We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center

Booking.comUS$72*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$118*
US$72*
Great Deal
US$84*
US$118*
US$72*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

775 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 775: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Such helpful staff; clean room; great pool; lovely area - I thoroughly had a great time. I would stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 422kristenl
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We strive to make every day even better. See you next time!

Verona, Wisconsin
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It was OK. The room was clean but the room needed new carpet and a paint job. The beds weren't the most comfortable. And I had 3 small pillows on the bed. The breakfast didn't have pancakes or waffles. It has eggs and very bland biscuits and gravy.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank maxinee573
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and thank you for the review. We take every comment to heart. See you next time!

Reedsburg, Wisconsin, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kari S
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

Andover, Minnesota
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Overall, the hotel is overdue for an update. Shower curtain was yellowed, TV was not in hi def. The ice makers didn't work. The attached restaurant was good. The hotel was not bad. But would not stay there again. Not in a great location. Not much within walking distance. Surprising since it is right off of the freeway.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank L1045HWchrisd
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and we apologize for any inconveniences you had. Our hotel is in the midst of a top to bottom update both inside and out. And I'm afraid I cannot address the location situation as we are right off the interstate. We hope your back soon to see our changes!

Des Moines, Iowa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We planned an overnight get together with friends, and my brother-in-law reserved 6 rooms a few months in advance. He then called to confirm our reservation the night before our arrival. We arrived on Saturday as planned. After waiting in a long line to check in, we were told that we had been marked as no shows on Friday despite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SunburnMama
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

We thank you for the review as we strive to make every stay a better one. We also apologize for any inconvenience you had. If you could please email me what room it was you were in, I am sure to look at the reservation further and make the necessary changes for you.

Port Orchard, Washington
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The only reason I put a 3 for the room is because during my stay it rained and the rain came through a crack in the window frame, soaking the floor. However, the staff addressed it and had a job put in on it to be fixed after we checked out before renting out to another guest. To me that's...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V8742RSjenniferc
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for the review. We strive to make every stay better then the first. We hope to see you on a Sunny day soon!

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathryn W
Waterloo, Iowa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stay was clean & comfortable and priced good. Only problem we had was there werent that many outlets in the room and the ones in bathroom did not work and the one the tv was plugged into had a short & had to be propped up to work. We never reported the problem. We would stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kimsF1609FC
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

We appreciate your comments and your stay. Maintenance has been alerted to this and the situation has been taken care of. We hope to see you back soon!

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Terrible service, staff using foul language, smoke smell everywhere, nasty dirty quilts, mold... never again. I reserved a number of rooms for my group and then had to move a few around because they were not cleaned. Many of the rooms smelled badly of smoke. Some of the showers had mold.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Travis K
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

We apologize for any inconvenience you and your group had while staying here. We do not take bad reviews lightly and I will be addressing these issues with each department! Thank you!

Manitowoc, Wisconsin
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Traveled with a large group. Several rooms had the beds made, but the sheets were not changed from the prior customers. At least 4 rooms had bodily fluids in the bedding including dried semen and blood. Some of the staff was helpful. Some of the staff was rude, disrespectful and threatened to quit when we asked for new rooms. Receipts...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nremaker
Dan D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center, responded to this review

We apologize for any inconveniences you had while staying here. You failed to mention that all credit card folio's had been emailed to you, you and I have emailed each other about the folio's three times in the past 2 days and everything was fine except for a random charge that we could not find. Department managers have been counselled...

100 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (49)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (25)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (24)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these La Crosse hotels
1.5 km away
Settle Inn & Suites La Crosse
1.5 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Conference Center La Crosse - Riverfront
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites La Crosse Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Super 8 La Crosse
Super 8 La Crosse
#13 of 20 in La Crosse
430 reviews
4.7 km away
GrandStay Hotel & Suites La Crosse
5.5 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton La Crosse
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center offers the area's largest heated indoor swimming pool and relaxing jacuzzi spa. We provide a free continental breakfast with hot items, and complimentary Wi-fi. Our restaurant, Heroes Bar & Grill offers casual American cuisine and dinner entrees as well as homemade pizza. With over 5,000 square feet of meeting and banquet space we can accommodate meetings, banquets, and weddings for up to 300 guests providing food & beverage with our onsite catering department and event specialist. The Days Inn offers the amenities of a full service hotel with the economic pricing you have come to expect from a Days Inn, offering Wyndham Rewards. Located right off I90 at Exit 2. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center

Address: 101 Sky Harbour Dr, I-90 & Airport Exit #2, La Crosse, WI 54603-1361
Region: United States > Wisconsin > La Crosse
Price Range: $65 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 147
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Hotel And Conference Center La Crosse
Days Inn La Crosse
La Crosse Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
neenah wi.

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn La Crosse Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away...”
482shawnl, 20 May 2017 | Read review
“Go somewhere else”
aswprogrammer, 23 Apr 2017 | Read review
“The pool is great, the exercise room is a pit.”
ChuckL769, 14 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room that is not facing the highway, and also that is not adjoining another room”
michaelabille, 3 Apr 2017 | Read review
“I chose the south side to have the sun in my room all day.”
johnkJ3557SY, 1 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$72* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$84
TripAdvisorUS$72
HotelQuicklyUS$118
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates