We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

Days Inn Mount Hope

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Mount Hope
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

262 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 262: English reviews
Elkhart, Indiana
1 review
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

The stay was average but the rooms are kinda dirty but not to were I wouldn't stay again an there prices are never the same

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank 230catrinav
Fayetteville, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I had been driving from MI to NC and was too tired to continue on so I stopped at the Days Inn and boy was I happy I did. The night clerk was helpful and the rate was very good. I wasn't sure I was going to stay until I saw the room, it was very nice and very clean.... More 

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn

Helpful?
Thank shaunac757
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Mount Hope, responded to this review

Shauna, We are thrilled you took a chance on our accommodations. It is wonderful to know we successfully delivered a comfortable stay and we met your standards for cleanliness. We appreciate your recognition and high regard. During any future travels through the area, we would be more than happy to host you. More 

Richmond, Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My car broke down on 64e, and I was towed back to the Days Inn because it was so close to Sears where my car would be repaired. As I didn't have much choice of where to stay, and this is probably one of the few hotels in the area, it served its purpose. I'm glad I didn't have a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Kailee W
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Mount Hope, responded to this review

Kailee, Although we wish you had come to stay with us under better circumstances, we are glad we were able to provide you with a comfortable place to rest while your car was being fixed. Thank you for sharing your positive comments with us. It is great to hear you found your room to be clean and fitting to your... More 

Roanoke, Virginia
1 review
Reviewed 28 October 2016

My room was very clean and comfortable. A nice king bed that wasn't bird nested ou like a lot of places I've stayed, and a love seat to relax on like I was home. The manager was very acomidating to a couple of requests I had. The rate was very inline for this motel, as well as several good resterants... More 

Helpful?
Thank c00lchange27
FrontDesk_GM, General Manager at Days Inn Mount Hope, responded to this review

We are happy to hear we successfully delivered the value you were seeking, with our clean, comfortable rooms, various amenities and great service, all at an affordable rate. Thank you for sharing the details of your stay with us. Your feedback in regards to our accommodating staff is appreciated. We will continue providing the same wonderful service and accommodations you... More 

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mount Hope
23.2 km away
Quality Inn New River
Quality Inn New River
#1 of 1 in Fayetteville
203 reviews
10.0 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Beckley East
6.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Beckley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.6 km away
Holiday Lodge Hotel & Conference Center
7.1 km away
Travelodge Beckley
Travelodge Beckley
#8 of 14 in Beckley
314 reviews
6.8 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Beckley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Days Inn Mount Hope

Address: 127 Ontario Dr, Mount Hope, WV 25880-9485
Region: United States > West Virginia > Mount Hope
Price Range: $74 - $116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Mount Hope 2*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Mount Hope reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Of Mount Hope Hotel Mount Hope
Mount Hope Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Mount Hope staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Philippi,WV
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Mount Hope staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't stay here”
 of 5 bubbles googlep618, 17 Aug 2015 | Read review
“We faced the hill at rear, quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles opeewan, 16 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Always take a room overlooking the front parking lot, the back side look's right at the side of a dirt hill.”
 of 5 bubbles 537kimberlyj, 6 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Rooms closer to the indoor pool are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 955ChrisB955, 4 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Lower floor away from front desk and pool”
 of 5 bubbles 123miles, 13 Sep 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay