We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan

Save
Share
2932 Kohler Memorial Dr, Sheboygan, WI 53081-3134
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Orbitz.com
Snaptravel
US$75
US$59
View deal
SAVE US$16
Hotels.com
Travelocity
ZenHotels.comUS$75
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (10)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (4)

About

#5 of 12 hotels in Sheboygan
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value

If you’re looking for a hotel in Sheboygan, look no further than La Quinta Inn Sheboygan.

Given the close proximity of popular landmarks, such as Sheboygan Visual Artists (2.1 km) and Rouse Simmons Shipwreck (2.4 km), guests of La Quinta Sheboygan can easily experience some of Sheboygan's most well known attractions.

Rooms at Sheboygan La Quinta provide a flat screen TV and air conditioning, and guests can stay connected with free wifi.

In addition, while staying at Sheboygan La Quinta guests have access to 24 hour front desk. You can also enjoy a fitness center and free breakfast. Need a place to park? Free parking is available at Sheboygan La Quinta.

While you’re here, be sure to check out some of the Spanish restaurants, including La Conquistadora Mexican Restaurant and Blue Point Wine and Tapas Bar, all of which are a short distance from Sheboygan La Quinta.

Plus, during your trip, don't forget to check out a garden, such as Bookworm Gardens.

The staff at La Quinta Inn Sheboygan looks forward to serving you during your upcoming visit.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Parking
Wifi
Dry cleaning
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet

Location

Full view
36Car recommended
Grade: 36 out of 100
15Restaurantswithin 1 km
2Attractionswithin 1 km
403Reviews2Q+A27Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 159
  • 135
  • 55
  • 31
  • 23
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
glennsR2074GT wrote a review Jan. 2021
1 contribution
The staff was very helpful and very nice and pleasant to talk to, but there was no hot meals in the morning all cold meals with sometimes expired milk. Workout room was small but adequate, not much around this area though with the location of the hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Eve wrote a review Oct. 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
This place was gross. We checked in and were told we had to pay $40 for our two dogs to say in the room in their kennels, when I made the reservation I was told pets were free, they told me they changed the policy that month. Not sure what I paid for as the pet "area" and grass was nasty- there was dog poop everywhere- we couldn't even walk by the hotel. The room itself was old and gross. Our headboard was covered in dog hair and had at least an inch of dust on it. We wore shoes in the shower and the mattress was broken. We were woken up during the night several times because the walls are paper thin and there were rowdy people in the hall and smoking outside our window at 2am. When we called and complained the front desk said "oh yah they lost their key." We will never stay here again. I dont know what people think is "clean," but this place is not it. Spend the extra $20 and stay in a nice place- this place wasn't cheap either.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Vacations4-ever wrote a review Sep. 2020
Wisconsin154 contributions34 helpful votes
We stayed at this location for one night....the person that checked us in was not very friendly. The room was clean but it is an older hotel. I have stayed at better hotels at the same price point but the location worked out well for us.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan
Responded Sep. 10, 2020
Thank you for letting us know about your stay. We apologize we did not meet your expectations.
Read more
Adventurer742854 wrote a review Aug. 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
Very poor customer service. I waited for the manager to check in three room ahead of me. No big deal but it took a long time. Then when I stepped up to the counter he began counting the till, when he started counting out the quarters two at a time I left. Customers should come before tills.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from General Manager, Owner at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan
Responded Aug. 14, 2020
I am very sorry that you had to wait five minutes to check in. The person who arrived two minutes before you had made three reservations all under his name, then requested the other two reservations have two new guests added to these reservations and the method of payment changed. As I was doing this a new employee who was ending her shift told me she thought she had made an error with the cash. When you walked up to the front desk I did apologies and say this will take a few minutes. I am sorry that this happened. Frank S. General Manager
Read more
Only1GG wrote a review Jun. 2020
Rockford, Illinois4 contributions
Weekend Getaway in WI. LOTS to see and do! Dog Park close by. Italian Restaurant within walking distance. Disappointed with NO Continental Breakfast due to COVID-19 and NO offers of anything to replace it...
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from lq1005gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan
Responded Jun. 28, 2020
Thank you for your review. I am pleased that for the most part you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that we are not offering any breakfast due to the Covid 19. Frank S. General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$75 - US$226 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
sheboygan la quinta, la quinta sheboygan
LOCATION
United StatesWisconsinSheboygan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
96
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan
Which popular attractions are close to La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan?
Nearby attractions include Sheboygan County Historical Museum (0.4 km) and Marcus Cinema (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a fitness centre.
What food & drink options are available at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan?
Conveniently located restaurants include Luigi's Italian Restaurant, Culver's, and Pizza Ranch.
Are there opportunities to exercise at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Is La Quinta Inn by Wyndham Sheboygan accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.