We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

628 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 628: English reviews
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 28 June 2016

My family and I recently stayed a night at the Baymont Inn and Suites in Beckley, WV. The room was very unclean in a myriad of ways including stained bedspreads and pillowcases, dirty carpet, mildew on shower curtain, broken door security latch, just to name a few. The outside entry way was scattered with debris which should've been our first...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Rick10311959
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review
Google Translation

ok Thanks

Markleville, Indiana
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

Yuck! They say the rooms are nonsmoking but don't believe it, especially on the third floor. They gave us one of these room and then admitted. "We've only been smoke free for 2 weeks!!!" It was nasty. They did move us but to a king bed where we didn't have room for entire family. The window air unit was super...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank disneylovermomof3
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Sorry about the problems .I wish you had brought this to the clerks attention. ps. please accept my apology. it was not a manager..owner of hotel

Euclid, Ohio
Reviewed 26 June 2016

Nice and clean facility. Ron, the desk clerk, was most helpful and friendly. We stayed here twice; at the beginning of our road trip and again on our way home. The breakfast was limited but sufficient. The evening cookies were a treat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nora441
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for the nice review

W Carrollton
Reviewed 25 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Dennis K
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Union, Kentucky
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B3916IXdavids
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Asheville
Reviewed 22 June 2016

I've stayed at Baymont a few times and it's always been a very pleasant experience. The room was spotless and comfortable. The only small thing was the road noise, but it got quieter by late evening.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bonnieb396
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for the review

Spokane, Washington
Reviewed 22 June 2016

Very comfortable bed with high ceilings and sound-proof walls. I don't understand the negative review at all--our stay was great. Clean room, microwave and frig worked fine, and the check-in was pleasant. Usual all carbs make your own waffle style breakfast, but not terrible.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FBaird
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Thank you for the review

Greenville, Ohio
Reviewed 21 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank davidkE2447AR
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Kalamazoo, Michigan
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 211maryannd
RON F, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Cumberland, Maryland
Reviewed 16 June 2016 via mobile

Just spent a few days with these very friendly folks. The place is in need of some updates but they do keep everything clean. The beds are soft top but firm with basic linens. My room had mini fridge & microwave. Even though the place stayed pretty full while I was there, noise was never an issue. All parking places...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mdFoxes
RON F, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley, responded to this review

Many thanks for a kind review.We appreciate all our guest and always look forward to your visit.Stay safe,park the phone and come again....Your Family and Friends

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (12)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Beckley hotels
6.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
0.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Beckley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Beckley
Hampton Inn Beckley
#2 of 14 in Beckley
472 reviews
0.5 km away
Microtel Inn by Wyndham Beckley
0.4 km away
Comfort Inn Beckley
Comfort Inn Beckley
#9 of 14 in Beckley
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Baymont Inn & Suites of Beckley, WV, will provide you with the comforts of home, for a great value. Whether traveling on business or leisure you will find ideal accommodations, Free Wireless Internet Access, Free continental Breakfast, in room coffee makers, Cable TV, hair dryers, microwaves and refrigerators, are a few of the amenities that are offered. We are easy access off Interstate 64/77 at exit 44 and have several nearby restaurants. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley

Address: 134 Harper Park Drive, Beckley, WV 25801 (Formerly Park Inn & Suites Beckley)
Region: United States > West Virginia > Beckley
Price Range: $79 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley 2*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Beckley
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley Hotel Beckley
Park Inn Beckley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago
Alpena, Michigan
over a year ago

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good location off SR 19; don't be late for breakfast, its good.”
 of 5 bubbles mzjade, 9 Jan 2017 | Read review
“The second floor away from the elevator is usually (not always) the quietest”
 of 5 bubbles CopDocBlue, 28 Dec 2016 | Read review
“try a room as far away from the front door”
 of 5 bubbles SusieMA1, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“ask for the best room of the house...”
 of 5 bubbles ferdo12, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Get a top floor room so you don't hear so much”
 of 5 bubbles LynetteG64, 16 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5