We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

AMOMAUS$62*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$62*
Great Deal
US$63*
US$63*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

648 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 648: English reviews
Niangua, Missouri
Reviewed 20 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John D
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Tampa, Florida
Reviewed 19 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P4869QFdavidb
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Satellite Beach, Florida
Reviewed 16 August 2016

the rug felt dirty so i wore socks before and after showering ( the tub was dirty with old soap and hairl) in the morning changing socks i noticed hot dirty they were. this is so much unlike your hotels. but this was not acceptable, the night manager was out smoking all the time..he didn't even come to look at...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C9507MVgaryb
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

I apologize for anything wrong with your stay. I will address this issue with housekeeping crew,and clerk on duty.

Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 15 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Timothy S
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

La Porte INDIANA
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 818camilles
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Greensboro, Georgia
Reviewed 13 August 2016

Room was okay but it is looking well worn. Paint coming off...cracked...even walls were looking pretty rough...chipped paint. Corners in toilet area dirty. It had changed from our last visit.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbaragU5899VP
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for your review.It is our goal to train,get maintence back up and things perfect.

Dothan
Reviewed 11 August 2016

Overall it was a great stay, with clean rooms and an okay breakfast. Staff was very cooperative in all requests.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ralph C
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Many Thanks for your kind review.Hope to see you on your next visit to our fine city.

Puerto Penasco, Mexico
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

We were just heading through from the east coast. Pulled into town, looked up some reviews and saw this was ok. Called the national Baymont number and checked on rates. Worked lady down from 75 to $60 which was good. Really tired of reading some of the picky reviews of hotels. Some of these people should understand what they are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tasme80
Biscoe, North Carolina
Reviewed 7 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 867stanleyl
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

No pictures of bugs to show, flaking paint or other misfortunes. Beds were comfortable. We spent the night while traveling back to Cleveland. Stayed in room 109. Wife goes to take a shower and suddenly the sounds of laughter followed by that of a pressure washer. The shower head blew off. The manager didn't know how to fix it, nor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PaulPries
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Remember you well...I am sorry that maintenance is not my strong suite and am so happy you were here on a sold out night, to fix the shower head. Many Thanks and I sure hope you will stop back in when in the area

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beckley hotels
6.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn Beckley
Comfort Inn Beckley
#9 of 14 in Beckley
279 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
0.6 km away
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley
0.5 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Beckley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Baymont Inn & Suites of Beckley, WV, will provide you with the comforts of home, for a great value. Whether traveling on business or leisure you will find ideal accommodations, Free Wireless Internet Access, Free continental Breakfast, in room coffee makers, Cable TV, hair dryers, microwaves and refrigerators, are a few of the amenities that are offered. We are easy access off Interstate 64/77 at exit 44 and have several nearby restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

Address: 134 Harper Park Drive, Beckley, WV 25801 (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Beckley)
Region: United States > West Virginia > Beckley
Price Range: $77 - $145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Beckley
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley Hotel Beckley
Park Inn Beckley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Alpena, Michigan
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not know the hotel.”
mb0yle7, 31 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Good location off SR 19; don't be late for breakfast, its good.”
mzjade, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The second floor away from the elevator is usually (not always) the quietest”
CopDocBlue, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“try a room as far away from the front door”
SusieMA1, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for the best room of the house...”
ferdo12, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$62* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$63
Expedia.comUS$63
Hotwire.comUS$63
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates