We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Reedsburg

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Reedsburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Reedsburg
See the most recent reviews
Showing 131: English reviews
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We stayed the two previous nights at Sparta, Wi Super 8. Sparta Super 8 was excellent, not a bad thing could be said about it or the staff. The Reedsburg Super 8 in decline. It is obvious the owner's priority is to cut corners, save a buck and do makeshift repairs rather than consider the guests and the appearance of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank odaat1997
Chicago
Reviewed 31 August 2016

This hotel is extremely outdated. The room decor is so old. It had an old odor.I stayed here 4 nights. On the 3rd day, I awoke to bug bites on my body, no open window. There also was a bat flying around the front entrance.The wifi is crappy at best. I had to call the support hotline everyday to have...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kimberly G
Galesburg, Illinois
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 453phyllism
Manitowoc
Reviewed 9 August 2016

This is not the first time we have stayed at this motel and the fact we returned speaks for itself.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Leroy W
Jefferson wi
Reviewed 5 August 2016

Smelt like smoke an dirt. Was very disappointed by this hotel. They don't even have a elevator. Never again

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank breakingbad1fan
Juneau, Wisconsin
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank margaretcG3014JS
Kris M, Manager at Super 8 Reedsburg, responded to this review

Tomahawk, Wisconsin
Reviewed 23 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank waltera798
Peoria, Illinois
Reviewed 18 July 2016

If you like a clean room don't stop here. It is conveniently located but that's all it has going for it. We got a room on the bottom floor and could hear every step and movement from the guests above us. We had to enter in the back of the building and it happened to be where the employees took...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shedee3
Eden Prairie
Reviewed 7 July 2016

We were given a key to another room that was already occupied!! Bathroom was super small and hard to use. Carpet was very used and thin. The wifi was not available to login to and the breakfast area was crowded. Also, there was no elevator to get to the second floor... We did not enjoy our stay here and were...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ioana V
Minneapolis
Reviewed 28 June 2016

We stayed here one night while on a multi-day bike trip. The manager was very accommodating in placing us in a room on the main level, and in allowing us to bring our bikes into the room where they were secure. Comfortable stay, and we'd return.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank B-and-FMpls

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Reedsburg
0.8 km away
Quality Inn Reedsburg
Quality Inn Reedsburg
#2 of 4 in Reedsburg
90 reviews
0.4 km away
Voyageur Inn and Conference Center
18.5 km away
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn & Suites
BEST WESTERN Ambassador Inn & Su...
#8 of 71 in Wisconsin Dells
786 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dells
Hilton Garden Inn Wisconsin Dell...
#3 of 71 in Wisconsin Dells
958 reviews
18.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#56 of 71 in Wisconsin Dells
43 reviews
17.7 km away
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
Ramada Wisconsin Dells
#14 of 71 in Wisconsin Dells
875 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Non-smoking 50 room Hotel ... more   less 

Additional Information about Super 8 Reedsburg

Address: 1470 East Main Street, Reedsburg, WI 53959
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Reedsburg
Price Range: $71 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Reedsburg 2*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Super 8 Reedsburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super Eight Reedsburg
Reedsburg Super 8
Reedsburg Super Eight
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Reedsburg staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Wausau, Wisconsin

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Reedsburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay away from those lower rooms even though they have close access to the parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles odaat1997, 11 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Make sure you ask for the WiFi password. We didn't get this when we checked in and it isn't listed anywhere in the room.”
 of 5 bubbles WisconsinFamilyMan, 18 May 2016 | Read review
“Ck pricing at two larger facilities closer to attractions - may be better accommodations for similar price.”
 of 5 bubbles gladysmarys, 1 Oct 2015 | Read review
“The walls, as with most economy hotels, were thin. It was easy to hear conversations in the next room. Select a room with no one in adjoining rooms or above your room.”
 of 5 bubbles craigs218, 16 Jun 2014 | Read review
“We were satisfied with everything. But the friendliness of the staff was beyond satisfaction, amazing!”
 of 5 bubbles 200judym, 12 Mar 2014 | Read review
5 of 5