We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield

238 reviews
Save
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (5)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good33%
  • Average23%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
Multilingual Staff
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield
Special Offer: Save up to 20%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (238)Write a Review
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
57
72
57
37
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
57
72
57
37
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleanrewards programshopping centerstaff was friendlycontinental breakfasthard boiled eggsnice breakfastconvenient locationgreat place to staymilwaukeecerealinterstatezoo
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 9 October 2017

The hotel is in an excellent location however the condition of this La Quinta property is run down. I have stayed at this location the last 3 times I visited the area expecting it to upgrade to my usual experience at La Quinta properties but...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Leelynn-Ann C
Response from LQ1037GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West BrookfieldResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Leelynn: I’ve received your review of La Quinta Milwaukee - West/Brookfield. I appreciate your feedback; this is definitely not the experience we want you to have when staying with us! Your feedback will help us improve our operation. I am sorry our hotel does...More

Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 11 July 2017

Enjoyed our visit to Milwaukee. Weekend trip. I rented one room for my husband and myself and another room for family. Both rooms were clean and well maintained. Bed was soooo comfy. Easy to get to from interstate. Great location for a visit to the...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Sharon G
Response from LQ1037GM, Manager at La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West BrookfieldResponded 14 July 2017

Dear Sharon: Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Milwaukee - West/Brookfield La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our beds,...More

Reviewed 3 October 2017

Excellent place to stay. Clean hotel. Employee's are very friendly and helpful. Convenient location to get to just about anywhere you want to go. Safe location. Breakfast menu very good. I would't stay any place else when I come to town.More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 459elizabethn
Response from LQ1037GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West BrookfieldResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Elizabeth: Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Milwaukee - West/Brookfield La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. I am happy you enjoy your stay at our...More

Reviewed 30 September 2017

Hotel was ok - nothing special - hard to get out of the parking lot area with all the new construction and no easy way to enter if coming from the east. Carpet really needs to be replaced throughout. Very dirty with stains everyway and...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank masont90
Response from LQ1037GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West BrookfieldResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Mason: Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Milwaukee - West/Brookfield La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. Our entrance coming Westbound can be a little confusing,...More

Reviewed 16 September 2017

We try to stay at LaQuintas when possible because of the rewards program, the free breakfast and free Wi-Fi. While they are not as ritzy as some hotels, they are good at providing a clean, comfortable room for a reasonable price, which is the basic...More

Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank Lynette B
Response from LQ1037GM, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West BrookfieldResponded 2 November 2017

Dear Lynette: Thanks for your feedback! I’m pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay at Milwaukee - West/Brookfield La Quinta. Our team looks forward to providing you with exceptional service in the future. I am happy you are able to enjoy our...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345648
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (7)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from La Quinta Inn Milwaukee West Brookfield staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Upper rooms may have been already upgraded."
Read review
"First floor if the elevator is still out."
Read review
"check to see if the tv works and the heater is relatively quiet before unpacking. :)"
Read review
"Can only get fridge and microwave on second floor"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing