We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Sheboygan\/The Falls
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls
See the most recent reviews
Showing 86: English reviews
Tomahawk, Wisconsin
Reviewed 12 November 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M8495ADpatrickh
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Although this hotel was nice we did have some issues with it. The place is obviously outdated but they do a good job keeping it nice. We did feel that there were some issues that a hotel charging $110/night shouldn't have however. We went to the pool and noticed the sauna door was screwed shut. Ok, they don't offer that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lasa R
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

The spa door is screwed shut because it is used for storage now and we don't want people walking in there thinking it is a spa. The motor for the jets was broken down and we had one on order and were waiting for its arrival so that it could be installed. As far as breakfast goes, I am sorry...

Fargo, ND
Reviewed 21 September 2015

This hotel although tucked out of the way is a very nice hotel with all the amenities. Has a wonderful staff that is friendly and willing to help is a great comfort. The hotel is clean and the breakfast is good. This is a good place to relax and has an activity center next to the hotel. Nice and quiet,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jesseh50
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to leave such a nice positive review. So many times people are quick to post negative reviews, but shy away from leaving positive comments as well. We are consistently trying to update as money allows and strive for great customer relations. It was a pleasure serving you and hope...

Schaumburg, Illinois
Reviewed 13 September 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X8159CIsamc
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Ohio
Reviewed 4 September 2015

One of the only good points about this hotel is the price ($67 a night for a two bed room); at that price it is one of the least expensive in the area. That being said, I have stayed at better hotels for less. $67 is a bit high for this run down property, it is in need of a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dubfun
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

This is an older hotel but they are continually upgrading as time and money allows. Yes the dining room was in disarray but it was being completely remodeled where the carpeting was removed and a wood tile floor was installed, the old cabinets and countertops were taken out and brand new ones put in and they replaced the old dining...

Urbana, Illinois
Reviewed 5 August 2015

My family stayed at this hotel for a wedding and many of us had problems with our rooms; I moved 4 times due to door not opening, wrong size bed, funny smell and my brother moved once because his toilet broke and my nephews door wouldn't lock. Stay clear of this place until they upgrade.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karen a
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

You were put in a room with 2 beds the first night because you had your daughter with you, the 2nd night you were moved to a single bed because that was what you reserved. Yes we did have an issue with that door lock not wanting to open with room key so we moved you to a better room...

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 26 July 2015

It looked clean and the bed was OK. I kept tripping the GFI in the bathroom trying to charge my cell phone. Some hall receptacles had blackened face plates also. A/C was tricky to operate and offered basically cold or not on. Price was cheaper than rest so I guess you get what you pay for. Limited breakfast offerings but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cpldutch
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our hotel. I'm just a little concerned with your comment about limited breakfast selection. We have bisquits and gravy, sausages, cheese omelets, waffles, hot oatmeal, hard boiled eggs, yogurt, fresh fruits, breads, Danish, cold cereals, milk, orange and apple juices, coffee and tea. I think this is a generous...

Bonduel
Reviewed 7 July 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melvin W
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Flint, Michigan
Reviewed 1 January 2015

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karen B
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Berlin, Wisconsin
Reviewed 15 December 2014

Food nnot the best. Very dry heat in the room. Late at night, front door open and no one at desk to see who comes in. That is a major concern!!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank billdY1719NX
daysfalls, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls, responded to this review

Sorry to hear you were disappointed with the food selection for breakfast. We serve a deluxe continental breakfast which includes bisquits and gravy, sausage patties, cheese omelets, waffles, cold cereals, hot oatmeal, breads, fruit, yogurt, hard boiled eggs, juices and coffee and tea. If there is something else you would like added to the breakfast selection please let us know...

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sheboygan Falls
6.2 km away
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
La Quinta Inn Sheboygan
#5 of 11 in Sheboygan
217 reviews
5.9 km away
AmericInn Hotel & Suites Sheboygan
10.0 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Plymouth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 km away
Super 8 Sheboygan WI
Super 8 Sheboygan WI
#11 of 11 in Sheboygan
211 reviews
6.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Sheboygan - Kohler (I-43)
7.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 11 in Sheboygan
79 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls

Address: 600 Main St. North Hwy 32, Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Sheboygan Falls
Price Range: $75 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls 2*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Sheboygan Falls
Sheboygan Falls Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Sheboygan/The Falls staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay in room without bed bugs.”
 of 5 bubbles 654JOHNB635, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Go anywhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles karlynno2015, 9 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask if they have any recently remodeled rooms (I doubt it though). Get a room facing the back of the property.”
 of 5 bubbles dubfun, 4 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Check out the rooms first. It may be that corner rooms or second floor are larger.”
 of 5 bubbles daviddX8586OH, 2 Dec 2014 | Read review
“East facing rooms face the parking lot.”
 of 5 bubbles MeMeDaVinci, 13 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5