We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield

Save
Share
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (6)
Overview
950 Pinehurst Ct, Brookfield, WI 53005-6958 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
3 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (158)
Filter reviews
158 results
Traveller rating
64
43
26
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
64
43
26
16
9
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 158 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2018

I stayed at this hotel from September through Febraary. I loved it! Rooms are like Apartments or Condos with many differant floor plans. I selected a Penthouse with a Balcony that faced the golf course. Great Breakfast and Dinners. Amazing Staff. AAA++++ for extended stays....More

1  Thank Kathryn S
Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

Great location close to the hospital. Room is spacious with good utilities. Bed is inviting with good pillows. Has breakfast and a happy hour from 6 to 7.30 daily. Pool and outdoor activity areas are nice.

Thank mjrkiss
Reviewed May 2, 2017 via mobile

Not only was the night desk clerk rude, but I can say he most definitely needs some lessons in customer service. Also, we had our little dog with us and did not know that there was a $100.00 non refundable pet charge. It was not...More

Thank Ronni R
Response from RIBROOKFIELD, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee BrookfieldResponded May 4, 2017

Dear Ronni R, We pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience to every guest that stays with us. Unfortunately we have fallen short of our goal during your recent stay. Please accept our apology for the issues you experienced. We have shared your feedback...More

Reviewed May 1, 2017

This Residence Inn is my 2nd "go-to" hotel when my usual hotel is booked. It is very clean don't get me wrong and I enjoy the large rooms so I can do in room workouts but the decor is getting dated and needs a freshing....More

Thank DaisyK74
Response from RIBROOKFIELD, Front Office Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee BrookfieldResponded May 3, 2017

Dear Daisyk74, Thank you for taking the time to provide us feedback on your most recent stay. It is with great pleasure to announce that we will soon begin construction on a brand-new state of the art Residence Inn by Marriott at this location. We...More

Reviewed March 11, 2017 via mobile

We only stayed here one night. The location is good. We did have to switch rooms because there was a huge spider behind the bed that hid instead of being killed. In the summer if you golfed this might be a great place to stay....More

Thank AKtravelgirl
Response from aoquendo, Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee BrookfieldResponded March 14, 2017

Dear AKtravelgirl, Thank you for choosing the Residence Inn as your home away from home! Our hotel, on 13 1/2 acres of land, surrounded by a golf course meeting up with a wooded area does have several bugs indigenous to the area including small spiders....More

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Golf Course
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Tennis Court
Wheelchair Access
Room Service
Restaurant
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
GreenPartner
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
GreenPartner
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
104
Price range
US$118 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee - Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
,
Residence Inn Brookfield
,
Brookfield Residence Inn
Location
United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
GreenPartner
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
104
Price range
US$118 - US$178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee - Brookfield Hotel Brookfield
,
Residence Inn Brookfield
,
Brookfield Residence Inn
Location
United States > Wisconsin > Brookfield
Photos
Traveller (27)
Room & Suite (13)
Dining (6)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 13 nearby hotels
Best Western Premier Milwaukee-Brookfield Hotel & Suites
70 reviews
.61 km away
Sheraton Milwaukee Brookfield Hotel
712 reviews
.72 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Milwaukee Brookfield
498 reviews
.85 km away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Milwaukee West (Brookfield), WI
884 reviews
.91 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 178 nearby restaurants
Lagniappe Brasserie
79 reviews
1.04 km away
Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant
453 reviews
1.09 km away
Champs Americana
232 reviews
.87 km away
BRAVO Cucina Italiana
197 reviews
1.18 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 26 nearby attractions
Fazio's Sweet Moments Sweet Life
5 reviews
3.65 km away
New Berlin Hills Golf Course
25 reviews
3.69 km away
Water 2 Wine
32 reviews
1.59 km away
O'Donoghue's Irish Pub
6 reviews
3.89 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Ellie H
October 24, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TPSOakCreek | Property representative |
We do not have a firm date to pass along to our guests at this moment (soon hopefully) as we are still finalizing all the details. However we can say that no remodeling/construction will be taking place in December.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The Penthouse Suites are great!!"
kathrynsD5327ON
Jan. 7, 2018
Read review
"All rooms are the same."
DaisyK74
May 1, 2017
Read review
"Get a room on the second floor."
suesU4464YG
Jun. 17, 2016
Read review
"Second Floor!"
432denisec432
Jun. 4, 2016
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing