We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

728 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 728: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

You first walk in and it's pretty amazing, they did some good new work on the lobby but the hotel itself was poor. The swimming pool was so cloudy you couldn't see anything. The rooms where older and service was very poor. One of the doors where even duck taped. It still got the job done in the end but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jaeden S
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments. We are in the process of making "new" throughout the building. The pool crystal clear. Rest of building a work in progress. Thank you and see you soon!

La Crosse, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gabrielv82
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

Winona, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A friend and I stayed as we had an early morning flight out. Unfortunately, due to icy conditions, our flight was cancelled but the shuttle took us to the airport and brought us back. We enjoyed a complimentary breakfast and the desk clerks were so nice and helpful to us. We would definitely stay again and recommend the hotel to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank violetb408
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

I remember that morning. That was a tough one for all of you with flights being cancelled. We are happy we could provide a great service to you. Especially at 4am! See you next time!

Monroe City
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rbusbey
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

Cresco, Iowa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sheilacP5666JO
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

Windsor
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came here for a hockey tournament and chose it because there is a restaurant/bar and a big pool. That's where the positives end. 1. No elevator so hauling lots of stuff is a challenge 2. Pool- too much chlorine, bad lighting, not enough chairs to sit and not enough towels and a dripping ceiling. 3. Ice machines- none were working...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori B
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

Addressing your concerns; Our pool meets all strict health department standards and we are up to code. The ice machines were all re-set and were working fine. The coffee we use and the cups are all standard in Days Inn hotels. The other issues we will address in house. Thank you.

Schaumburg
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joepQ7974BQ
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

Williamsburg, Virginia
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

A combination of January WI weather couple with a couple of large events at the center on the same weekend made it a challenge for any facility to manage. The service, staff and location are excellent. The facility is dated and starting to show its age. The breakfast will sustain life but nothing to brag about.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank N6474OA
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your response and staying with Days Inn.

Schofield, Wisconsin
Reviewed 17 January 2017

This place needs an overhaul from bathroom to carpeting, lighting to paint. Why have a convenient shelf and mirror outside the shower if there are no outlets for hair curlers, dryers, etc. Just seemed very run down. The pool area was a nightmare with steam dripping off the ceiling right onto your head, dark and seemingly in need of a...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dwcan2
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for you response. Your concerns are being addressed.

Sauk Rapids, Minnesota
Reviewed 16 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kellykG2303IC
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (21)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these La Crosse hotels
1.5 km away
Settle Inn & Suites La Crosse
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites La Crosse Downtown
1.5 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Conference Center La Crosse - Riverfront
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 km away
GrandStay Hotel & Suites La Crosse
1.7 km away
Super 8 La Crosse
Super 8 La Crosse
#13 of 19 in La Crosse
409 reviews
5.5 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton La Crosse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center offers the area's largest heated indoor swimming pool and relaxing jacuzzi spa. We provide a free continental breakfast with hot items, and complimentary Wi-fi. Our restaurant, Heroes Bar & Grill offers casual American cuisine and dinner entrees as well as homemade pizza. With over 5,000 square feet of meeting and banquet space we can accommodate meetings, banquets, and weddings for up to 300 guests providing food & beverage with our onsite catering department and event specialist. The Days Inn offers the amenities of a full service hotel with the economic pricing you have come to expect from a Days Inn, offering Wyndham Rewards. Located right off I90 at Exit 2. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center

Address: 101 Sky Harbour Dr., I-90 & Airport Exit #2, La Crosse, WI 54603
Region: United States > Wisconsin > La Crosse
Price Range: $90 - $169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel And Conference Center La Crosse
Days Inn La Crosse
La Crosse Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
neenah wi.

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I chose the south side to have the sun in my room all day.”
 of 5 bubbles johnkJ3557SY, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Close to the reception for wi-fi coverage”
 of 5 bubbles Q2661BHjanr, 25 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room facing away from the interstate.”
 of 5 bubbles PipersMom29, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No Elevator !!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 228sharonh, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go to a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles X3768TSjackie, 8 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5