We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Super 8 Rock Springs

Save
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (8)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent17%
  • Very good33%
  • Average26%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Super 8 Rock Springs
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
Offers from Super 8 Rock Springs
Special Offer: Stay 2+ Nights, Save 20%
Hotel deals
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (309)
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Rock Springs
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
53
95
81
45
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
53
95
81
45
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable locationwest sideroll in showercheck in was easyfront desk ladyindoor pooleasy accessstaff was friendlycross country tripcomfy bedbusiness tripfitness roomcontinental breakfastafter a long daywould definitely stay here againwalmartgal
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 304 reviews
Reviewed February 4, 2018

If you expect the Taj Mahol then the 5 star rating wont make sense to you. But if you expect a clean comfortable place to stay the night then you'll find what you're looking for here.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank WyoBeef
Response from myissa112, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Rock SpringsResponded February 6, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for your visit! We are very proud of our property and services and so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you in the not to distant future. Have a Super day! Front Office Management

Reviewed January 23, 2018

The girl at front desk had no clue what she was doing, she couldn't figure out how to check us in with my debit card

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank U6297PGmandyc
Response from Super8RockSprings1, Guest Relations Manager at Super 8 Rock SpringsResponded January 27, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your comments about your stay. I have personally taken action based on your comments to investigate these claims. This is something we take very serious and if necessary we will take immediate action. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed January 13, 2018 via mobile

Ok people really.. I stayed at the crap shack because of your reviews!! For anyone who reviewed this in the last 6 months your crazy!! This place was Dirty, smells and has a pest problem!! Stay away!!More

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Super8RockSprings1, Webmaster at Super 8 Rock SpringsResponded January 19, 2018

Dear Guest, We're sorry to hear you were disappointed with your stay at Super 8 Rock Springs. This is certainly not the impression we want to leave with our guests. We sent you a private message so that we might address your concerns more personally....More

Reviewed December 29, 2017

I wish zi was told the truth. That the pool has been clean send for a week. When I asked yesterday before booking I was told there was a pool. Didn't mention you can't use it. I am traveling with disabled person when gets the...More

Thank _codysister
Response from myissa112, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Rock SpringsResponded December 31, 2017

Dear Guest, We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. We are constantly looking for ways to improve the quality of our guests visit. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future. Have a great day! Front Office Management

Reviewed December 29, 2017

When we first checked in and got to our room it was dirty and had not been cleaned. Went back to the front desk and we were given a very nice clean room. At check out the front desk advised of the road conditions and...More

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank P9505RZrobertj
Response from myissa112, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Rock SpringsResponded December 31, 2017

Thank you for your visit! We are very glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future. Have a great day! Front Office Management

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Rock Springs
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rock Springs
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$66 - US$87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Best Value Hotel in Rock Springs
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (25)
Dining (8)
Pool & Beach (4)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Nancy D
August 7, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from T D | Reviewed this property |
Call them
0
Votes
friendsnj69
June 19, 2017|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from myissa112 | Property representative |
Yes, we do have a working hot tub. Thank you for your question.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Bring your own bread for breakfast!"
Read review
"Do t count on the pool it's closed sed"
Read review
"There is no elevator, so second floor is walk up. The ground floor has accessible rooms."
Read review
"no railroad and freeway noise. Trucks do overnight on the street an Walmart lot close by. But we faced them..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing