liked the hotel.I liked the hotel. I liked the hotel. I liked the hotel. I liked the hotel. I liked the hotel. I liked the hotel. I liked the hotel. I liked the hotel. I liked the hotel. I liked the hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jack J
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind review. I am glad that you liked the hotel. We do hope to see you again when you travel to the area. Thank you for staying with us at La Quinta Inn & Suites.

University Place
Reviewed 30 June 2015

Hotel staff were very friendly and helpful about restaurants close to the hotel. Would stay there again. Breakfast was adequate. They had hot coffee and hot water out all day long. Cookies arrived at the check in at 7:00pm. We were going to Lake Chelan the next day so the location was perfect to get out of town quickly. They...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tacoma_10
lq0467gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful review. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed the amenities we offer during your stay. We do hope to see you when you travel to the area again. Thank you for choosing La Quinta inn & Suites.

35 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wenatchee hotels
1.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#1 of 16 in Wenatchee
475 reviews
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Wenatchee
3.0 km away
Coast Wenatchee Center Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Comfort Inn Downtown Wenatchee
1.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
BEST WESTERN Chieftain Inn
#4 of 16 in Wenatchee
480 reviews
1.3 km away
Super 8 Wenatchee
Super 8 Wenatchee
#6 of 16 in Wenatchee
576 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee

Address: 1905 North Wenatchee Ave, Wenatchee, WA 98801
Region: United States > Washington > Wenatchee
Price Range: $110 - $238 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Wenatchee Hotel Wenatchee
Wenatchee La Quinta
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
2 months ago
Wenatchee, Washington
3 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from La Quinta Inn & Suites Wenatchee staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I asked for a quiet room. There is a busy road and train tracks nearby. We experienced no noise in our centrally located room.”
 of 5 bubbles Claudia0708, 8 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Try to avoid the first floor - it's kind of 'basement-like'.”
 of 5 bubbles StephenN37, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The front desk is on the 2nd floor and there are only stairs to the 1st floor.”
 of 5 bubbles 224jenniferg, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
“accessability is fine on first floor. however no elevator- so poor accessability for 2nd and 3rd floors.”
 of 5 bubbles 22Lou, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor as there is no lift”
 of 5 bubbles biggles51, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay