We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Baymont by Wyndham Beckley

Save
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good35%
  • Average25%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“room was clean”(31 reviews)
“waffles”(21 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Baymont by Wyndham Beckley
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Baymont by Wyndham Beckley
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (764)
There are newer reviews for Baymont by Wyndham Beckley
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
764 results
Traveller rating
172
257
193
85
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
172
257
193
85
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanwafflestexas steakhousemini fridgewould stay againstaff was friendlydesk clerkstayed one nightcontinental breakfastwest virginiaovernight stoproad tripcookiesroninterstatemattressesqueen
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
131 - 135 of 764 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2017

While not the most new of properties it is the friendliest staff and some of the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. Breakfast is below average but really don't care because everyone is so nice.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Rick R
Response from RON F, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham BeckleyResponded April 5, 2017

Thank You,Please give another try..WE will be expecting you.

Reviewed April 2, 2017

Very clean, well equipped and staff.is very friendly.Easy on easy on Interstate. Be sure to visit Tamarak.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank ronaldmX6704MI
Response from RON F, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham BeckleyResponded April 5, 2017

Many thanks for you kind feedback. We truly feel up-lifted when we receive such nice words about our hotel..Please come again

Reviewed March 31, 2017

Location was good. Comfy beds. It was very clean. But was very disappointed that at 6.28 the hotel clerk that was on duty on the morning of march 26 would not let us get a banana or some fruit to go. Very poor service. I...More

Thank mb0yle7
Response from RON F, Manager at Baymont by Wyndham BeckleyResponded April 1, 2017

There must be an error...fruit is plentiful 24 hours around the clock.... anyone may help themselves anytime...I will dbl check this

Reviewed March 31, 2017

The air conditioner did not cool the room, the bath tub drained very slow and the toilet was backed up. Told this to desk clerk at check out she said she would let maintenance know

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank roberteT8173SX
Response from RON F, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham BeckleyResponded April 1, 2017

Often we never know we have a problem until a guest makes aware. many Thanks for speaking up..We did hear it from clerk as well, and found all errors easily corrected

Reviewed March 28, 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Response from RON F, General Manager at Baymont by Wyndham BeckleyResponded March 29, 2017

More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Beckley
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$73 - US$122 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (21)
Room & Suite (11)
Dining (2)
Pool & Beach (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
nanaMissouri
March 1, 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from RON F | Property representative |
no
0
Votes
jeetn
May 22, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from RON F | Property representative |
yes we do
1
Vote
Kimberly B
October 12, 2016|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from SusieMA1 | Reviewed this property |
Sorry I don't know if they have a pool. I didn't see one. It used to be a Country Inn & Suites.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Don't stay here."
Read review
"Stay away from the elevator if you're sensitive to noise"
Read review
"Ground floor, left is the quietest."
Read review
"Like I said, shower when everyone isn't likely to be showering, water pressure issues."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing