We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

152 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc
See the most recent reviews
Showing 152: English reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Really enjoyed my stay here. Traveled here for business. Staff was great. Becky was wonderful. Food was great. Rooms are very clean. Hotel service is awesome. Check in was speedy. Conference rooms are nice and roomy. I was also recommend this resort for my clients.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alimah R
Jefferson, Maryland
Reviewed 6 September 2016 via mobile

The day staff is very friendly and welcoming. The night staff, Michelle, in particular is overwhelmed to the point of being rude. She made a very simple request of wanting more towels a very stressful and long process. She has very poor customer service skills. We were also put in the farthest possible room in a very large, empty hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cwestlcsw
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc, responded to this review

Dear cwestlcsw, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am pleased to know that you found our morning staff friendly and welcoming. On...

Pahrump
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We were here for an entire month. Our 3rd floor room was very nice. Small, fully equipped kitchen with large fridge, microwave, electric cooktop, dishwasher, disposal as well as utensils, pots & pans. Granite snack bar. Open to the small living room with computer desk, sofa bed & flat screen TV. Spacious bedroom with comfortable king bed. Private bath with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Packerfan42
Reviewed 19 August 2016 via mobile

Our visit at Staybridge Suites was great! It may have only been one night but the staff was friendly, and very patient. We had a studio room with a kitchenette and that really came in handy for the snacks we had while on the road. The room and the facilities such as the pool were very well maintained. I would...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah B
Valrico, Florida
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Thank You so much to the Staff of Staybridge!!! We had the most relaxing, wonderful time there! We were visiting Children and Grandchildren and you welcomed us all!!! The breakfast was delightful! The accommodations, immaculate! Thank You!!! We will always look to stay with you on our return trips!!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ruth B
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed two nites last week and it was great. The room was beautiful and the hotel very clean. We enjoyed the social in Wednesday Eve. They had grilled burgers, beer and wine. The breakfast was OK, alot of the food was dry and had green bananas. All in all I found something good to eat. The front desk personnel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheila M
Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 18 July 2016

I arrived to this hotel on the 14th of July, around 1:30 pm. I arrived earlier than family members but the desk clerk arranged it so my immediate family members and I could have adjoining rooms and I wouldn't have to switch rooms due to arriving a day early. I was very very impressed at the effort she put forth...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric C
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

Stayed there from Fri the 24th to Monday the 27th. Overall the room was nice, but they did not furnish fresh towels unless requested. The morning breakfast was a little disappointing. Most of the food was over cooked and they would run out of coffee, half and half. Most of time it was an inconvenience to ask for something. Last...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc, responded to this review

Dear Michael S, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our housekeeping service, food that was served, parking, and the overall level of service you have received. While I would have preferred you had a more enjoyable stay, I appreciate that you...

Denver, Colorado
Reviewed 7 June 2016

We had an issue the first night, I requested ground floor near exit because of our dogs that travel with us. We had a second floor room the first night, but the General Manager made it right the second day. Move to a first floor room, near an exit. The breakfast was excellent and the rooms were very clean. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronaldg655
Cambridge, Maryland
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

My husband and I had the misfortune of staying here 5 days. A long list of reasons we won't be back, but just to name a few, poor housekeeping service...If we got any at all, it wasn't until 7 pm - unacceptable. Usually we had to request housekeeping. Dirty lobby and elevator floors from 3 days ago...wow, they need to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill H
IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc, responded to this review

Dear Jill H, Thank you for writing us a candid review regarding your stay. We certainly regret the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced during your stay especially that you have regarded the size of your bed and pillows and refrigerator in the room not to be working. I have sent you a private message in order to obtain more information...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Oconomowoc
1.3 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Oconomowoc
8.6 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Milwaukee Delafield
5.6 km away
The Delafield Hotel
The Delafield Hotel
#2 of 4 in Delafield
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.0 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Delafield
8.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Delafield
16.3 km away
The Country Springs Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc (At Pabst Farms) where each suite is designed so travelers feel more comfortable than ever. The studio, one-bedroom and two-bedroom/two-bathroom units feature fully-equipped kitchenettes complete with all the cooking supplies you will need, along with separate living and work areas, a spacious living area offering comfortable furniture, and television. Your in-room work area is well lit with an expansive desk and ergonomically designed seating, free wireless and wired high-speed Internet Access, two phones with direct dial phone number and personalized voice mail and ample closet space. Public space include a library with full business center, complimentary guest laundry, fitness center and outdoor courtyard with a putting green. We also offer a complimentary full breakfast buffet and mid-week evening Sundowner Receptions. Offering the convenience of a home away from home our guest can enjoy our Just Like Home theatre room to catch a game or watch a movie. Nearby Businesses: Aurora Medical Center, Roger s Memorial Hospital, Oconomowoc Hospital, WI Harley Davidson, Silgan Containers Corporation, Target Distribution, Roundy s Distribution, St John s NW Military Academy, GE Healthcare. Nearby Attractions: Miller Park, Harley Davidson Museum, Milwaukee Zoo, Pabst Mansion, Glacial Drumlin Trail, State Fair Park, Olympia Ski Hill, Village Square Shopping Center at Pabst Farms. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc

Address: 1141 Blue Ribbon Dr, Oconomowoc, WI 53066-8676
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Oconomowoc
Price Range: $155 - $219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, IHG and Priceline so you can book your Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc Hotel Oconomowoc
Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc Wisconsin
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Staybridge Suites Milwaukee West Oconomowoc staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in a suite for a Bible retreat.”
 of 5 bubbles 133paulaa, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you want quiet I would recommend an upper floor.”
 of 5 bubbles ronaldg655, 7 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Quieter on the ends of the hotel”
 of 5 bubbles sugarcrisp351, 11 May 2016 | Read review
“They are all great”
 of 5 bubbles Wisconsinnative, 16 Feb 2016 | Read review
“2nd floor and up. Bottom Fl. rooms have headlights glaring into the windows when people park. Numerous eateries just a short drive away.”
 of 5 bubbles S1833YDricharda, 16 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay