We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn

Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (20)
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (20)
Pool & Beach (3)
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Golf Course
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Breakfast Available
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Accessible rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
Full view
40Car recommended
Grade: 40 out of 100
42Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
3Attractionswithin 0.5 km
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Show reviews that mention
All reviews union gap ironing board and iron bed covers hot breakfast front desk person microwave dryer
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 4 days ago

The hotel was average. The bed was very good, the breakfast was very good, and the staff were very friendly and helpful. However, our room needed an "uplift". It felt old and worn out and it was pretty easy to hear the people snoring next...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank bullpasture5555
Response from Gi I, General Manager at Quality InnResponded yesterday

Hello, Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn, we appreciate you for staying with us. We do apologize for your experience about the noise and the heater situation. We take your feedback to heart and will look into the problems you have experienced specifically. We...More

Reviewed October 24, 2018

Helpful and considerate front desk person chose me a room that would be quiet - as a light sleeper, my main concern. She knew the regular guest in the room next door and was confident he wouldn't disturb me. I had an excellent night in...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Jim R
Response from Gi I, General Manager at Quality InnResponded November 1, 2018

Hello Jim, Thank you for choosing the Quality Inn, we appreciate your feedback. We are so happy to hear you had a great stay and had everything you needed to stay comfortable at the hotel. Our staff is always available for any questions or concerns,...More

Reviewed October 9, 2018 via mobile

Rooms were spacious and clean location on edge of town but a great craft brewer is within a5 min walk Staff were helpful and friendly Parking is available for bikes Overall a pleasant hotel which is great for a couple of nights Price was very...More

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank john-suffolk2
Response from Gi I, General Manager at Quality InnResponded October 10, 2018

Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! Our location is one of the bests in the area of Yakima to stay in. Glad to hear your time here at the Quality Inn was met to your standards. Our staff...More

Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

Do not give this hotel your credit card or debit card information they will overcharge you. Recommend staying at another hotel. This place is fraudulent. They love to overcharge people on false pretenses.More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank Kelly P
Response from Gi I, General Manager at Quality InnResponded October 5, 2018

Hello Mr. Kelly, I am sorry you feel this way after evidence of the charges to you. Please do not go on other sites to ruin a businesses reputation under false pretenses. Like I stated on the other review you wrote. You admitted to stealing...More

Reviewed September 23, 2018

A great value and the staff, Amanda in particular, is so super nice, friendly, engaging and helpful! The rooms are well sized but could have been cleaner. Matter of fact I was really disappointed to find the toilet was not cleaned! Upon lifting the seat...More

Date of stay: September 2018
1  Thank 8ric
Response from Gi I, Manager at Quality InnResponded September 23, 2018

Thank you for your response. We apologize again for the lack of cleanliness in your room. We will take this to heart and will make sure the staff double checks the rooms fully and detailed before guests check into their rooms, considering what you have...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Describe your priorities to the front desk and have them recommend a room."
Oct. 24, 2018
Read review
"Bring a power strip with you because there are not enough outlets."
Aug. 15, 2018
Read review
"Consider another lodging option"
Jun. 2, 2018
Read review
"Stay across the street at Super 8"
Oct. 2, 2017
Read review
Show More 
US$61 - US$103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
quality inn yakimayakima quality inn
United StatesWashingtonYakima
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing