We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

905 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 876: English reviews
New York
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Teton Mountain Lodge for two nights in October 2016. The two men at the front desk, Hamish and Chris, instantly made us feel at home and provided exceptional service as well as a wealth of information about the area. Our room was spacious and spectacular, furnished with luxurious and extremely comfortable leather couches and chairs, a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adp3510
Stephen L, Director of Marketing at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from Jackson Hole! Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience staying with us! I'm thrilled to hear the location, suite, views, and Spur all made for a great visit. I'll be sure to share your comments with Hamish and Chris... and we're all looking forward to welcoming you back to Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa. Warm...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 18 March 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our ski vacation at Teton Mountain Lodge. It was relaxing. All of the employees were friendly and helpful. Loved the wood burning fireplace in the lodge that they constantly keep going. Also had a gas burning fireplace in our room. The slopes are right there ~ walk on. Great.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy021563
Stephen L, Director of Marketing at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from Jackson Hole, Thanks for the great review of your stay with us! I'm thrilled our slopeside location and stellar staff made for a memorable experience and we're looking forward to welcoming you back to Teton Mountain Lodge. Warm regards, Stephen

Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

This was our first trip to Teton Village and Teton Mountain Lodge- it will not be the last. This was an offseason stay and an added couple of days to another trip. Upon arrival we were treated with exceptional courtesy from the front desk staff. After checking in and getting settled into our wonderful room which was very large and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angie H
Stephen L, Director of Marketing at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Hi Angie, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us! I'm happy to hear our staff, amenities, and Spur all combined to make your stay enjoyable. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa! Warm regards, Stephen

Baltimore
Reviewed 15 March 2017 via mobile

We enjoyed out stay at Teton Mountain Lodge very much. My daughter and I enjoyed massages at the spa. And the location of the hotel was great for skiing/snowboarding. We had to rent from another company and not from the hotel bc they have very limited snowboard equipment. The ski valet services were great. We had Mountain Mike bring us...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jsmith417
Stephen L, Director of Marketing at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from Jackson Hole, Many thanks for taking the time to share your experience staying at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa. I'm happy to hear the ski valet, Spur, amenities, and your room all made your spring break a great time with your family. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to Jackson Hole! Warm regards, Stephen

Kitty Hawk, North Carolina, United States
Reviewed 14 March 2017

We enjoyed every minute of our stay in this beautiful hotel. The room was much larger than expected and the views were fabulous. The entire staff from the front desk, concierge and the housekeeping staff were as friendly and helpful as they could be. The rooftop hot tub was also a treat after long days on the mountain. We rented...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denice T
Stephen L, Director of Marketing at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Hi Denice, Thanks for the great review of your stay with us! I very much appreciate your taking the time to share your experience and thrilled you found our stellar staff to be friendly and helpful. Happy to hear you enjoyed the amenities and location - although I'm sorry you weren't entirely pleased with the Jr. Suite. We hope to...

Grapevine, Texas
Reviewed 11 March 2017

Is not ski in and ski out but close. It is half a city block if you walk out front door or from basement level, which is a little bit longer but you can store skis at Bridger Gondola. Everyone is really friendly and have great concierge service. There are fresh flowers throughout public areas, including their fireplace seating where...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michele P
Stephen L, Director of Marketing at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from Jackson Hole, Thanks for taking the time to share your review of your stay at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa! I'm thrilled to hear your comments about our stellar concierge staff - and I'll be sure to share your review with them. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to Teton Mountain Lodge! Warm regards, Stephen

Atlanta, Ga
Reviewed 8 March 2017

Love ski vacations: they are happy family time when everyone can do their thing and be in a good mood. Jackson Hole is a resort, big enough and with plentiful amenities. For non skiers like myself, the town of Jackson is nearby offering real locals. This hotel went overboard to make us comfortable wihout its service being intrusive or scripted,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CristinaAtlanta_Ga
Stephen L, Director of Marketing at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from Jackson Hole, Thanks for staying with us and posting such a great review of your experience at Teton Mountain Lodge. I'm thrilled to hear your family enjoyed our service and amenities . We hope to welcome you back next time you visit Jackson Hole! Warm regards, Stephen

Reviewed 8 March 2017

Our first visit to Teton Village and Jackson Hole was made perfect by the Concierge Staff at Teton Mountain Lodge. Coordinating Skiing, Dog Sledding, Snowmobile and Snow coach trips to yellowstone and wildlife tours coupled with a blizzard dumping 2 feet of powder was arranged professionally with a touch of class by the concierge staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathy H
Stephen L, Director of Marketing at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Hi Kathy, Many thanks for posting such a great review of your experience with our stellar squad in concierge services. I'm thrilled to hear you were able to enjoy all those amazing winter adventures! We're looking forward to welcoming you back! Warm regards, Stephen

Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 6 March 2017 via mobile

Our first visit to Jackson Hole & the Teton Mountain Lodge & we weren't disappointed. It began with the great bell service by Ryan to the front desk warm reception from Marco and Graham the concierge. We had amazing meals & cocktails (try the spicy marg), at the hotel resty Spur and really enjoyed our conversations with awesome Ted the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jeff F
Stephen L, Director of Marketing at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from Jackson Hole, Happy bleated birthday, Jeff! I'm thrilled you chose to stay and celebrate with us and that you had such a great experience. I'll be sure to share you great review with the stellar staff you mention. We hope to welcome you back to Teton Mountain Lodge next time you're in Jackson Hole! Best regards, Stephen

Bronxville, New York
Reviewed 6 March 2017

Overall generally happy with hotel. Very pleased that we were allowed to check in two hours early. Found the hotel staff to be helpful. Room was clean and attractive, but it was smaller than pictured on the website. We paid for a junior suite. The online photo of the Sundance Junior Suite we booked showed a U-shaped kitchen with a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda10708
Stephen L, Director of Marketing at Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort, responded to this review

Greetings from Jackson Hole, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay at Teton Mountain Lodge. Please accept my sincere apologies for your displeasure in the room size and the photo not matching the room you were expecting. This is being addressed thanks to your input and I can only hope you chose to stay...

690 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (329)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (64)
Viewed
Room/Suite (75)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (18)
Viewed
View from Room (18)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Other (119)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (316)
Viewed
Amenities (25)
Viewed
Deck with Jacuzzi (14)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (8)
Viewed
Lodge Room Two Kings (16)
Viewed
One Bedroom Suite (28)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Penthouse (55)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Studio (18)
Viewed
Sundance Junior Suite (23)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)
Viewed
Two Bedroom Suite (39)
Viewed
Two Story Two Bedroom Suite (38)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Teton Village
0.1 km away
Hotel Terra Jackson Hole, A Noble House Resort
0.4 km away
Four Seasons Resort and Residences Jackson Hole
0.3 km away
Snake River Lodge and Spa
Snake River Lodge and Spa
#4 of 7 in Teton Village
667 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 km away
Rustic Inn Creekside Resort and Spa at Jackson Hole
12.8 km away
Rusty Parrot Lodge and Spa
13.1 km away
Wyoming Inn of Jackson Hole
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort

Address: 3385 Cody Lane, Teton Village, WY 83025
Region: United States > Wyoming > Jackson Hole > Teton Village
Price Range: $307 - $1,046 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 145
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Jetsetter, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Teton Mountain Hotel Teton Village
Teton Village Mountain Hotel
Teton Lodge
Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort Jackson Hole/Teton Village
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Teton Village
#2 Luxury Hotel in Teton Village
#3 Family Hotel in Teton Village
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort staff and other travellers.
19 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (19)

Questions? Get answers from Teton Mountain Lodge & Spa- A Noble House Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“great views”
dale6215, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“5th floor Sundance Junior Suite was quiet and had fabulous views from two sides!”
DeniceT_12, 14 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Recommend the third floor: a sunny corner suite with balcony, a Murphy bed when our son joined, and a second full bathroom.”
CristinaAtlanta_Ga, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms have an unbelievable view!”
Z9999ZBkathyh, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for suite with full kitchen.”
Linda10708, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5