We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield

    950 Pinehurst Ct, Brookfield, WI 53005-6958
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    2017-10-29 2017-10-30
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (27)
    Room & Suite (31)
    Dining (9)
    Overview
    • Excellent42%
    • Very good27%
    • Average16%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “golf course” (41 reviews)
    “the penthouse” (4 reviews)
    “murphy bed” (3 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Golf Course
    Dry Cleaning
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield
    Special Offer: Unlock Member Rates!
    Hotel packages
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    We're sorry, there are no rooms available on TripAdvisor. Please change your dates, or view all Brookfield hotels with availability
    Write a Review
    Reviews (157)
    There are newer reviews for Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    71 - 75 of 157 reviews

    Reviewed 11 July 2013

    We had a long stay here in March and April and overall felt disappointed with the value for money. Our room had a funny odor that came and went, still not sure what it was but we finally bought some candles and scent sticks to...More

    1  Thank Gelatomania
    Response from RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee BrookfieldResponded 25 September 2013

    We had written a respone earlier to your post, however noticed that it and another had not been posted so are replying again. We did notice that your review was completed in July, several months after your stay. Unfortunately due to a very harsh summer...More

    Reviewed 17 June 2013

    Over all the what you expect from a Residence Inn from Marriott. The room was very nice and it was big . The pool was nice and the grounds are very pretty. My only complaint is at checkout the staff was not very nice or...More

    Thank frostizzy
    Response from RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee BrookfieldResponded 26 June 2013

    We appreciate your comments and feedback. We are happy that you liked our grounds and were able to spend time in our outdoor pool and whirlpool. When it comes to conservation, it is always a delicate choice of using recyled products such as plates and...More

    Reviewed 10 June 2013 via mobile

    First of all, thanks to Kaitlyn for being super friendly on the phone when we made our reservation and then just as kind when she greeted us at check in. Great, sprawling property in the middle of a golf course. Huge rooms, with the upstairs...More

    Thank vikebadgers
    Response from RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee BrookfieldResponded 26 June 2013

    Thank you for your high recommendation! We're glad your parents enjoyed the stay as well - family time is so important. We have passed along your comments/compliments to Kaitlyn as well. We can't wait for your next return visit with us.

    Reviewed 31 May 2013

    We stayed for about 1 1/2 weeks at this Gorgeous place. EVERYTHING was PERFECT. From the Front Desk , Room Services, Servers -Breakfast (free) to over all stay was so wonderful. Everyone was beyond courteous and, extremely hospitable. Everyday, the staff would go out of...More

    Thank sher1955
    Response from RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee BrookfieldResponded 26 June 2013

    It was a pleasure to be your "home away from home" during your extended stay visit with us. We are glad that you appreciated our resort-style feel and the beautiful grounds which surround us. Hopefully we will see you soon!

    Reviewed 28 May 2013

    Nice and Convenient place to stay. We are Silver Elite Marriott Rewards members and they would not give us the free upgrade we requested! Otherwise everything was just fine. Really nice setting convenient to everything in the area and very quiet, too. The breakfast was...More

    Thank KaseyME
    Response from RIBROOKFIELD, General Manager at Residence Inn Milwaukee BrookfieldResponded 26 June 2013

    We are glad you enjoyed our location and the convience it offers to the areas best resturants, shopping, interstate access and convenience to Brookfield and Downtown Milwaukee. To address your comment about Marriott Rewards perks, upgrade requests are based upon availability and cannot be always...More

    Iron Horse Hotel
    1,638 reviews
    #3 of 56 hotels in Milwaukee
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Milwaukee West
    344 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in West Allis
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Milwaukee / Franklin
    240 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Franklin
     
    The Brewhouse Inn & Suites
    950 reviews
    #7 of 56 hotels in Milwaukee
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenPartner
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Outdoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Golf Course
    • Tennis Court
    • Heated pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$99 - US$379 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 104
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Residence Inn Milwaukee Brookfield reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Wisconsin >
    • Brookfield
    • Also Known As
    • Residence Inn By Marriott Milwaukee - Brookfield Hotel Brookfield ,
    • Residence Inn Brookfield ,
    • Brookfield Residence Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (27)
    Room & Suite (31)
    Dining (9)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (66)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (4)
    Bathroom (2)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    The Brewhouse Inn & Suites
    950 reviews
    15.73 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Milwaukee West
    344 reviews
    8.23 km away
     
    Hampton Inn & Suites Milwaukee / Franklin
    240 reviews
    14.56 km away
     
    Iron Horse Hotel
    1,638 reviews
    16.13 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cooper's Hawk Winery & Restaurant
    398 reviews
    1.09 km away
    Lagniappe Brasserie
    72 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Champps
    197 reviews
    .86 km away
    Jason's Deli
    45 reviews
    1.19 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    O'Donoghue's Irish Pub
    6 reviews
    3.89 km away
    New Berlin Hills Golf Course
    25 reviews
    3.69 km away
    Water 2 Wine
    29 reviews
    1.69 km away
    Greenfield Park
    12 reviews
    4.68 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Ellie H
    24 October 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from RIBROOKFIELD | Property representative |
    We do not have a firm date to pass along to our guests at this moment (soon hopefully) as we are still finalizing all the details. However we can say that no remodeling/construction will be taking place in December.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "All rooms are the same."
    Read review
    "Get a room on the second floor."
    Read review
    "Second Floor!"
    Read review
    "I like that the rooms were entered from outside thus not having to deal with exterior doors to get get to..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing