We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Really horrible customer service. They overbooked our room two nights in a row. The first night they were apologetic and gave us an extra room to make up for it, asked how many nights we needed and we told them 3. The next night we...More
Stayed here one night while traveling back to Minnesota. If we hadn't already spent 8 hours on the road I would've asked for a refund and stayed elsewhere. From the moment we arrived until we left it was an unpleasant stay. The young woman working...More
Response from Maria C, General Manager at Comfort Suites Milwaukee - Park PlaceResponded 4 days ago
Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor. Allow me to apologize for you not enjoying your stay with us. I am surprised to hear about the rudeness you encountered from my staff. I get great reviews from all guests about the individuals you...More
Internet access does not work most of the time. Noise ac unit cannot be turn off. If you have a choice, stay at a better place. Even if it means driving a little longer to get to where you need to go. You will be...More
Response from Maria C, Manager at Comfort Suites Milwaukee - Park PlaceResponded 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking time out of your schedule to drop by Tripadvisor. I am sorry to hear that you were having internet issues. I do hope that you were able to contact the front desk as we could be able to assist...More
Stayed for business one night. Friendly staff. The pool area seemed nice but I did not swim. Rooms Could have been a little cleaner. The market was a joke there wasn’t even any bottled water to purchase.More
Response from Maria C, Manager at Comfort Suites Milwaukee - Park PlaceResponded 4 weeks ago
Thank you for dropping by to leave us a review. I would like to apologize about the cleanliness of our rooms. I will address this with the housekeeping staff to ensure that the cleanliness is a 10.
We do hope that we see...More
We arrived earlier than anticipated and were able to get checked in very quickly. Leo was very friendly and helped us with a lunch recommendation. The entire time we were there the staff was friendly. Breakfast was tasty - scrambled eggs, sausage, pancake and waffles...More
Unfortunately, we do not have a shuttle. However, there is a transit bus line right behind the hotel. There is also a park and ride that is located about 2 minutes from the hotel should you wish to park there... More
Unfortunately, we do not have a shuttle. However, there is a transit bus line right behind the hotel. There is also a park and ride that is located about 2 minutes from the hotel should you wish to park there and ride the bus to Summerfest.