We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GrandStay Hotel & Suites Mount Horeb - Madison

Save
Share
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (2)
Overview
Hotel website
175 Lillehammer Ln, Mount Horeb, WI 53572-3665 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star accommodation
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from GrandStay Hotel & Suites Mount Horeb - Madison
Special Deal: Free Gemstone Mining
Hotel deals
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Description
The GrandStay Hotel & Suites Mount Horeb is conveniently located on US-151. The GrandStay offers a variety of meticulously clean and beautifully appointed rooms. Our sparkling indoor pool and spa ...More will help you unwind after a long day of work or play. Standard rooms offer either one king or two queen beds. Executive rooms feature one king bed and a sofa sleeper. Suites offer a little something extra: a bedroom with a king bed and flat screen television; a living room with a sofa sleeper, and second television; and an eat-in area. The Mount Horeb GrandStay Hotel & Suites is ideal for business travelers working in the area and for visitors to Blue Mound State Park, Cave of the Mounds, Tyrol Basin, Military Ridge State Trail, and our village's many other treasures. Stop by and take a look at what the GrandStay has to offer you. We value every guest - every time! Less
Hotel class
Contact Information
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Air Conditioning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Refrigerator in room
Self-Serve Laundry
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair Access
Spa
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Kitchenette
Hotel class
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Contact Information
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms, Kitchenette
Number of rooms
61
Price range
US$101 - US$230 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Location
United States > Wisconsin > Mount Horeb
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 3 nearby hotels
Karakahl Country Inn
106 reviews
1.18 km away
The Little Village
2 reviews
1.74 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Madison Verona
85 reviews
13.11 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Madison-Verona
276 reviews
13.32 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 25 restaurants in Mount Horeb
Grumpy Troll Pub & Brewery
618 reviews
2.56 km away
Campo Di Bella Llc
47 reviews
6.89 km away
Sjolinds Chocolate House
92 reviews
2.48 km away
Schubert's Diner and Bakery
86 reviews
2.62 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 15 attractions in Mount Horeb
Duluth Trading Company
36 reviews
2.70 km away
Tyrol Basin Ski & Snowboard Area
31 reviews
7.50 km away
Mount Horeb Area Chamber of Commerce
24 reviews
2.44 km away
Telsaan
9 reviews
2.52 km away
Photos
Traveller (28)
Room & Suite (16)
Pool & Beach (2)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
257
67
17
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
257
67
17
6
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgrand staywaffleskeurig coffee makerthe breakfast areagreat hotelvery clean hotelcomfortable bedspool and hot tubgrumpy trollenjoyable stayclose to downtownexercise rooma great staycomplimentary breakfastoff the highwaywould definitely stay here againshuttle service
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great location for attending the Epic conference in Verona. Very quiet location! The staff was pleasant. Very clean, facilities seemed pretty new. Spent three nights here, plenty of parking. Would recommend to others and would definitely stay here again. Good value compared to other options.

Thank B172VJtarah
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Not much to say other than this hotel is awesome. Squeaky clean and beautiful rooms, wonderfully comfortable beds, excellent front desk staff, delicious and large breakfast buffet, a very nice managers reception in the evenings I stayed, easy parking and a scenic rural view of...More

1  Thank MNDoodles
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The rooms are very nice (large and clean) and reason enough to stay at this hotel. Check in process was efficient and staff was very friendly/helpful. The hotel offers free drink coupons (beer and wine) and snacks (cheese, crackers, sausage, pizza, etc.) on Tuesday and...More

Thank Jim D
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a chain we had not heard of, but as we were booking hotels as we went on a recent motorcycle roadtrip, it popped up and had good reviews. It was wonderful! Quite new (Built in the last 3 years, I believe?), friendly and...More

Thank Jen C
Reviewed July 30, 2018 via mobile

It is a new and well kept hotel. Clean rooms, a big pool, nice rural views. The staff was very nice. The hotel is not near restaurants or shops so get organized before. Some deliveries are available. The breakfast is an awful American breakfast. I...More

Thank TlvGilad
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Smeed1
November 3, 2015|
Answer
Response from R L | Property representative |
Thank you for your question! We certainly do allow pets! Our pet fee is $25 per night, we allow up to 2 pets per room, and all pets must be under 80 lbs. Please let the front desk know that you have a pet when you make your... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Make reservations early. Hotel fill up quick on weekends"
Read review
"2 room suite is very nice"
Read review
"Room 123 was a little noisy in the early morning, but a good size."
Read review
"We suggest the 3rd floor overlooking the 4-lane highway."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing